ATP France F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The France F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F5 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAntoine Hoang (1WC) (FRA)Igor Sijsling (7) (NLD)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFIgor Sijsling (7) (NLD)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFAntoine Hoang (1WC) (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (3) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFTak Khunn Wang (FRA)Maxence Beauge (q) (FRA)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFTristan Lamasine (3) (FRA)Botic Van De Zandschulp (6) ()7-6(2) 3-1 ret.[H2H]
QFAntoine Hoang (1WC) (FRA)Gabriel Petit (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFIgor Sijsling (7) (NLD)Hugo Voljacques (q) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Gabriel Petit (FRA)Quentin Robert (1994) (q) ()5-7 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Antoine Hoang (1WC) (FRA)Enzo Couacaud (FRA)2-6 6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Maxence Beauge (q) (FRA)Albano Olivetti (2) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Hugo Voljacques (q) (FRA)Evan Furness (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Igor Sijsling (7) (NLD)Clement Tabur (WC) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Botic Van De Zandschulp (6) ()Marvin Moeller (_GE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Tristan Lamasine (3) (FRA)Maxime Mora (q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Maxime Tabatruong (8) (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Maxence Beauge (q) (FRA)Christian Hirschmueller (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Clement Tabur (WC) (FRA)Harold Mayot (q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Marvin Moeller (_GE)Rayane Roumane (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Evan Furness (FRA)Manuel Guinard (FRA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Gabriel Petit (FRA)Jonathan Kanar (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Quentin Robert (1994) (q) ()Viktor Durasovic (5) (NOR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Hugo Voljacques (q) (FRA)Fabien Reboul (4) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (7) (NLD)Damien Bayard (q) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Enzo Couacaud (FRA)Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Tabatruong (8) (FRA)Eduardo Struvay (COL)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Maxime Mora (q) (FRA)Romain Bauvy (q) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Albano Olivetti (2) (FRA)Remi Boutillier (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Antoine Hoang (1WC) (FRA)Pierre Faivre (q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Botic Van De Zandschulp (6) ()Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (3) (FRA)Laurent Rochette (PR) (FRA)6-1 2-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Benjamin Pietri (LL) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FViktor Durasovic (NOR)
Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN)
Christian Hirschmueller (GER)
David Novotny ()
6-4 7-6(1)
SFViktor Durasovic (NOR)
Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN)
Dan Added (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
SFChristian Hirschmueller (GER)
David Novotny ()
Marcus Mansson (SWE)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
6-3 6-4
QFMarcus Mansson (SWE)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Botic Van De Zandschulp ()
QFChristian Hirschmueller (GER)
David Novotny ()
Jonathan Kanar (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
6-2 6-3
QFViktor Durasovic (NOR)
Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)
QFDan Added (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Leo Bresson (FRA)
Quentin Gueydan (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Botic Van De Zandschulp ()
Pierre Delage (FRA)
Louis Dussin (FRA)
6-4 0-6 10-7
R16Marcus Mansson (SWE)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
Gabriel Petit (FRA)
Hugo Pontico (FRA)
6-4 6-7(2) 10-8
R16Jonathan Kanar (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
Ronan Joncour (FRA)
Paul Valsecchi (FRA)
6-1 6-1
R16Christian Hirschmueller (GER)
David Novotny ()
Romain Bauvy (FRA)
Lucas Bouquet (FRA)
6-0 6-4
R16Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)
Jaimee Floyd Angele (FRA)
Quentin Folliot (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Viktor Durasovic (NOR)
Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN)
Manuel Guinard (FRA)
Clement Tabur (FRA)
4-6 6-3 17-15
R16Leo Bresson (FRA)
Quentin Gueydan (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Benjamin Pietri (FRA)
7-6(6) 1-6 10-7
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Quentin Robert (1994) (q) ()Dan Added (FRA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Pierre Faivre (q) (FRA)Hugo Schott (FRA)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maxime Mora (q) (FRA)Benjamin Pietri (LL) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hugo Voljacques (q) (FRA)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Damien Bayard (q) (FRA)Lilian Marmousez (FRA)6-7(0) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Romain Bauvy (q) (FRA)Pierre Delage (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Harold Mayot (q) (FRA)Louis Dussin (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Maxence Beauge (q) (FRA)Kyrian Jacquet ()2-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Maxime Mora (q) (FRA)Enzo Le Seguillon (FRA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Pietri (LL) (FRA)Paul Gueye (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Louis Dussin (FRA)Julien DE Cuyper (FRA)6-0 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Harold Mayot (q) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pierre Faivre (q) (FRA)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hugo Schott (FRA)Sizya Ernest Kivanda (GBR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dan Added (FRA)Freddy Prioton (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Benjamin Dhoe (BEL)6-3 1-2 ret.[H2H]
Q2Pierre Delage (FRA)Marcus Mansson (SWE)6-4 5-7 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Quentin Robert (1994) (q) ()Quentin Folliot (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Hugo Voljacques (q) (FRA)Victor Ouvrard (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxence Beauge (q) (FRA)Adrien Gobat (FRA)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kyrian Jacquet ()Ronan Joncour (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Romain Bauvy (q) (FRA)Alexis Boureau (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lilian Marmousez (FRA)Hugo Pontico (FRA)7-6(6) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Damien Bayard (q) (FRA)Leo Bresson (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sizya Ernest Kivanda (GBR)Viacheslav Glebov ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexis Boureau (FRA)Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pierre Delage (FRA)Ramy Ezat ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Louis Dussin (FRA)Quentin Gueydan (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Enzo Le Seguillon (FRA)Jean Collinet (BEL)6-1 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q3Victor Ouvrard (FRA)Hugo Jardin ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Paul Valsecchi (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leo Bresson (FRA)David Novotny ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Adrien Gobat (FRA)Alexandru Danes (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lilian Marmousez (FRA)Samuel Brosset (FRA)2-6 7-6(3) 5-4 ret.[H2H]
Q3Quentin Folliot (FRA)Nicolas Teysseyre ()6-1 6-2[H2H]