ATP France F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2019

Click Here To Join The France F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F3 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FChristopher Heyman (3) (BEL)Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)7-5 6-7(5) 6-0[H2H]
SFMaxime Tchoutakian (FRA)Raphael Baltensperger ()7-6(9) 6-3[H2H]
SFChristopher Heyman (3) (BEL)Hugo Grenier (1) (FRA)2-0 def.[H2H]
QFChristopher Heyman (3) (BEL)Dan Added (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFHugo Grenier (1) (FRA)Tomas Machac (8) (CZE)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFRaphael Baltensperger ()Albano Olivetti (2) (FRA)7-6(3) 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMaxime Tchoutakian (FRA)Lucas Catarina (4) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)Jakub Paul (7) (SUI)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Tomas Machac (8) (CZE)Damien Bayard (q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Hugo Grenier (1) (FRA)Alexis Canter (GBR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Raphael Baltensperger ()Petr Nouza (CZE)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R16Albano Olivetti (2) (FRA)Kyrian Jacquet (WC) ()4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Lucas Catarina (4) ()Luke Johnson (AUS)7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Christopher Heyman (3) (BEL)Leny Mitjana (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Dan Added (FRA)Michal Konecny (CZE)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Albano Olivetti (2) (FRA)Quentin Robert (1994) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Tomas Machac (8) (CZE)Alexis Gautier (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Hugo Grenier (1) (FRA)Eduardo Struvay (COL)7-6(0) 2-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Luke Johnson (AUS)Ugo Blanchet (q) (FRA)6-1 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Leny Mitjana (FRA)Tim VAN DER Horst (q) (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Petr Nouza (CZE)Luca Giacomini (5) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Damien Bayard (q) (FRA)Martin Breysach (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Lucas Catarina (4) ()Anton Matusevich (JR) (GBR)6-7(3) 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Kyrian Jacquet (WC) ()Hugo Bron (WC) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Raphael Baltensperger ()Mark Whitehouse (GBR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Christopher Heyman (3) (BEL)Louis Lechevretel (WC) (FRA)3-1 ret.[H2H]
R32Dan Added (FRA)Mick Veldheer (q) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)Jean Thirouin (q) (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Jakub Paul (7) (SUI)Yanais Laurent (FRA)7-6(4) 0-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Michal Konecny (CZE)Artem Dubrivnyy (6) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexis Canter (GBR)Sean Hodkin (q) (GBR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDan Added (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
6-0 4-6 10-7
SFDan Added (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Christopher Heyman (BEL)
Petr Nouza (CZE)
6-3 6-3
SFYanais Laurent (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
Michal Konecny (CZE)
Tomas Machac (CZE)
7-5 6-1
QFDan Added (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Quentin Robert (1994) ()
Jean Thirouin (USA)
6-3 6-2
QFMichal Konecny (CZE)
Tomas Machac (CZE)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
Mark Whitehouse (GBR)
QFYanais Laurent (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
Artem Dubrivnyy (RUS)
Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)
6-3 6-2
QFChristopher Heyman (BEL)
Petr Nouza (CZE)
Maxence Beauge (FRA)
Ugo Blanchet (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Michal Konecny (CZE)
Tomas Machac (CZE)
Luke Johnson (AUS)
Jakub Paul (SUI)
5-7 6-4 10-5
R16Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
Hugo Grenier (FRA)
Jessy Kalambay (SUI)
6-7(4) 6-3 10-7
R16Artem Dubrivnyy (RUS)
Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)
Younes Djouder ()
Martin Van Der Meerschen ()
6-1 6-3
R16Maxence Beauge (FRA)
Ugo Blanchet (FRA)
Antoine Berger ()
Hugo Bron (FRA)
7-6(0) 6-1
R16Christopher Heyman (BEL)
Petr Nouza (CZE)
Luca Staeheli (SUI)
Yannik Steinegger (SUI)
7-6(1) 6-4
R16Quentin Robert (1994) ()
Jean Thirouin (USA)
David Fox (GBR)
Luca Giacomini (ITA)
R16Dan Added (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
Louis Lechevretel (FRA)
Hugo Pierre (FRA)
R16Eduardo Struvay (COL)
Mark Whitehouse (GBR)
Tim VAN DER Horst (NLD)
Mick Veldheer ()
7-6(9) 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Damien Bayard (q) (FRA)Maxence Beauge (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ugo Blanchet (q) (FRA)Luca Staeheli (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sean Hodkin (q) (GBR)Guillaume Majcher ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mick Veldheer (q) ()Yannik Steinegger (SUI)5-7 6-3 10-3[H2H]
Q1Tim VAN DER Horst (q) (NLD)Martin Van Der Meerschen ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jean Thirouin (q) (USA)Arthur Reymond (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Maxence Beauge (FRA)Arthur Bouquier ()6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Arthur Reymond (FRA)Younes Djouder ()3-6 6-3 10-6[H2H]
Q3Luca Staeheli (SUI)Brian Bencic (SUI)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Ugo Blanchet (q) (FRA)Mayeul Darras (FRA)6-4 6-7(7) 10-3[H2H]
Q3Sean Hodkin (q) (GBR)Antoine Berger ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tim VAN DER Horst (q) (NLD)Alexis Boureau (FRA)7-6(4) 1-6 10-8[H2H]
Q3Martin Van Der Meerschen ()Lucas Magnaudet ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jean Thirouin (q) (USA)Sizya Ernest Kivanda (GBR)6-3 6-7(6) 10-5[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Majcher ()Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mick Veldheer (q) ()Hugo Pierre (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yannik Steinegger (SUI)Lucas Grandouiller (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Damien Bayard (q) (FRA)Andrea Gola (ITA)4-6 7-6(4) 10-4[H2H]