ATP France F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The France F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F4 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRudy Coco (8) (FRA)Karen Khachanov (4) (RUS)[H2H]
SFRudy Coco (8) (FRA)Quentin Halys (7) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-7(0) 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFKaren Khachanov (4) (RUS)Constant Lestienne (6) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFRudy Coco (8) (FRA)Corentin Denolly (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
QFQuentin Halys (7) (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (3) (FRA)7-5 5-7 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFKaren Khachanov (4) (RUS)Florian Fallert (5) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFConstant Lestienne (6) (FRA)Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Corentin Denolly (FRA)Constantin Belot (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Rudy Coco (8) (FRA)Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (3) (FRA)Yannick Thivant (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Quentin Halys (7) (FRA)Cedrick Commin (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Florian Fallert (5) (GER)Geoffrey Blancaneaux (WC) (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Karen Khachanov (4) (RUS)Elmar Ejupovic (GER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Constant Lestienne (6) (FRA)Daniil Medvedev (RUS)6-2 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Gregoire Jacq (FRA)6-4 6-7(10) 6-1[H2H]
R32Corentin Denolly (FRA)Boy Westerhof (1) (NLD)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Constantin Belot (FRA)Dimitar Grabul ()6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)Hugo Grenier (FRA)1-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (8) (FRA)Maxence Olivier (WC) (FRA)6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (3) (FRA)Lukas Ruepke (GER)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Thivant (FRA)Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Cedrick Commin (FRA)Niels Lootsma (NLD)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Quentin Halys (7) (FRA)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Florian Fallert (5) (GER)Ugo Humbert (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Geoffrey Blancaneaux (WC) (FRA)Remy Chala (FRA)6-7(4) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Elmar Ejupovic (GER)Gauthier Champion (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Karen Khachanov (4) (RUS)Scott Nicolas (WC) (BEL)6-0 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Constant Lestienne (6) (FRA)Fabien Reboul (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniil Medvedev (RUS)Jonas Merckx (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Gregoire Jacq (FRA)Marvin Netuschil (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)Jan Choinski (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FYannick Mertens (1) (BEL)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
6-4 6-4
SFYannick Mertens (1) (BEL)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Quentin Halys (4) (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
6-1 Retired
SFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
6-4 7-5
QFYannick Mertens (1) (BEL)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
Corentin Denolly (FRA)
Hugo Grenier (FRA)
QFQuentin Halys (4) (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
Hidekazu Ina (JPN)
Tetsuo Uchino (JPN)
6-0 6-0
QFBenjamin Bonzi (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
Karen Khachanov (3) (RUS)
Daniil Medvedev (RUS)
6-4 6-3
QFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Karl Wegner ()
Johann Willems ()
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Yannick Mertens (1) (BEL)
Boy Westerhof (NLD)
R16Corentin Denolly (FRA)
Hugo Grenier (FRA)
Denis Kapric (GER)
Lukas Ruepke (GER)
7-6(2) 5-3 Retired
R16Quentin Halys (4) (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
R16Hidekazu Ina (JPN)
Tetsuo Uchino (JPN)
Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
Karen Khachanov (3) (RUS)
Daniil Medvedev (RUS)
R16Karl Wegner ()
Johann Willems ()
Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)
Maxence Olivier (FRA)
6-2 4-6 10-8
Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Cedrick Commin (1) (FRA)Pierre Faivre (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gauthier Champion (FRA)Hugo Voljacques (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Fabien Reboul (3) (FRA)Matteo Martineau (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Corentin Denolly (4) (FRA)Maximilian Dinslaken (13) (GER)WO[H2H]
Q1Elmar Ejupovic (5) (GER)Leny Mitjana (10) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Bonzi (6) (FRA)Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Remy Chala (7) (FRA)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Olaf De Weerdt (8) (BEL)Constant De La Bassetiere (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Cedrick Commin (1) (FRA)George Davies (GBR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pierre Faivre (FRA)Silvio Floridia (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Hugo Voljacques (FRA)Paul Cayre (2) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Gauthier Champion (FRA)Maxime Halflants (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fabien Reboul (3) (FRA)Arthur Mitard (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matteo Martineau (WC) (FRA)Mousa Shanan Zayed (WC) (QAT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Corentin Denolly (4) (FRA)Matthieu Bolot (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Dinslaken (13) (GER)Paul Giraud (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Elmar Ejupovic (5) (GER)Loick Bruandet (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Leny Mitjana (10) (FRA)Pascal Prevot (WC) (BEL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Bonzi (6) (FRA)Clement Mallet (WC) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA)David Chaplefeh Forchap (11) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Remy Chala (7) (FRA)Tetsuo Uchino (JPN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Denis Kapric (9) (GER)7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Olaf De Weerdt (8) (BEL)Troy Dixon (GBR)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Constant De La Bassetiere (FRA)Mubarak Al Harrasi (12) (QAT)6-3 6-1[H2H]