ATP France F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The France F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorFeucherolles, France
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMaxime Authom (2) (BEL)Josselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
SFJosselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFMaxime Authom (2) (BEL)Jonathan Eysseric (6) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Fabien Reboul (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFJosselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (Q) (FRA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFJonathan Eysseric (6) (FRA)Roberto Marcora (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFMaxime Authom (2) (BEL)Sebastien Boltz (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Fabien Reboul (Q) (FRA)Sadio Doumbia (Q) (FRA)WO[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (SE) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Gregoire Barrere (Q) (FRA)Jules Marie (3) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (FRA)6-2 7-6(10)[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (6) (FRA)Corentin Denolly (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Roberto Marcora (ITA)Eric Fomba (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Sebastien Boltz (Q) (FRA)Calvin Hemery (FRA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Maxime Authom (2) (BEL)Hugo Nys (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Sadio Doumbia (Q) (FRA)Enrique Lopez-Perez (1) (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Fabien Reboul (Q) (FRA)Thomas Grinberg (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Laurent Lokoli (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Gleb Sakharov (SE) (FRA)Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (7) (ESP)6-7(5) 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Jules Marie (3) (FRA)Robert Constantinovici (Q) (ROU)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (Q) (FRA)Laurent Rochette (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (FRA)Adrien Bossel (SUI)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)Mick Lescure (LL) (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (6) (FRA)Antoine Hoang (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Corentin Denolly (WC) (FRA)Michael Bois (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Eric Fomba (WC) (FRA)Remy Chala (WC) (FRA)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R32Roberto Marcora (ITA)Ronan Joncour (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Calvin Hemery (FRA)Maximilian Neuchrist (8) (AUT)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Sebastien Boltz (Q) (FRA)Medy Chettar (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (FRA)Viktor Galovic (ITA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (2) (BEL)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
7-6(5) 6-4
SFTristan Lamasine (FRA)
Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
Maximilian Neuchrist (3) (AUT)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
6-3 3-6 [10-7]
SFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
6-3 6-1
QFTristan Lamasine (FRA)
Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
Stephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
6-4 6-0
QFMaximilian Neuchrist (3) (AUT)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Gregoire Barrere (FRA)
Michael Bois (FRA)
6-4 6-4
QFOlivier Charroin (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (4) (ESP)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
6-4 6-3
QFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Ronan Joncour (FRA)
Vincent Suillerot (FRA)
7-5 6-3
R16Stephan Fransen (1) (NLD)
Wesley Koolhof (NLD)
R16Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
Lucas Lesoeur (FRA)
Jules Okala (FRA)
6-1 7-6(2)
R16Maximilian Neuchrist (3) (AUT)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
Joseph Guillin (FRA)
Antoine Hoang (FRA)
6-7(10) 6-4 [10-5]
R16Gregoire Barrere (FRA)
Michael Bois (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Maxime Forcin (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Olivier Charroin (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Cedrick Commin (FRA)
Gibril Diarra (AUT)
R16Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (4) (ESP)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
Remy Chala (FRA)
Eric Fomba (FRA)
7-5 6-4
R16Ronan Joncour (FRA)
Vincent Suillerot (FRA)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Thomas Grinberg (FRA)
6-3 6-0
R16Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Viktor Galovic (ITA)
Matteo Rigamonti (ITA)
7-5 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Gregoire Barrere (1) (FRA)Thomas Le Boulch (13) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sebastien Boltz (2) (FRA)Alexandre Muller (15) (FRA)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Robert Constantinovici (11) (ROU)Cedrick Commin (3) (FRA)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Antoine Hoang (16) (FRA)Gibril Diarra (4) (AUT)7-6(3) 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Sadio Doumbia (5) (FRA)Mick Lescure (14) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Medy Chettar (12) (FRA)Jules Okala (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Fabien Reboul (FRA)Maxime Forcin (7) (FRA)5-7 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Thomas Grinberg (9) (FRA)Paul Cayre (8) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gregoire Barrere (1) (FRA)Olivier Charroin (FRA)7-6(4) 6-7(6) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Thomas Le Boulch (13) (FRA)Maxime Janvier (FRA)4-6 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Boltz (2) (FRA)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Muller (15) (FRA)Diego Garcia (FRA)6-3 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cedrick Commin (3) (FRA)Louis Quennessen (FRA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Robert Constantinovici (11) (ROU)Gauthier Champion (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gibril Diarra (4) (AUT)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)6-3 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antoine Hoang (16) (FRA)Loic Ducourau (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sadio Doumbia (5) (FRA)Leny Mitjana (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (14) (FRA)Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)6-7(4) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jules Okala (FRA)Thomas Kermorvant (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Medy Chettar (12) (FRA)Vincent Suillerot (FRA)6-7(2) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maxime Forcin (7) (FRA)Florian Simbozel (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Fabien Reboul (FRA)Alexandre Favrot (10) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Paul Cayre (8) (FRA)Joseph Guillin (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Thomas Grinberg (9) (FRA)Manuel Guinard (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gregoire Barrere (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Olivier Charroin (FRA)Florian Remond (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Maxime Janvier (FRA)Maxime Petel (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Thomas Le Boulch (13) (FRA)Matthieu Bolot (FRA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Boltz (2) (FRA)Sebastiaan Bonapart (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Christophe Bellet (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Diego Garcia (FRA)Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Muller (15) (FRA)Sylvain Anibie ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Cedrick Commin (3) (FRA)Matteo Rigamonti (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Louis Quennessen (FRA)Paul Gueye (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gauthier Champion (FRA)Clement Filho (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Robert Constantinovici (11) (ROU)Teri Groll (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gibril Diarra (4) (AUT)Pierre Faivre (FRA)6-1 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)Vincent D'hoir (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Loic Ducourau (FRA)Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Antoine Hoang (16) (FRA)Stevan Labat ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sadio Doumbia (5) (FRA)Louis Marra (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Leny Mitjana (FRA)Paterne Mamata (FRA)7-5 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)Lucas Andriamasilalao (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mick Lescure (14) (FRA)Jules Trasleglise (FRA)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Thomas Kermorvant (FRA)Gregoire Jacq (6) (FRA)2-6 1-3 Retired[H2H]
Q3Jules Okala (FRA)Alexis Boureau (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vincent Suillerot (FRA)Anthony Medina (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Medy Chettar (12) (FRA)Adrien Gualino (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Maxime Forcin (7) (FRA)Christophe Cote (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Florian Simbozel (FRA)Rayane Oumaouche (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Fabien Reboul (FRA)Thomas Servien (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Favrot (10) (FRA)Lois Castellon (REU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Paul Cayre (8) (FRA)Lucas Lesoeur (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joseph Guillin (FRA)David Chaplefeh Forchap ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Manuel Guinard (FRA)Jonathan Kanar (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Thomas Grinberg (9) (FRA)Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]