ATP France F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The France F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAngers, France
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Calvin Hemery (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFCalvin Hemery (Q) (FRA)Vincent Millot (1WC) (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Enzo Py (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFVincent Millot (1WC) (FRA)Tim Puetz (6) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFCalvin Hemery (Q) (FRA)Johan Sebastien Tatlot (WC) (FRA)6-7(2) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFEnzo Py (Q) (FRA)Simon Cauvard (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Romain Jouan (8) (FRA)7-6(3) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (1WC) (FRA)Eric Fomba (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Tim Puetz (6) (GER)Joachim Sternbach (Q) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Johan Sebastien Tatlot (WC) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)7-6(0) 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Calvin Hemery (Q) (FRA)Romain Sichez (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Enzo Py (Q) (FRA)Julien Demois (FRA)7-6(5) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Simon Cauvard (FRA)Quentin Halys (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (8) (FRA)Clement Reix (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Marc Rath (AUT)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (1WC) (FRA)Diego Garcia (Q) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Eric Fomba (Q) (FRA)Mick Lescure (WC) (FRA)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Joachim Sternbach (Q) (FRA)Jeremy Jahn (GER)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Tim Puetz (6) (GER)Thomas Brechemier (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)Maxime Forcin (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Johan Sebastien Tatlot (WC) (FRA)Nikola Ciric (SRB)7-6(5) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Romain Sichez (FRA)Milan Zekic ()6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Calvin Hemery (Q) (FRA)Ivan Bjelica (7) (SRB)7-6(3) 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Demois (FRA)Mirza Basic (5) (BIH)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Enzo Py (Q) (FRA)Constant Lestienne (FRA)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Simon Cauvard (FRA)Alexander Ward (GBR)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Quentin Halys (WC) (FRA)Nicolas Devilder (4) (FRA)3-6 6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (8) (FRA)Remy Chala (Q) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Clement Reix (FRA)Laurent Malouli (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Rath (AUT)Gleb Sakharov (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FIvan Bjelica (4) (SRB)
Milan Zekic ()
Niels Desein (3) (BEL)
Tim Puetz (GER)
6-3 6-4
SFNiels Desein (3) (BEL)
Tim Puetz (GER)
Mirza Basic (1) (BIH)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
6-3 6-3
SFIvan Bjelica (4) (SRB)
Milan Zekic ()
Ruan Roelofse (2) (RSA)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
2-6 6-4 [10-6]
QFMirza Basic (1) (BIH)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Laurent Malouli (FRA)
6-4 6-1
QFNiels Desein (3) (BEL)
Tim Puetz (GER)
George Bastl (SUI)
Simon Blondin (FRA)
6-2 6-1
QFIvan Bjelica (4) (SRB)
Milan Zekic ()
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
3-6 7-6(3) [10-1]
QFRuan Roelofse (2) (RSA)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
Samuel Bensoussan (FRA)
Thibault Venturino (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Mirza Basic (1) (BIH)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
R16Romain Jouan (FRA)
Laurent Malouli (FRA)
Jeremy Jahn (GER)
Marc Rath (AUT)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
R16Niels Desein (3) (BEL)
Tim Puetz (GER)
R16George Bastl (SUI)
Simon Blondin (FRA)
R16Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Maxime Forcin (FRA)
Romain Gaborieau (FRA)
6-1 6-3
R16Ivan Bjelica (4) (SRB)
Milan Zekic ()
R16Samuel Bensoussan (FRA)
Thibault Venturino (FRA)
Calvin Hemery (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
6-4 5-7 [10-8]
R16Ruan Roelofse (2) (RSA)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Maxime Forcin (1) (FRA)Yoann Peyron (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Enzo Py (2) (FRA)Louis-Arthur Beljean (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Joachim Sternbach (FRA)Samuel Bensoussan (3) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Thomas Brechemier (FRA)Thibault Venturino (4) (FRA)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Calvin Hemery (5) (FRA)Arthur Mitard (FRA)6-0 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Eric Fomba (6) (FRA)Antoine Hoang (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Diego Garcia (9) (FRA)David Sidbon (7) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Remy Chala (8) (FRA)Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)6-3 6-7(2) 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Maxime Forcin (1) (FRA)Theodore Conty (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yoann Peyron (FRA)Paul Gueye (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Enzo Py (2) (FRA)Rutger Cramer ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Louis-Arthur Beljean (FRA)Matthieu Asgarian (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Samuel Bensoussan (3) (FRA)Abdoulkarim Ali (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Joachim Sternbach (FRA)Guillaume Bonnet (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Thibault Venturino (4) (FRA)Karim Chawich ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Thomas Brechemier (FRA)Anthony Medina (FRA)6-2 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Calvin Hemery (5) (FRA)Romain Gaborieau (FRA)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Arthur Mitard (FRA)Etienne Leite (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eric Fomba (6) (FRA)Antoine-Michel Alexeev ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Antoine Hoang (FRA)Florian Lakat (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2David Sidbon (7) (FRA)Gaetan Lemoine (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Diego Garcia (9) (FRA)Paul Cayre (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Remy Chala (8) (FRA)Kevin Farin (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)Mathis Di Maio (10) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Maxime Forcin (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Theodore Conty (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yoann Peyron (FRA)Rafael Roig Balaguer (ESP)7-5 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Paul Gueye (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Enzo Py (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rutger Cramer ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Louis-Arthur Beljean (FRA)Alexandr Savitchii (MDA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Asgarian (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Samuel Bensoussan (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Abdoulkarim Ali (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Bonnet (FRA)Victor Ravier (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Joachim Sternbach (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thibault Venturino (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Karim Chawich ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Brechemier (FRA)Lucas Poullain (WC) (FRA)5-7 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Anthony Medina (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Calvin Hemery (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Gaborieau (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Etienne Leite (FRA)William Bonna (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Arthur Mitard (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eric Fomba (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine-Michel Alexeev ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Lakat (FRA)George Bastl (SUI)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Antoine Hoang (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Sidbon (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gaetan Lemoine (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Paul Cayre (FRA)Mithun Prathilal Raman (GBR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Diego Garcia (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Remy Chala (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Farin (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)Simon Blondin (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Mathis Di Maio (10) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]