ATP France F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The France F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F7 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSebastien Boltz (7) (FRA)Yannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFYannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)Gijs Brouwer (4) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFSebastien Boltz (7) (FRA)Maxime Authom (3) (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFYannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (6) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFGijs Brouwer (4) ()Mick Lescure (5) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFMaxime Authom (3) (BEL)Alexis Gautier (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFSebastien Boltz (7) (FRA)Nathan Seateun (q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)Yann Marti (q) (SUI)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (6) (FRA)Fran Zvonimir Zgombic ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Maxime Authom (3) (BEL)Maxence Beauge (q) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R16Nathan Seateun (q) (FRA)Alexis Boureau (q) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Mick Lescure (5) (FRA)Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexis Gautier (FRA)Luca Giacomini (8) (ITA)3-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Sebastien Boltz (7) (FRA)Antoine Walch (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Gijs Brouwer (4) ()Lucas Bouquet (q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (3) (BEL)Joffrey De Schepper (q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)Connor Farren (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Gijs Brouwer (4) ()Louis Dussin (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexis Gautier (FRA)Loic Ratsaratany (q) (FRA)6-3 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Fran Zvonimir Zgombic ()Benjamin Pietri (WC) (FRA)6-7(6) 7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R32Yann Marti (q) (SUI)Jules Marie (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Luca Giacomini (8) (ITA)Eduardo Struvay (COL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Antoine Walch (FRA)Hugo Daubias (FRA)6-3 5-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Sebastien Boltz (7) (FRA)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (6) (FRA)Simon Carr (IRL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Mick Lescure (5) (FRA)Clement Larriere (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Lucas Bouquet (q) (FRA)Pierre Faivre (FRA)3-6 7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Maxence Beauge (q) (FRA)Yannick Thivant (q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP)Florent Bax (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexis Boureau (q) (FRA)Luka Pavlovic (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Nathan Seateun (q) (FRA)David Guez (1) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSebastien Boltz (FRA)
Clement Larriere (FRA)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
6-2 4-6 10-3
SFSebastien Boltz (FRA)
Clement Larriere (FRA)
Gijs Brouwer ()
Simon Carr (IRL)
6-3 6-2
SFSami Reinwein (GER)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Dorian Descloix (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
6-4 6-3
QFDorian Descloix (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Connor Farren (USA)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
4-6 6-3 10-8
QFSami Reinwein (GER)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Florent Bax (FRA)
Benjamin Pietri (FRA)
4-6 6-3 10-8
QFSebastien Boltz (FRA)
Clement Larriere (FRA)
Remy Bertola ()
Luca Giacomini (ITA)
6-1 6-1
QFGijs Brouwer ()
Simon Carr (IRL)
Maxime Authom (BEL)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
2-6 6-1 10-6
R16Maxime Authom (BEL)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
Loic Ratsaratany (FRA)
Yannick Thivant (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Gijs Brouwer ()
Simon Carr (IRL)
Mateusz Terczynski (POL)
Jose Fco. Vidal Azorin (ESP)
6-7(3) 6-3 10-8
R16Sebastien Boltz (FRA)
Clement Larriere (FRA)
Louis Dussin (FRA)
Pierre Faivre (FRA)
7-6(4) 7-6(7)
R16Remy Bertola ()
Luca Giacomini (ITA)
Alex Martinatto (FRA)
Luca Sanchez ()
6-4 6-2
R16Florent Bax (FRA)
Benjamin Pietri (FRA)
Julien Eon (FRA)
Quentin Gueydan (FRA)
4-6 6-1 10-3
R16Sami Reinwein (GER)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Arthur Hugounenq (FRA)
Thibault Verdier ()
6-0 6-1
R16Connor Farren (USA)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
Lucas Bouquet (FRA)
Jules Marie (FRA)
6-4 6-0
R16Dorian Descloix (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Nathan Seateun (FRA)
7-5 4-6 10-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Joffrey De Schepper (q) (FRA)Simon Reveniau (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Yannick Thivant (q) (FRA)Remy Bertola ()6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Lucas Bouquet (q) (FRA)Quentin Gueydan (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Yann Marti (q) (SUI)Tony Bourcet (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maxence Beauge (q) (FRA)Ugo Blanchet (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q1Alexis Boureau (q) (FRA)Luca Sanchez ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Loic Ratsaratany (q) (FRA)Julien Eon (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nathan Seateun (q) (FRA)Fabien Salle (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Loic Ratsaratany (q) (FRA)PIERRE-OLIVIER Lassalle (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Simon Reveniau (FRA)Alex Martinatto (FRA)6-2 6-7(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Alexis Boureau (q) (FRA)Patrick Mayer (GER) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Remy Bertola ()Raphael Joore ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ugo Blanchet (FRA)Alexandre Abernot ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Luca Sanchez ()Mateusz Terczynski (POL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Yannick Thivant (q) (FRA)Arthur Hugounenq (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lucas Bouquet (q) (FRA)Thibault Verdier ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Quentin Gueydan (FRA)Patrick Ogier (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tony Bourcet (FRA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Fabien Salle (FRA)Nino Portales (FRA)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Nathan Seateun (q) (FRA)Florian Nicoud (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Julien Eon (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanan (MDG)6-2 6-3[H2H]