ATP France F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The France F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F3 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFilip Peliwo (CAN)Antal Van Der Duim (6) (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFAntal Van Der Duim (6) (NLD)David Guez (1) (FRA)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFFilip Peliwo (CAN)Sebastien Boltz (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFDavid Guez (1) (FRA)Gregoire Jacq (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFAntal Van Der Duim (6) (NLD)Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFSebastien Boltz (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (3) (FRA)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
QFFilip Peliwo (CAN)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)2-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R16David Guez (1) (FRA)Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Gregoire Jacq (FRA)Romain Bauvy (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)Medy Chettar (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Antal Van Der Duim (6) (NLD)Joseph Guillin (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Sebastien Boltz (FRA)Constant Lestienne (FRA)7-5 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Tristan Lamasine (3) (FRA)Kevin King (USA)2-6 7-6(6) 4-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Germain Gigounon (7) (BEL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Filip Peliwo (CAN)Maxime Authom (2) (BEL)4-6 7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32David Guez (1) (FRA)Sam Barry (IRL)6-4 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)Hugo Grenier (FRA)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Gregoire Jacq (FRA)Constantin Belot (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Romain Bauvy (FRA)Julien Obry (8) (FRA)7-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)Yannick Mertens (4) (BEL)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Medy Chettar (FRA)Maxime Petel (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Joseph Guillin (WC) (FRA)Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Antal Van Der Duim (6) (NLD)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Constant Lestienne (FRA)Yann Marti (5) (SUI)3-6 6-4 5-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Sebastien Boltz (FRA)Claudio Fortuna (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Kevin King (USA)Josselin Ouanna (FRA)7-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (3) (FRA)Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (ESP)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Germain Gigounon (7) (BEL)Yannik Reuter (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Alexandre Favrot (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip Peliwo (CAN)Hugo Nys (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (2) (BEL)Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FWesley Koolhof (1) (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Maxime Authom (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
6-3 6-4
SFWesley Koolhof (1) (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (ESP)
Sam Barry (IRL)
7-5 6-4
SFMaxime Authom (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Gregoire Barrere (4) (FRA)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
6-4 7-6(3)
QFWesley Koolhof (1) (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Joseph Guillin (FRA)
Maxime Petel (FRA)
6-2 6-0
QFAndres Artunedo Martinavarr (ESP)
Sam Barry (IRL)
Claudio Fortuna (3) (ITA)
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
6-3 6-2
QFGregoire Barrere (4) (FRA)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
Alexandre Massa (FRA)
6-2 7-6(7)
QFMaxime Authom (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Tristan Lamasine (2) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
R16Wesley Koolhof (1) (NLD)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
Joseph Guillin (FRA)
Maxime Petel (FRA)
R16Claudio Fortuna (3) (ITA)
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
R16Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (ESP)
Sam Barry (IRL)
Lucas Bouquet (FRA)
Thomas Setodji (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
Alexandre Massa (FRA)
Leny Mitjana (FRA)
Thomas Mitjana (FRA)
6-4 6-1
Gregoire Barrere (4) (FRA)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
R16Maxime Authom (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Constantin Belot (FRA)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
6-2 6-2
Tristan Lamasine (2) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Maxime Tabatruong (1) (FRA)Alexandre Massa (13) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Medy Chettar (2) (FRA)Yanais Laurent (9) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gregoire Jacq (3) (FRA)Romain Bauvy (11) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Bar Tzuf Botzer (4) (ISR)Jordan Ruivo (FRA)7-5 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Favrot (FRA)Alexandru Danes (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hugo Grenier (6) (FRA)Florian Simbozel (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Constantin Belot (7) (FRA)Gary Lugassy (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thomas Le Boulch (10) (FRA)Thomas Grinberg (8) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Maxime Tabatruong (1) (FRA)Gauthier Champion (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Massa (13) (FRA)Rayane Oumaouche (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Medy Chettar (2) (FRA)Florian Lermurier (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yanais Laurent (9) (FRA)Leny Mitjana (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gregoire Jacq (3) (FRA)Brice Hagege (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Romain Bauvy (11) (FRA)Alexandre Sokolowski (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bar Tzuf Botzer (4) (ISR)Quentin Folliot (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jordan Ruivo (FRA)Ronan Joncour (15) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Favrot (FRA)Omar Salman (5) (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexandru Danes (FRA)Thomas Setodji (FRA)7-6(3) 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Hugo Grenier (6) (FRA)Paul Gueye (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Florian Simbozel (FRA)Louis Lechevretel (FRA)7-5 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Constantin Belot (7) (FRA)Hugo Daubias (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gary Lugassy (FRA)Alexandre Muller (12) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Grinberg (8) (FRA)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)6-1 7-6(10)[H2H]
Q2Thomas Le Boulch (10) (FRA)Arnaud Grard (BEL)6-3 3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Maxime Tabatruong (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gauthier Champion (FRA)Thomas Kermorvant (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rayane Oumaouche (WC) (FRA)Lois Castellon (REU)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Massa (13) (FRA)Vincent Stouff (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q3Medy Chettar (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Lermurier (FRA)Vincent Suillerot (FRA)7-6(5) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Leny Mitjana (FRA)Jules Okala (FRA)3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3UndecidedYanais Laurent (9) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Gregoire Jacq (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Brice Hagege (FRA)Thomas Bugeaud (FRA)6-2 6-7(5) 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Sokolowski (FRA)Mathieu Rajaonah (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedRomain Bauvy (11) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Bar Tzuf Botzer (4) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Quentin Folliot (FRA)Clement Filho (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jordan Ruivo (FRA)Lucas Poullain (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ronan Joncour (15) (FRA)Louis Chaix (WC) (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Omar Salman (5) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Favrot (FRA)Victor Ouvrard (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Thomas Setodji (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()6-3 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexandru Danes (FRA)Victor Girat Magin (16) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hugo Grenier (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Paul Gueye (FRA)Pierre Selles (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Florian Simbozel (FRA)Thibault Cancel (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Louis Lechevretel (FRA)Antoine Bellier (14) (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Constantin Belot (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hugo Daubias (FRA)Hugo Schott (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gary Lugassy (FRA)Maxime Halflants (BEL)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Muller (12) (FRA)Cedric Chevreaud (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Thomas Grinberg (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Jeremy Augereau (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Grard (BEL)Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)7-5 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3UndecidedThomas Le Boulch (10) (FRA)Bye[H2H]