ATP France F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The France F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F9 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGleb Sakharov (1) (FRA)Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFGleb Sakharov (1) (FRA)Laurent Lokoli (3) (FRA)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
SFGeoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA)Boy Westerhof (NLD)6-2 1-0 Retired[H2H]
QFGleb Sakharov (1) (FRA)Maxime Authom (5) (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFLaurent Lokoli (3) (FRA)Erik Crepaldi (ITA)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
QFGeoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA)Gregoire Jacq (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFBoy Westerhof (NLD)Maxime Janvier (2) (FRA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Gleb Sakharov (1) (FRA)Alexis Musialek (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Maxime Authom (5) (BEL)Gabriel Petit (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Laurent Lokoli (3) (FRA)Niels Desein (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Erik Crepaldi (ITA)Albano Olivetti (8) (FRA)7-6(7) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA)Yannick Jankovits (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Gregoire Jacq (FRA)Tim Puetz (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Boy Westerhof (NLD)Maxime Hamou (7) (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Maxime Janvier (2) (FRA)Hugo Daubias (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Gleb Sakharov (1) (FRA)Ugo Humbert (WC) (FRA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (FRA)Julien Dubail (BEL)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Gabriel Petit (FRA)Samuel Bensoussan (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (5) (BEL)Caio Silva (BRA)6-1 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Laurent Lokoli (3) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-3 3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (BEL)Pierre Faivre (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Erik Crepaldi (ITA)Romain Jouan (FRA)6-7(3) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Albano Olivetti (8) (FRA)Rayane Roumane (FRA)7-6(4) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (6) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (FRA)Antoine Damiens (FRA)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Gregoire Jacq (FRA)Jonny O'Mara (GBR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Tim Puetz (GER)Germain Gigounon (4) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Hamou (7) (FRA)Hugo Pontico (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Boy Westerhof (NLD)Jules Okala (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Hugo Daubias (FRA)Lucas Catarina ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Maxime Janvier (2) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGregoire Barrere (4) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
6-3 3-6 [10-4]
SFMaxime Authom (1) (BEL)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
Niels Desein (BEL)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
6-3 7-6(3)
SFGregoire Barrere (4) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Nazim Makhlouf (_AL)
Nathan Seateun (FRA)
6-1 6-2
QFMaxime Authom (1) (BEL)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
6-4 6-2
QFNiels Desein (BEL)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Edgar Jeanmougin (FRA)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
6-3 6-3
QFGregoire Barrere (4) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Adam Taylor (GBR)
Jason Taylor (AUS)
6-3 6-2
QFNazim Makhlouf (_AL)
Nathan Seateun (FRA)
Scott Clayton (2) (GBR)
Jonny O'Mara (GBR)
R16Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
R16Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
Antoine Damiens (FRA)
Gabriel Petit (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Niels Desein (BEL)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Erik Crepaldi (3) (ITA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
6-1 7-6(5)
R16Edgar Jeanmougin (FRA)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
Pierre Cadoret (FRA)
Mateo Galdon (ARG)
6-2 1-6 10-4
R16Adam Taylor (GBR)
Jason Taylor (AUS)
Ronan Joncour (FRA)
Caio Silva (BRA)
R16Gregoire Barrere (4) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Samuel Bensoussan (FRA)
Pierre Faivre (FRA)
6-0 6-3
R16Nazim Makhlouf (_AL)
Nathan Seateun (FRA)
Lucas Catarina ()
Hugo Schott (FRA)
6-4 6-0
Scott Clayton (2) (GBR)
Jonny O'Mara (GBR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rayane Roumane (9) (FRA)Ronan Joncour (1) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Samuel Bensoussan (2) (FRA)Lucas Bouquet (12) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lucas Catarina (3) ()Rayane Oumaouche (15) (FRA)6-4 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hugo Daubias (10) (FRA)Marc-Andrea Huesler (4) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Antoine Damiens (FRA)Mateo Galdon (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Hugo Pontico (16) (FRA)Hugo Schott (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pierre Faivre (7) (FRA)Luka Pavlovic (14) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gabriel Petit (8) (FRA)Nathan Seateun (11) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ronan Joncour (1) (FRA)Robin Cocouvi (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rayane Roumane (9) (FRA)David Parry (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Samuel Bensoussan (2) (FRA)Yordan Yordanov (BUL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lucas Bouquet (12) (FRA)Herve Antchandie (GAB)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lucas Catarina (3) ()Alexandre Reco (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rayane Oumaouche (15) (FRA)Edgar Jeanmougin (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marc-Andrea Huesler (4) ()Matthew Boston (AUS)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Hugo Daubias (10) (FRA)Mayeul Darras (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mateo Galdon (ARG)Joffrey De Schepper (5) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antoine Damiens (FRA)Nazim Makhlouf (13) (_AL)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hugo Schott (FRA)Matthieu Roy (6) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hugo Pontico (16) (FRA)Benjamin Paranque (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pierre Faivre (7) (FRA)Paul Gueye (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Luka Pavlovic (14) (FRA)Killian Limousin (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Petit (8) (FRA)Christophe Nickels (LUX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nathan Seateun (11) (FRA)Charles Minc (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]