ATP France F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The France F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorToulon, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDavid Marrero (3SE) (ESP)Alexandre Sidorenko (1WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFAlexandre Sidorenko (1WC) (FRA)Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFDavid Marrero (3SE) (ESP)Marcel Felder (2Q) (URU)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexandre Sidorenko (1WC) (FRA)Josselin Ouanna (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFAugustin Gensse (4) (FRA)Romain Jouan (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFDavid Marrero (3SE) (ESP)Sebastian Louis (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMarcel Felder (2Q) (URU)Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (1WC) (FRA)Vincent Millot (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (FRA)Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)Adriano Biasella (ITA)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (FRA)Nassim Slilam (LL) (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Sebastian Louis (FRA)Trystan Meniane (FRA)6-7(5) 7-6(6) 6-0[H2H]
R16David Marrero (3SE) (ESP)Yannick Thivant (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)Pierrick Ysern (7) (FRA)3-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcel Felder (2Q) (URU)Gilles Lagardere (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (1WC) (FRA)Sebastien De Chaunac (FRA)WO[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (Q) (FRA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)Daniel Kostro (LL) (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (FRA)Xavier Pujo (8) (FRA)6-7(4) 6-2 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (4) (FRA)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Adriano Biasella (ITA)Jonathan Hilaire (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (FRA)Ruben-Dario Torres (COL)6-7(4) 6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Nassim Slilam (LL) (FRA)Pascal Chappat (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Trystan Meniane (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (6) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Sebastian Louis (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Thivant (WC) (FRA)Benoit Bottero (FRA)0-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32David Marrero (3SE) (ESP)Adrien Gombocz (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Pierrick Ysern (7) (FRA)Daniel Stoehr (Q) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Miquel Perez Puigdomenech (ESP)Laurent Silvy (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Gilles Lagardere (WC) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcel Felder (2Q) (URU)Clement Morel (MCO)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAugustin Gensse (2) (FRA)
David Marrero (ESP)
Adriano Biasella (1) (ITA)
Marcel Felder (URU)
2-6 6-3 7-6(5)
SFAdriano Biasella (1) (ITA)
Marcel Felder (URU)
Adrian Mannarino (3) (FRA)
Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
6-3 6-7(2) 6-1
SFAugustin Gensse (2) (FRA)
David Marrero (ESP)
Trystan Meniane (4) (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
6-4 6-1
QFAdriano Biasella (1) (ITA)
Marcel Felder (URU)
Sebastian Camera (ARG)
Federico Notrica (ARG)
6-0 6-1
QFAdrian Mannarino (3) (FRA)
Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
Harutyun Sofyan (ARM)
Hayk Zohranyan (ARM)
7-5 6-4
QFTrystan Meniane (4) (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Daniel Kostro (AUT)
Thomas Kostro (AUT)
6-4 6-3
QFAugustin Gensse (2) (FRA)
David Marrero (ESP)
Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Adriano Biasella (1) (ITA)
Marcel Felder (URU)
R16Sebastian Camera (ARG)
Federico Notrica (ARG)
R16Adrian Mannarino (3) (FRA)
Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
R16Harutyun Sofyan (ARM)
Hayk Zohranyan (ARM)
Christophe Bosio (FRA)
Walter Larrea (ARG)
6-4 1-6 7-6(2)
R16Daniel Kostro (AUT)
Thomas Kostro (AUT)
R16Trystan Meniane (4) (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
R16Xavier Audouy (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Gilles Lagardere (FRA)
Jerome Sciarrino (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Augustin Gensse (2) (FRA)
David Marrero (ESP)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marcel Felder (1) (URU)Benoit Paire ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)Dorian Descloix (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Daniel Stoehr (3) (GER)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Adrien Gombocz (FRA)Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Hilaire (5) (FRA)Daniel Kostro (AUT)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Dupuy (6) (FRA)Fabien Morel (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Laurent Silvy (7) (FRA)Nassim Slilam (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Pascal Chappat (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marcel Felder (1) (URU)Mahar Zeidan (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Benoit Paire ()Harutyun Sofyan (ARM)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dorian Descloix (FRA)Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Stoehr (3) (GER)Thibaut Charron (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Christophe Bosio (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Adrien Gombocz (FRA)Franck Dalla-Santa (4) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)Hayk Zohranyan (ARM)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Hilaire (5) (FRA)Sebastian Camera (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Daniel Kostro (AUT)Anthony Wargnier (FRA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (6) (FRA)Federico Notrica (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fabien Morel (FRA)Walter Larrea (11WC) (ARG)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Laurent Silvy (7) (FRA)Jerome Sciarrino (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nassim Slilam (FRA)Nicolas Tholozan (9) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pascal Chappat (FRA)Sylvain Anibie (8) ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Morgan Mannarino (FRA)Marc Abdelnour (10WC) (SYR)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marcel Felder (1) (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mahar Zeidan (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benoit Paire ()Pau Gerbaud-Farras (AND)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Harutyun Sofyan (ARM)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dorian Descloix (FRA)Jerome Di Sessa (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Stoehr (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thibaut Charron (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christophe Bosio (FRA)Maxime Armengaud (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Kenny De Schepper (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franck Dalla-Santa (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrien Gombocz (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)Raphael Morvan (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Hayk Zohranyan (ARM)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Hilaire (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Camera (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anthony Wargnier (FRA)Christopher Audhuy (CAN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Kostro (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Notrica (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabien Morel (FRA)Kevin Ducros (WC) (FRA)6-4 5-7 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Walter Larrea (11WC) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurent Silvy (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jerome Sciarrino (WC) (FRA)Thomas Kostro (AUT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nassim Slilam (FRA)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Tholozan (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sylvain Anibie (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pascal Chappat (FRA)Evan Angelopoulos (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Morgan Mannarino (FRA)Antoine Pourin (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marc Abdelnour (10WC) (SYR)ByeBye[H2H]