ATP France F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The France F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAngers, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJulien Obry (3) (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (7) (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFJulien Obry (3) (FRA)Maxime Authom (1WC) (BEL)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFTristan Lamasine (7) (FRA)Andriej Kapas (POL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMaxime Authom (1WC) (BEL)Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFJulien Obry (3) (FRA)Medy Chettar (WC) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
QFTristan Lamasine (7) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (4) (FRA)6-1 7-6(8)[H2H]
QFAndriej Kapas (POL)Gleb Sakharov (9) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Maxime Authom (1WC) (BEL)Maxime Tabatruong (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB)Gregoire Jacq (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Julien Obry (3) (FRA)Thomas Giraudeau (LL) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Medy Chettar (WC) (FRA)Blazej Koniusz (6) (POL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Tristan Lamasine (7) (FRA)Remy Chala (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (4) (FRA)Fabien Reboul (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Andriej Kapas (POL)Daniele Giorgini (ITA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Gleb Sakharov (9) (FRA)Davy Sum (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (1WC) (BEL)Maxime Hamou (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Tabatruong (Q) (FRA)Cedrick Commin (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB)Marat Deviatiarov (UKR)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregoire Jacq (FRA)Constant Lestienne (8) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (3) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Giraudeau (LL) (FRA)Alexandre Massa (Q) (FRA)6-4 4-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Medy Chettar (WC) (FRA)Enzo Py (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Blazej Koniusz (6) (POL)Teri Groll (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (7) (FRA)Damien Lozano (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Remy Chala (Q) (FRA)Alexandre Favrot (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Fabien Reboul (Q) (FRA)Valentin Masse (Q) (FRA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (4) (FRA)Nicolas Boulpiquante (LL) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Andriej Kapas (POL)Miljan Zekic (5) (SRB)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (ITA)Laurent Malouli (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Davy Sum (FRA)Loic Ducourau (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Gleb Sakharov (9) (FRA)Paul Cayre (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndriej Kapas (2) (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Olivier Charroin (3) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
6-3 6-4
SFOlivier Charroin (3) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Daniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
6-4 6-4
SFAndriej Kapas (2) (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Miljan Zekic (4) (SRB)
Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB)
6-3 6-3
QFDaniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Remy Chala (FRA)
Nicolas Rouanet (FRA)
6-2 6-4
QFOlivier Charroin (3) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
6-3 6-3
QFMiljan Zekic (4) (SRB)
Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB)
Cedrick Commin (FRA)
Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
1-6 7-6(2) [10-6]
QFAndriej Kapas (2) (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Diego Garcia (FRA)
Teri Groll (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-2
R16Daniele Giorgini (1) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
R16Remy Chala (FRA)
Nicolas Rouanet (FRA)
Maxime Mitard (FRA)
Adrien Vaseux (FRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Olivier Charroin (3) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Paul Cayre (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Mohamed Adnaoui (MAR)
Cristobal Grandon Diaz ()
7-6(5) 6-2
R16Cedrick Commin (FRA)
Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Yanis Chettar (FRA)
6-0 6-1
R16Miljan Zekic (4) (SRB)
Arsenije Zlatanovic (SRB)
Baptiste Crepatte (FRA)
Valentin Masse (FRA)
6-4 2-6 [11-9]
R16Diego Garcia (FRA)
Teri Groll (FRA)
Quentin Gueydan (FRA)
Lucas Poullain (FRA)
6-3 7-6(6)
R16Andriej Kapas (2) (POL)
Blazej Koniusz (POL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Valentin Masse (FRA)Quentin Gueydan (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Fabien Reboul (2) (FRA)Lucas Poullain (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Damien Lozano (FRA)Adrien Vaseux (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Remy Chala (4) (FRA)Morgan Bourbon (FRA)6-3 6-7(2) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)Baptiste Crepatte (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Loic Ducourau (6) (FRA)Etienne Leite (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Maxime Tabatruong (7) (FRA)Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Massa (8) (FRA)Thomas Giraudeau (10) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Quentin Gueydan (WC) (FRA)Franck Pepe (1) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Valentin Masse (FRA)Victor Prezelin (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabien Reboul (2) (FRA)Anthony Medina (FRA)7-6(1) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lucas Poullain (WC) (FRA)Victorien Lemaire (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Adrien Vaseux (FRA)Mohamed Adnaoui (3) (MAR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Damien Lozano (FRA)Victor Girat Magin (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Remy Chala (4) (FRA)Matthieu Bolot (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Morgan Bourbon (FRA)Thibaut Gineste (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)Cristobal Grandon Diaz (9) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Crepatte (FRA)Rafael Roig Balaguer (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Loic Ducourau (6) (FRA)Nicolas Rouanet (FRA)7-6(0) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Etienne Leite (FRA)Julien Duroux (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxime Tabatruong (7) (FRA)Yanis Chettar (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Bonnabaud (FRA)Alexandre Massa (8) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Thomas Giraudeau (10) (FRA)Diego Garcia (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Franck Pepe (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Quentin Gueydan (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Prezelin (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Valentin Masse (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabien Reboul (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anthony Medina (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Poullain (WC) (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Victorien Lemaire (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Adnaoui (3) (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrien Vaseux (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Girat Magin (FRA)Mickael Maurin (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Damien Lozano (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Remy Chala (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Bolot (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thibaut Gineste (FRA)Jules Mercier (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Morgan Bourbon (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cristobal Grandon Diaz (9) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Crepatte (FRA)Ciprian Onufrei (ROU)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rafael Roig Balaguer (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Loic Ducourau (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Rouanet (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Etienne Leite (FRA)Sylvain Gimenez Ubeda (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julien Duroux (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Tabatruong (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yanis Chettar (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)Maxime Mitard (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Massa (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Bonnabaud (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Garcia (FRA)Pierre Pascaretti (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Thomas Giraudeau (10) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]