ATP France F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The France F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBlois, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJonathan Eysseric (8) (FRA)Valery Rudnev (4) (RUS)6-4 4-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
SFValery Rudnev (4) (RUS)Andrei Gorban ()5-4 Retired[H2H]
SFJonathan Eysseric (8) (FRA)Romain Jouan (7) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFAndrei Gorban ()Agustin Velotti (ARG)4-6 6-0 5-0 Retired[H2H]
QFValery Rudnev (4) (RUS)Xavier Pujo (WC) (FRA)4-6 7-6(6) 2-0 Retired[H2H]
QFJonathan Eysseric (8) (FRA)Maxime Teixeira (FRA)1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFRomain Jouan (7) (FRA)Florian Dambes (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Agustin Velotti (ARG)Paterne Mamata (Q) (FRA)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R16Andrei Gorban ()Pierre-Hugues Herbert (WC) (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Valery Rudnev (4) (RUS)Renzo Olivo (Q) (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Xavier Pujo (WC) (FRA)Denis Molcianov (6) (MDA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (8) (FRA)Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Maxime Teixeira (FRA)Sami Reinwein (Q) (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (7) (FRA)Nicolas Devilder (WC) (FRA)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
R16Florian Dambes (Q) (FRA)Ilya Belyaev (2) (RUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Agustin Velotti (ARG)Olivier Patience (1) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Paterne Mamata (Q) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Andrei Gorban ()Lucas Pouille (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (WC) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (5) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Valery Rudnev (4) (RUS)Sebastien Boltz (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Renzo Olivo (Q) (ARG)Facundo Arguello (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Xavier Pujo (WC) (FRA)Raphael Lustenberger (Q) (SUI)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Denis Molcianov (6) (MDA)Tak Khunn Wang (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (8) (FRA)Pierre Metenier (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)6-4 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (Q) (GER)Ashwin Kumar (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Teixeira (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (3) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (7) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Devilder (WC) (FRA)Nicolas Grammare (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Florian Dambes (Q) (FRA)Baptiste Bayet (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Ilya Belyaev (2) (RUS)Rupesh Roy (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Pierre-Hugues Herbert (WC) (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
6-3 6-2
SFJonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Ilya Belyaev (1) (RUS)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
SFPierre-Hugues Herbert (WC) (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
Facundo Arguello (4WC) (ARG)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
QFIlya Belyaev (1) (RUS)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
Alessandro Hamuth (AUT)
Alejo Prado (ARG)
7-5 6-0
QFJonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
6-2 6-3
QFFacundo Arguello (4WC) (ARG)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
1-6 6-4 [11-9]
QFPierre-Hugues Herbert (WC) (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
Ashwin Kumar (2) (USA)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
2-6 6-2 [10-6]
R16Ilya Belyaev (1) (RUS)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
R16Alessandro Hamuth (AUT)
Alejo Prado (ARG)
Allen Perel (AUS)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
6-3 6-1
R16Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Wilston Poon (USA)
Antonio Robertson (USA)
6-1 6-1
R16Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Marco Comuzzo (NZL)
Yannick Vincent (FRA)
6-1 1-6 [10-4]
R16Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Antoine Hamard (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
7-5 6-4
R16Facundo Arguello (4WC) (ARG)
Agustin Velotti (ARG)
Patrice Giraldi (WC) (FRA)
Vincent Meyer (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Pierre-Hugues Herbert (WC) (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
Pawel Kur (POL)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
6-2 6-2
R16Ashwin Kumar (2) (USA)
Rupesh Roy (IND)
Alexandru Danes (FRA)
Theodore Sebastian Marin (USA)
6-2 4-6 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Renzo Olivo (1) (ARG)Charles Minc (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sebastien Boltz (FRA)Alejo Prado (2) (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Florian Dambes (FRA)Alexis Musialek (3) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Paterne Mamata (FRA)Mehdi Bouras (4) (DZA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Grammare (5) (FRA)Victor Girat Magin (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Raphael Lustenberger (6) (SUI)Mark-Alexander Kepler (GER)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Lucas Pouille (FRA)Allen Perel (7) (AUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sami Reinwein (8) (GER)Florent Diep (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Renzo Olivo (1) (ARG)Patrick Istvan (SVK)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Charles Minc (WC) (FRA)Henri Mangin (FRA)7-6(4) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alejo Prado (2) (ARG)Ashleigh Janke (AUS)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Boltz (FRA)Lorenzo Schaeffer (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alexis Musialek (3) (FRA)Philipp Kahoun ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Florian Dambes (FRA)Richard Foussereau (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mehdi Bouras (4) (DZA)Yannick Vincent (FRA)7-6(4) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Paterne Mamata (FRA)Patrice Giraldi (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Grammare (5) (FRA)Christopher Tinedor (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Victor Girat Magin (FRA)Theodore Sebastian Marin (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Raphael Lustenberger (6) (SUI)Antoine Hamard (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mark-Alexander Kepler (GER)Amaury Derognat (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Allen Perel (7) (AUS)Edriss Tehrani (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lucas Pouille (FRA)Antoine Escoffier (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sami Reinwein (8) (GER)Pawel Kur (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Florent Diep (FRA)Alessandro Hamuth (AUT)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Renzo Olivo (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Istvan (SVK)Julien Demois (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Charles Minc (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Henri Mangin (FRA)Jerome Bernard (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alejo Prado (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ashleigh Janke (AUS)Zachary White (CAN)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Schaeffer (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Boltz (FRA)Marco Comuzzo (NZL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexis Musialek (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Philipp Kahoun ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Dambes (FRA)Nicolas Le Gros (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Richard Foussereau (FRA)Alexandru Danes (FRA)6-2 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q3Mehdi Bouras (4) (DZA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannick Vincent (FRA)Khalil Outaleb (MAR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Paterne Mamata (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrice Giraldi (FRA)Sinan Kasap (TUR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Grammare (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christopher Tinedor (FRA)Simon Musset (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Victor Girat Magin (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Theodore Sebastian Marin (USA)Adrien Malosse (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Raphael Lustenberger (6) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Hamard (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Amaury Derognat (FRA)Dimitri Klosowski (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mark-Alexander Kepler (GER)Vincent Meyer (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Allen Perel (7) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Edriss Tehrani (FRA)Angel Flores (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Antoine Escoffier (FRA)Kevin Ducros (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lucas Pouille (FRA)Antoine Joannier (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sami Reinwein (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Kur (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Hamuth (AUT)Abdoulkarim Velou (FRA)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Florent Diep (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]