ATP France F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The France F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLille, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FClement Reix (Q) (FRA)Adrian Mannarino (2) (FRA)2-6 7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
SFClement Reix (Q) (FRA)Ludovic Walter (FRA)4-6 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
SFAdrian Mannarino (2) (FRA)Martin Fischer (6) (AUT)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFClement Reix (Q) (FRA)Philipp Oswald (AUT)6-2 Retired[H2H]
QFLudovic Walter (FRA)Stefan Wauters (BEL)7-6(5) 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
QFMartin Fischer (6) (AUT)Josselin Ouanna (3) (FRA)1-1 Retired[H2H]
QFAdrian Mannarino (2) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Clement Reix (Q) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Philipp Oswald (AUT)Frederic Petitjean (Q) (FRA)6-0 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Ludovic Walter (FRA)Andis Juska (4) (LVA)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Stefan Wauters (BEL)Lars Uebel (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Martin Fischer (6) (AUT)Christophe Lenzi (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (3) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (WC) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (WC) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Adrian Mannarino (2) (FRA)Evgeny Kirillov (RUS)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Clement Reix (Q) (FRA)Alain Ntamag (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Frederic Petitjean (Q) (FRA)Jeremy Brouche (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Philipp Oswald (AUT)Sebastien De Chaunac (7) (FRA)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]
R32Andis Juska (4) (LVA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)6-0 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (FRA)Nicolas Tourte (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Stefan Wauters (BEL)Eddy Chala (Q) (DZA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Lars Uebel (GER)Alexandre Penaud (LL) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Fischer (6) (AUT)Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Christophe Lenzi (Q) (FRA)Antoine Feret (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)Constantin Belot (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (3) (FRA)Peter Gojowczyk (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (WC) (FRA)Thomas Oger (5) (MCO)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (WC) (FRA)Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Evgeny Kirillov (RUS)Alexander Slabinsky ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (2) (FRA)Maxime Bonami (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FThomas Oger (1) (MCO)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Xavier Audouy (3) (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
6-2 7-5
SFThomas Oger (1) (MCO)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Jeremy Brouche (FRA)
Florian Landtsheere (FRA)
6-2 4-6 [10-5]
SFXavier Audouy (3) (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Martin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
QFThomas Oger (1) (MCO)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
Eddy Chala (DZA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
6-3 7-6(2)
QFJeremy Brouche (FRA)
Florian Landtsheere (FRA)
Jean-Christophe Faurel (4) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
QFXavier Audouy (3) (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
7-6(6) 6-4
QFMartin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Jerome Bonami (FRA)
Maxime Bonami (FRA)
6-0 6-4
R16Thomas Oger (1) (MCO)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
R16Eddy Chala (DZA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (4) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
R16Jeremy Brouche (FRA)
Florian Landtsheere (FRA)
R16Ruben Bemelmans (BEL)
Stefan Wauters (BEL)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Xavier Audouy (3) (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
R16Jerome Bonami (FRA)
Maxime Bonami (FRA)
R16Martin Fischer (2) (AUT)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Constantin Belot (FRA)Adrien Bossel (1) (SUI)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Clement Reix (2) (FRA)Vincent Boginoff (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Eddy Chala (3) (DZA)Anthony Lesur (FRA)7-5 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alain Ntamag (4) (FRA)Florian Landtsheere (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Antoine Feret (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (5) (FRA)6-4 6-7(9) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Christophe Lenzi (6) (FRA)Ivan Pottier (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gleb Sakharov (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (7) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Frederic Petitjean (8) (FRA)Pawel Lisiak (POL)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Adrien Bossel (1) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Constantin Belot (FRA)Julien Dubail (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Clement Reix (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vincent Boginoff (FRA)Fabian Hure (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Eddy Chala (3) (DZA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Anthony Lesur (FRA)Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alain Ntamag (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Florian Landtsheere (FRA)Arthur Robert (FRA)5-7 6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Penaud (5) (FRA)Johan Romanowski (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antoine Feret (FRA)Jose-Manuel Garcia-Vigara (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christophe Lenzi (6) (FRA)David Gentile (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ivan Pottier (FRA)Vladimir Simic (BEL)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Kenny De Schepper (7) (FRA)Ilia Starkov (RUS)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gleb Sakharov (FRA)Julien Obry (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Frederic Petitjean (8) (FRA)Benjamin Devos (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pawel Lisiak (POL)Mitch Macken (BEL)6-0 6-0[H2H]