ATP France F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The France F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorToulon, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHoracio Zeballos (2) (ARG)Augustin Gensse (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFAugustin Gensse (WC) (FRA)Maximilian Abel (GER)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
SFHoracio Zeballos (2) (ARG)Clement Reix (LL) (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
QFMaximilian Abel (GER)Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (6) (ESP)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFAugustin Gensse (WC) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFClement Reix (LL) (FRA)Ludwig Pellerin (3) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFHoracio Zeballos (2) (ARG)Sebastian Decoud (ARG)6-7(4) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Maximilian Abel (GER)David Guez (1) (FRA)4-6 6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (6) (ESP)Gilles Lagardere (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Michael Ryderstedt (4Q) (SWE)6-7(9) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Augustin Gensse (WC) (FRA)Nicolas Todero (7) (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Clement Reix (LL) (FRA)Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Ludwig Pellerin (3) (FRA)Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Sebastian Decoud (ARG)Patrice Atias (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Horacio Zeballos (2) (ARG)Guillaume Couillard (Q) (MCO)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32David Guez (1) (FRA)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (LL) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Maximilian Abel (GER)Boris Obama (LL) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Gilles Lagardere (WC) (FRA)Heiner Tadault (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (6) (ESP)Cyril Baudin (Q) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Michael Ryderstedt (4Q) (SWE)Benjamin Dracos (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Frederic Jeanclaude (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Augustin Gensse (WC) (FRA)Pierre Mouillon (LL) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Nicolas Todero (7) (ARG)Romain Jouan (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Clement Reix (LL) (FRA)Petar Popovic (SRB)7-6(2) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)Philippe Frayssinoux (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)Damien Lacombe (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Ludwig Pellerin (3) (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Sebastian Decoud (ARG)Trystan Meniane (5) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Patrice Atias (WC) (FRA)Clement Morel (MCO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillaume Couillard (Q) (MCO)Adrian Mannarino (FRA)6-3 5-7 6-0[H2H]
R32Horacio Zeballos (2) (ARG)Artem Sitak (NZL)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCarlos Poch-Gradin (2) (ESP)
Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
David Guez (1) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
6-3 6-4
SFDavid Guez (1) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Augustin Gensse (3) (FRA)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
4-6 6-0 6-1
SFCarlos Poch-Gradin (2) (ESP)
Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
Patrice Atias (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
6-3 6-1
QFDavid Guez (1) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Cyril Baudin (FRA)
Boris Obama (FRA)
7-6(2) 7-6(5)
QFAugustin Gensse (3) (FRA)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Gilles Lagardere (FRA)
Jerome Sciarrino (FRA)
6-1 6-2
QFPatrice Atias (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Sebastian Decoud (4) (ARG)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
6-4 6-3
QFCarlos Poch-Gradin (2) (ESP)
Carlos Rexach-Itoiz (ESP)
Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Michael Ryderstedt (1WC) (SWE)Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Guillaume Couillard (MCO)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Dracos (3) (FRA)Boris Obama (FRA)6-2 4-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Damien Lacombe (FRA)Pierre Mouillon (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Heiner Tadault (5WC) (FRA)Clement Reix (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Cyril Baudin (6) (FRA)Dorian Descloix (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Romain Jouan (12) (FRA)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (7) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Philippe Frayssinoux (9) (FRA)Antoine Hamard (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michael Ryderstedt (1WC) (SWE)Vincent Boginoff (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)Marc Auradou (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Guillaume Couillard (MCO)Florian Reynet (WC) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Dracos (3) (FRA)Hugo Vouillat (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Boris Obama (FRA)Charles Astruc Truche (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Damien Lacombe (FRA)Guillaume Canniccioni (4) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pierre Mouillon (FRA)Arnaud Agniel (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Heiner Tadault (5WC) (FRA)Gilles Cervara (FRA)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Clement Reix (FRA)Aurelien Girard (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Cyril Baudin (6) (FRA)Jerome Sciarrino (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dorian Descloix (FRA)Luka Karabatic (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Thomas Cazes-Carrere (7) (FRA)Mathias Micheli (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Romain Jouan (12) (FRA)John Thivolle (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Antoine Hamard (FRA)Franck Dalla-Santa (8) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Philippe Frayssinoux (9) (FRA)Guillaume Herbach (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michael Ryderstedt (1WC) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Boginoff (FRA)Horacio Rearte (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tony Rajaobelina (FRA)Stephane Piro (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marc Auradou (FRA)Mathieu Racassa (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Mark Burgos (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Couillard (MCO)Laurent Vigne (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Florian Reynet (WC) (FRA)Christopher Audhuy (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Dracos (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hugo Vouillat (FRA)Olivier Brenier (FRA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Boris Obama (FRA)Alex Martinatto (FRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Charles Astruc Truche (FRA)Ludovic Luchini (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Canniccioni (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Damien Lacombe (FRA)Alain Ntamag (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pierre Mouillon (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Agniel (FRA)Cyril Spanelis (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Heiner Tadault (5WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gilles Cervara (FRA)David Lebel-Bouchard (CAN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Aurelien Girard (WC) (FRA)Tim Welty (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Clement Reix (FRA)Jonathan Hilaire (11) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Cyril Baudin (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jerome Sciarrino (FRA)Mathieu Leboucher (FRA)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Luka Karabatic (FRA)Anthony Wargnier (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Dorian Descloix (FRA)Gregory Gumbs (10) (FRA)6-0 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Thomas Cazes-Carrere (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathias Micheli (FRA)Kaan Dodooglu (TUR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3John Thivolle (FRA)Daniel Kostro (AUT)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Romain Jouan (12) (FRA)Raphael Morvan (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Franck Dalla-Santa (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Hamard (FRA)Samuel Sanford (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Herbach (FRA)David Jonio (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Philippe Frayssinoux (9) (FRA)Julien Tizot (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]