ATP France F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The France F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F8 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)Mathias Bourgue (3) (FRA)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
SFMathias Bourgue (3) (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (5) (FRA)3-6 7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFJonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)David Guez (2) (FRA)6-3 6-7(5) 6-0[H2H]
QFGregoire Barrere (5) (FRA)Corentin Moutet (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFMathias Bourgue (3) (FRA)Sadio Doumbia (FRA)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
QFJonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)Miljan Zekic (7) (SRB)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFDavid Guez (2) (FRA)Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Corentin Moutet (WC) (FRA)Gabriel Petit (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Gregoire Barrere (5) (FRA)Medy Chettar (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Mathias Bourgue (3) (FRA)Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)7-6(10) 6-0[H2H]
R16Sadio Doumbia (FRA)Yanais Laurent (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Miljan Zekic (7) (SRB)Julien Dubail (BEL)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)Alexey Vatutin (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (8) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16David Guez (2) (FRA)Paul Cayre (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Corentin Moutet (WC) (FRA)Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gabriel Petit (FRA)Lucas Poullain (WC) (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Medy Chettar (FRA)Niels Lootsma (NLD)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (5) (FRA)Laurent Rochette (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Mathias Bourgue (3) (FRA)Gregoire Jacq (FRA)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)Theo Fournerie (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Yanais Laurent (FRA)Florent Diep (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Sadio Doumbia (FRA)Quentin Halys (6) (FRA)7-6(5) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Miljan Zekic (7) (SRB)Manuel Guinard (FRA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (BEL)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)4-6 7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexey Vatutin (RUS)Maxime Janvier (WC) (FRA)7-6(11) 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (4) (FRA)Tom Jomby (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Gleb Sakharov (8) (FRA)Duje Kekez (CRO)6-7(7) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)Calvin Hemery (FRA)6-4 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Paul Cayre (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32David Guez (2) (FRA)Jeroen Vanneste (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Tom Jomby (FRA)
Sebastian Bader (1) (AUT)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
6-3 6-4
SFSebastian Bader (1) (AUT)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Jeroen Vanneste (BEL)
4-6 6-1 10-4
SFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Tom Jomby (FRA)
Olivier Charroin (4) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
6-2 7-5
QFSebastian Bader (1) (AUT)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
Florent Diep (FRA)
Sadio Doumbia (FRA)
1-2 Retired
QFJulien Dubail (BEL)
Jeroen Vanneste (BEL)
Theo Fournerie (FRA)
Maxime Janvier (FRA)
6-3 6-3
QFOlivier Charroin (4) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
6-3 3-6 10-7
QFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Tom Jomby (FRA)
Medy Chettar (WC) (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
6-2 6-0
R16Sebastian Bader (1) (AUT)
Tristan-Samuel Weissborn (AUT)
Morgan Bourbon (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
6-1 6-0
R16Florent Diep (FRA)
Sadio Doumbia (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
6-3 5-7 10-6
R16Julien Dubail (BEL)
Jeroen Vanneste (BEL)
Yoram Hilberts ()
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
6-2 6-3
R16Theo Fournerie (FRA)
Maxime Janvier (FRA)
Denis Kapric (GER)
Duje Kekez (CRO)
6-1 6-2
R16Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
Gabriel Petit (FRA)
Miljan Zekic (SRB)
2-6 6-2 10-7
R16Olivier Charroin (4) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Gregoire Barrere (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
7-6(5) 7-6(4)
R16Medy Chettar (WC) (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
Alexey Vatutin (RUS)
7-5 7-5
R16Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Tom Jomby (FRA)
Cristobal Grandon Diaz (WC) ()
Manuel Guinard (FRA)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Florent Diep (1) (FRA)Remy Chala (10) (FRA)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Yanais Laurent (2) (FRA)Julien Demois (9) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Manuel Guinard (FRA)Fabien Reboul (3) (FRA)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jeroen Vanneste (4) (BEL)Morgan Bourbon (11) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sadio Doumbia (5) (FRA)Hugo Pontico (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Bonzi (6) (FRA)Jessy Kalambay (14) (SUI)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gabriel Petit (15) (FRA)Matthieu Roy (7) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Paul Cayre (8) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (12) (FRA)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Florent Diep (1) (FRA)Antoine Vanhoye (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Remy Chala (10) (FRA)Victor Liope (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yanais Laurent (2) (FRA)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Julien Demois (9) (FRA)Alexandre Sokolowski (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fabien Reboul (3) (FRA)Quentin Folliot (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Manuel Guinard (FRA)Denis Kapric (16) (GER)5-7 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jeroen Vanneste (4) (BEL)Louis Chaix (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Morgan Bourbon (11) (FRA)Victor Prezelin (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sadio Doumbia (5) (FRA)Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hugo Pontico (FRA)Mathieu Perchicot (13) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Bonzi (6) (FRA)Damien Lozano (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jessy Kalambay (14) (SUI)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Roy (7) (FRA)Valentin Masse (FRA)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Petit (15) (FRA)Germain Simon (FRA)6-2 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Paul Cayre (8) (FRA)Thomas Setodji (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joffrey De Schepper (12) (FRA)Quentin Gueydan (WC) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Florent Diep (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Vanhoye (FRA)Robin Almeida (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3UndecidedVictor Liope (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRemy Chala (10) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Yanais Laurent (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Thibault Venturino (FRA)7-6(3) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Sokolowski (FRA)Nicolas Leobold (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJulien Demois (9) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Fabien Reboul (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Quentin Folliot (FRA)Pierre Faivre (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Manuel Guinard (FRA)Loic Payraudeau ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedDenis Kapric (16) (GER)Bye[H2H]
Q3Jeroen Vanneste (4) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Louis Chaix (FRA)Timothee LE Bihan (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedVictor Prezelin (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMorgan Bourbon (11) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Sadio Doumbia (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)Bastien Kolly ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Hugo Pontico (FRA)Renzo Rovetto (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedMathieu Perchicot (13) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Bonzi (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Damien Lozano (FRA)Alexis Boureau (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lofo Ramiaramanana ()Gaylord Messin (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJessy Kalambay (14) (SUI)Bye[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Roy (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Valentin Masse (FRA)Yanis Chettar (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3UndecidedGermain Simon (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3UndecidedGabriel Petit (15) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Paul Cayre (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Setodji (FRA)Louis-Arthur Beljean (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Quentin Gueydan (WC) (FRA)Pierre Pascaretti (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedJoffrey De Schepper (12) (FRA)Bye[H2H]