ATP France F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2002

Click Here To Join The France F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDeauville, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJean-Christophe Faurel (8) (FRA)Gregory Girault (Q) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
SFJean-Christophe Faurel (8) (FRA)Julien Varlet (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFGregory Girault (Q) (FRA)Jan Weinzierl (3) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFJean-Christophe Faurel (8) (FRA)Francois Vatin (LL) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFJulien Varlet (FRA)Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFJan Weinzierl (3) (GER)Mario Munoz-Bejarano (7) (ESP)1-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFGregory Girault (Q) (FRA)Sebastien Kosak (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Francois Vatin (LL) (FRA)Nicolas Devilder (LL) (FRA)6-2 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (8) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Julien Varlet (FRA)Eric Prodon (4WC) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)Ruben Fernandez-Gil (LL) (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Mario Munoz-Bejarano (7) (ESP)Roberto Alvarez (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Jan Weinzierl (3) (GER)Mathieu Montcourt (WC) (FRA)7-6(5) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Gregory Girault (Q) (FRA)Julien Couly (FRA)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Sebastien Kosak (Q) (FRA)Rodolphe Cadart (FRA)6-1 5-7 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Nicolas Devilder (LL) (FRA)Slimane Saoudi (1) (DZA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Francois Vatin (LL) (FRA)Andrey Cherkasov (RUS)6-7(8) 7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)Cyril Martin (LL) (FRA)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Jean-Christophe Faurel (8) (FRA)Aivaras Balzekas (Q) (LAT)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (4WC) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Varlet (FRA)Jeroen Masson (Q) (BEL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)Santiago Ventura (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Ruben Fernandez-Gil (LL) (ESP)Marko Neunteibl (Q) (AUT)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Mario Munoz-Bejarano (7) (ESP)Christophe De Veaux (Q) (FRA)6-2 0-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Roberto Alvarez (ARG)Charles Roche (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mathieu Montcourt (WC) (FRA)Marc Gicquel (SE) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Weinzierl (3) (GER)Julien Maigret (Q) (FRA)7-6(5) 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Gregory Girault (Q) (FRA)Jean-Baptiste Perlant (5) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Julien Couly (FRA)Javier Garcia-Sintes (ESP)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Rodolphe Cadart (FRA)Agustin Tarantino (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Sebastien Kosak (Q) (FRA)Oscar Hernandez Perez (2) (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FChristophe De Veaux (4) (FRA)
Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
Marko Neunteibl (3) (AUT)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
7-5 4-6 6-1
SFChristophe De Veaux (4) (FRA)
Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
Roberto Alvarez (ARG)
Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)
6-2 6-4
SFMarko Neunteibl (3) (AUT)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
Nicolas Perrein (2) (FRA)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
2-6 3-5 Retired
QFRoberto Alvarez (ARG)
Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)
Javier Garcia-Sintes (1) (ESP)
Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)
3-6 6-2 6-4
QFChristophe De Veaux (4) (FRA)
Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
6-2 6-1
QFMarko Neunteibl (3) (AUT)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
Cyril Martin (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
7-5 6-4
QFNicolas Perrein (2) (FRA)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Jonathan Pastel (USA)
2-6 6-3 6-3
R16Javier Garcia-Sintes (1) (ESP)
Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)
R16Roberto Alvarez (ARG)
Jean-Baptiste Perlant (FRA)
Mathieu Montcourt (FRA)
Jean-Baptiste Robin (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Christophe De Veaux (4) (FRA)
Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
R16Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
R16Cyril Martin (FRA)
Slimane Saoudi (DZA)
Augustin Gensse (FRA)
Charles Roche (FRA)
5-7 6-2 7-5
R16Marko Neunteibl (3) (AUT)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
R16Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)
Jonathan Pastel (USA)
R16Nicolas Perrein (2) (FRA)
Mike Scheidweiler (LUX)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jeroen Masson (1) (BEL)Christophe Huet (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sebastien Kosak (FRA)Ruben Fernandez-Gil (2) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Julien Maigret (FRA)Francois Vatin (3) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Christophe De Veaux (FRA)Steve El Haik (14) (FRA)6-1 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marko Neunteibl (5) (AUT)Gregory Zavialoff (9) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Aivaras Balzekas (13) (LAT)Guillaume Legat (FRA)2-6 7-6(6) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gregory Girault (FRA)Matteo Galli (7) (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Dupuy (10) (FRA)Nicolas Devilder (8) (FRA)6-3 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jeroen Masson (1) (BEL)Patrick Sebastiani (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christophe Huet (FRA)Stan Wawrinka (12) (SUI)7-5 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ruben Fernandez-Gil (2) (ESP)David Goupil (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Kosak (FRA)Shivang Mishra (15) (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Francois Vatin (3) (FRA)Cyril Mokaiesh (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Julien Maigret (FRA)Jonathan Pastel (16) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christophe De Veaux (FRA)Sebastian Uriarte (4) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Steve El Haik (14) (FRA)Augustin Gensse (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marko Neunteibl (5) (AUT)Jean-Baptiste Robin (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gregory Zavialoff (9) (FRA)Sebastien Rodrigues (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Guillaume Legat (FRA)Stephane Martinez (6) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aivaras Balzekas (13) (LAT)Huu Minh Dinh (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matteo Galli (7) (ITA)Arnaud Delgado (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gregory Girault (FRA)Cyril Martin (11) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Devilder (8) (FRA)Patrice Atias (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (10) (FRA)Jerome Almagrida (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jeroen Masson (1) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrick Sebastiani (FRA)Gilles Simon (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Christophe Huet (FRA)Mehdi Daouki (MAR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Stan Wawrinka (12) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ruben Fernandez-Gil (2) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Goupil (FRA)Jonathan Wawrinka (SUI)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Kosak (FRA)Cyril Baudin (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Shivang Mishra (15) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francois Vatin (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cyril Mokaiesh (FRA)Charles Auffray (FRA)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Julien Maigret (FRA)Jean-Philippe Lami (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Pastel (16) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Uriarte (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Christophe De Veaux (FRA)Gerald Bremond (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Augustin Gensse (FRA)Nicolas Tholozan (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Steve El Haik (14) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marko Neunteibl (5) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jean-Baptiste Robin (FRA)Kailin Vega (CUB)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Rodrigues (FRA)Laurent Bensadoun (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gregory Zavialoff (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephane Martinez (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Legat (FRA)Christophe Nguyen (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Huu Minh Dinh (FRA)Matthieu Fontaine (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Aivaras Balzekas (13) (LAT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matteo Galli (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Delgado (FRA)Johan Rousseaux (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gregory Girault (FRA)Mathieu Defillon (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Cyril Martin (11) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Devilder (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patrice Atias (FRA)Mikael Boujnah (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jerome Almagrida (FRA)Laurent Recouderc (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (10) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]