ATP France F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The France F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F4 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMikael Ymer (SWE)Botic Van De Zandschulp (7) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFBotic Van De Zandschulp (7) ()Yannick Mertens (1) (BEL)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
SFMikael Ymer (SWE)Yannick Hanfmann (5) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFYannick Mertens (1) (BEL)Christopher Heyman (8) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFBotic Van De Zandschulp (7) ()Oscar Otte (GER)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
QFMikael Ymer (SWE)Benjamin Bonzi (6) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFYannick Hanfmann (5) (GER)Niels Lootsma (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (1) (BEL)Reda El Amrani (MAR)5-7 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Christopher Heyman (8) (BEL)Ronan Joncour (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Oscar Otte (GER)Antal Van Der Duim (4) (NLD)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Botic Van De Zandschulp (7) ()Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Benjamin Bonzi (6) (FRA)David Guez (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Mikael Ymer (SWE)Manuel Guinard (FRA)6-4 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
R16Yannick Hanfmann (5) (GER)Jonathan Mridha (SWE)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Niels Lootsma (NLD)Alexey Vatutin (2) (RUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (1) (BEL)Remi Boutillier (FRA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Reda El Amrani (MAR)Niels Desein (BEL)7-5 4-6 7-6(10)[H2H]
R32Ronan Joncour (FRA)Rudy Coco (WC) (FRA)6-7(4) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Christopher Heyman (8) (BEL)Lucas Catarina ()6-7(4) 6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (4) (NLD)Fabien Reboul (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Oscar Otte (GER)Jannis Kahlke (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)Matthieu Roy (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Botic Van De Zandschulp (7) ()Samuel Bensoussan (FRA)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Benjamin Bonzi (6) (FRA)Cyril Vandermeersch (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32David Guez (FRA)Jeroen Vanneste (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Mikael Ymer (SWE)Maxence Beauge (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Manuel Guinard (FRA)Maxime Authom (3) (BEL)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Yannick Hanfmann (5) (GER)Romain Jouan (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Mridha (SWE)Jelle Sels (NLD)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Niels Lootsma (NLD)Julien Cagnina (BEL)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Alexey Vatutin (2) (RUS)Matteo Martineau (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNiels Desein (4) (BEL)
David Guez (FRA)
Samuel Bensoussan (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
6-1 6-2
SFSamuel Bensoussan (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Jelle Sels (NLD)
Alexey Vatutin (RUS)
6-3 7-5
SFNiels Desein (4) (BEL)
David Guez (FRA)
Maxime Authom (2) (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
6-3 6-4
QFSamuel Bensoussan (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Benjamin Bonzi (1) (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
6-0 7-5
QFJelle Sels (NLD)
Alexey Vatutin (RUS)
Niels Lootsma (3) (NLD)
Botic Van De Zandschulp ()
6-4 6-1
QFNiels Desein (4) (BEL)
David Guez (FRA)
Jeremy Brouche (FRA)
Arnaud Duriez (FRA)
6-4 6-1
QFMaxime Authom (2) (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Thibault Venturino (FRA)
6-7(5) 6-4 10-7
R16Benjamin Bonzi (1) (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
R16Samuel Bensoussan (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Pierre Faivre (FRA)
Manuel Guinard (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Niels Lootsma (3) (NLD)
Botic Van De Zandschulp ()
Ronan Joncour (FRA)
Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)
1-6 6-4 10-4
R16Jelle Sels (NLD)
Alexey Vatutin (RUS)
Maxence Broville (FRA)
Matteo Martineau (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Jeremy Brouche (FRA)
Arnaud Duriez (FRA)
Sebastien Tison (FRA)
Cyril Vandermeersch (FRA)
2-6 6-2 10-3
R16Niels Desein (4) (BEL)
David Guez (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Maxime Mora (FRA)
3-6 6-1 10-5
R16Romain Jouan (FRA)
Thibault Venturino (FRA)
Maxence Beauge (FRA)
Quentin Folliot (FRA)
6-0 6-3
R16Maxime Authom (2) (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Rudy Coco (FRA)
Thomas Setodji (FRA)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mikael Ymer (1) (SWE)Adrian Sikora (SVK)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Samuel Bensoussan (2) (FRA)Alexandre Folie (15) (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ronan Joncour (3) (FRA)Yanais Laurent (14) (FRA)6-3 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Jannis Kahlke (16) (GER)Kevin Griekspoor (4) (NLD)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q1Manuel Guinard (10) (FRA)Maxime Mora (5) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jeroen Vanneste (6) (BEL)Pierre Faivre (13) (FRA)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Mridha (7) (SWE)Matthieu Roy (12) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Lucas Catarina (8) ()Joffrey De Schepper (11) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mikael Ymer (1) (SWE)Paul Gueye (WC) (FRA)6-2 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Adrian Sikora (SVK)Joshua Paris (9) (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Samuel Bensoussan (2) (FRA)Thomas Setodji (FRA)1-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Folie (15) (BEL)Louis Lechevretel (FRA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Ronan Joncour (3) (FRA)Amaury Delmas (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yanais Laurent (14) (FRA)Jeremy Brouche (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kevin Griekspoor (4) (NLD)Hugo Daubias (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Jannis Kahlke (16) (GER)Thibault Venturino (FRA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Maxime Mora (5) (FRA)Thomas Servien (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Manuel Guinard (10) (FRA)Alexis Gautier (FRA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Jeroen Vanneste (6) (BEL)Silvio Floridia (WC) (FRA)5-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Pierre Faivre (13) (FRA)Antoine CORNUT Chauvinc (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Mridha (7) (SWE)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Roy (12) (FRA)Sebastien Tison (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lucas Catarina (8) ()Maxence Broville (FRA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Joffrey De Schepper (11) (FRA)Quentin Folliot (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]