ATP France F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The France F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPoitiers, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRuben Bemelmans (7) (BEL)Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
SFCharles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)Sebastien De Chaunac (3) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFRuben Bemelmans (7) (BEL)Ryler DeHeart (4) (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFCharles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)Andis Juska (LVA)6-3 0-1 Retired[H2H]
QFSebastien De Chaunac (3) (FRA)Izak Van der Merwe (8) (RSA)7-5 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFRyler DeHeart (4) (USA)Vincent Stouff (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFRuben Bemelmans (7) (BEL)Niels Desein (2) (BEL)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Andis Juska (LVA)Yannick Mertens (6) (BEL)6-7(5) 7-6(6) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Sebastien De Chaunac (3) (FRA)Thibault Venturino (LL) (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Izak Van der Merwe (8) (RSA)Raven Klaasen (RSA)3-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Vincent Stouff (Q) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Ryler DeHeart (4) (USA)Olivier Patience (FRA)3-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Ruben Bemelmans (7) (BEL)Matthieu Roy (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Nicolas Grammare (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)Laurent Rochette (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)Yannick Jankovits (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Andis Juska (LVA)Kenny De Schepper (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (6) (BEL)Antoine Escoffier (WC) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastien De Chaunac (3) (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Thibault Venturino (LL) (FRA)Teri Groll (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Raven Klaasen (RSA)Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)5-7 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Izak Van der Merwe (8) (RSA)Frederic Lageat (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Daniel King-Turner (5) (NZL)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Vincent Stouff (Q) (FRA)Francois-Arthur Vibert (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (FRA)Albano Olivetti (WC) (FRA)1-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Ryler DeHeart (4) (USA)Tom Jomby (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Ruben Bemelmans (7) (BEL)Gleb Sakharov (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Matthieu Roy (Q) (FRA)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Grammare (Q) (FRA)Janicije Sasha Karic (LL) (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Romain Jouan (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRuben Bemelmans (4) (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
3-6 6-1 [10-6]
SFOlivier Patience (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Andis Juska (1) (LVA)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
SFRuben Bemelmans (4) (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Niels Desein (2) (BEL)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
QFAndis Juska (1) (LVA)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
Vincent Stouff (FRA)
6-4 6-1
QFOlivier Patience (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Ryler DeHeart (3) (USA)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
7-6(6) 6-4
QFRuben Bemelmans (4) (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
6-3 6-3
QFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Tom Jomby (FRA)
Thibault Venturino (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Andis Juska (1) (LVA)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
R16Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
Vincent Stouff (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
3-6 7-6(2) [10-5]
R16Ryler DeHeart (3) (USA)
Daniel King-Turner (NZL)
R16Olivier Patience (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Janicije Sasha Karic (USA)
Antoine Poussard (FRA)
R16Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Ruben Bemelmans (4) (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
R16Tom Jomby (FRA)
Thibault Venturino (FRA)
Paris Gemouchidis (GRC)
Pawel Lisiak (POL)
R16Niels Desein (2) (BEL)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Kenny De Schepper (1) (FRA)Lois Baudy (FRA)6-7(6) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Grammare (FRA)Yannick Vincent (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Tom Jomby (FRA)Paris Gemouchidis (3) (GRC)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gleb Sakharov (4) (FRA)Antoine Poussard (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matthieu Roy (5) (FRA)Charles Minc (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yannick Jankovits (6) (FRA)Gregory Bayane (FRA)6-4 6-7(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Vincent Stouff (7) (FRA)Micha Pilarski (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Frederic Lageat (FRA)Thibault Venturino (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kenny De Schepper (1) (FRA)Pawel Lisiak (POL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lois Baudy (FRA)Brice Hagege (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yannick Vincent (FRA)Dorian Descloix (2) (FRA)7-6(1) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Grammare (FRA)Xavier Lerays (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Paris Gemouchidis (3) (GRC)Conor Macdonald (GBR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Tom Jomby (FRA)Gregoire Gervail (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gleb Sakharov (4) (FRA)Jeremy Charton (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antoine Poussard (FRA)Daryl Monfils (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Roy (5) (FRA)Daniel Mcgrath (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Charles Minc (FRA)Alexandre Nicolau (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yannick Jankovits (6) (FRA)Richard Tilton (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gregory Bayane (FRA)Paul Cisti (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vincent Stouff (7) (FRA)Amaury Derognat (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Micha Pilarski (FRA)Armel Rancezot (FRA)2-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Thibault Venturino (FRA)Omar Erramy (MAR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Frederic Lageat (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Kenny De Schepper (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pawel Lisiak (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Brice Hagege (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lois Baudy (FRA)Lorenzo Apostolico (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dorian Descloix (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannick Vincent (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Xavier Lerays (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Grammare (FRA)Thibaud Berland (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Paris Gemouchidis (3) (GRC)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Conor Macdonald (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Jomby (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gregoire Gervail (FRA)Simon Musset (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gleb Sakharov (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Charton (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Antoine Poussard (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daryl Monfils (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Roy (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Mcgrath (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Nicolau (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Charles Minc (FRA)Janicije Sasha Karic (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Yannick Jankovits (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Tilton (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gregory Bayane (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Paul Cisti (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Stouff (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Amaury Derognat (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Armel Rancezot (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Micha Pilarski (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thibault Venturino (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Omar Erramy (MAR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic Lageat (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]