ATP France F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The France F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F2 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FBenoit Paire (1) ()Maxime Teixeira (WC) (FRA)6-3 0-6 6-2[H2H]
SFBenoit Paire (1) ()Hugo Nys (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFMaxime Teixeira (WC) (FRA)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFBenoit Paire (1) ()Laurent Rochette (FRA)7-6(7) 4-6 2-0 Retired[H2H]
QFHugo Nys (FRA)Gregoire Jacq (FRA)6-1 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFMaxime Teixeira (WC) (FRA)Vincent Stouff (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFAlexandre Sidorenko (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)7-6(5) 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Benoit Paire (1) ()Purav Raja (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Laurent Rochette (FRA)Leny Mitjana (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Hugo Nys (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (3) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Gregoire Jacq (FRA)Constant Lestienne (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Maxime Teixeira (WC) (FRA)Calvin Hemery (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Vincent Stouff (FRA)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-1 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Laurynas Grigelis (6) (LAT)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)6-2 0-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Benoit Paire (1) ()Medy Chettar (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Purav Raja (IND)Johan Sebastien Tatlot (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Leny Mitjana (FRA)Joseph Guillin (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (FRA)Josselin Ouanna (8) (FRA)5-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (3) (FRA)Filip Peliwo (CAN)6-3 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (FRA)Alexandre Massa (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Constant Lestienne (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregoire Jacq (FRA)Fabrice Martin (5) (FRA)6-7(4) 6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Calvin Hemery (FRA)David Rice (7) (GBR)4-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Teixeira (WC) (FRA)Pierre Faivre (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Vincent Stouff (FRA)Kevin King (USA)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (FRA)Julien Obry (4) (FRA)7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Laurynas Grigelis (6) (LAT)Bar Tzuf Botzer (ISR)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Claudio Fortuna (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)Antoine Hoang (FRA)7-6(1) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)Yannick Mertens (2) (BEL)6-7(5) 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFabrice Martin (1) (FRA)
Purav Raja (IND)
Kevin King (2) (USA)
David Rice (GBR)
6-3 6-2
SFFabrice Martin (1) (FRA)
Purav Raja (IND)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
6-3 6-4
SFKevin King (2) (USA)
David Rice (GBR)
Gregoire Barrere (4) (FRA)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
6-1 1-6 10-6
QFFabrice Martin (1) (FRA)
Purav Raja (IND)
Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
6-1 6-2
QFJulien Obry (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Hugo Nys (3) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
6-4 1-6 10-6
QFGregoire Barrere (4) (FRA)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
Antoine Bellier (SUI)
Mathieu Rajaonah (FRA)
6-2 6-2
QFKevin King (2) (USA)
David Rice (GBR)
Calvin Hemery (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Fabrice Martin (1) (FRA)
Purav Raja (IND)
Benjamin Bonzi (FRA)
Thibault Cancel (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Vincent Stouff (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Hugo Nys (3) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Constantin Belot (FRA)
Alexandre Massa (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Julien Obry (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Thomas Brechemier (FRA)
Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
R16Antoine Bellier (SUI)
Mathieu Rajaonah (FRA)
Pierre Faivre (WC) (FRA)
Arnaud Grard (BEL)
6-3 6-4
R16Gregoire Barrere (4) (FRA)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
Luis Diego Chavez Villalpando (ESP)
Inigo Santos-Fernandez (ESP)
R16Calvin Hemery (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)
7-5 3-6 10-6
R16Kevin King (2) (USA)
David Rice (GBR)
Claudio Fortuna (ITA)
Laurynas Grigelis (LAT)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Leny Mitjana (FRA)Alexandre Massa (11) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Antoine Hoang (2) (FRA)Hugo Pierre (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Bar Tzuf Botzer (3) (ISR)Ronan Joncour (13) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pierre Faivre (FRA)Constantin Belot (4) (FRA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Antso Rakotondramanga (15) (MDG)Thomas Grinberg (5) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Joseph Guillin (FRA)Evan Furness (FRA)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vincent Stouff (FRA)Benjamin Bonzi (7) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Purav Raja (8) (IND)Thibault Cancel (FRA)4-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Leny Mitjana (FRA)Sam Barry (1) (IRL)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Massa (11) (FRA)Nicolas Ancedy ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antoine Hoang (2) (FRA)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Hugo Pierre (FRA)Luis Diego Chavez Villalpando (ESP)7-6(4) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Bar Tzuf Botzer (3) (ISR)Gauthier Champion (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ronan Joncour (13) (FRA)Jeremy Augereau (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Constantin Belot (4) (FRA)Mathieu Rajaonah (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pierre Faivre (FRA)Loick Bruandet (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Thomas Grinberg (5) (FRA)Inigo Santos-Fernandez (ESP)6-1 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Antso Rakotondramanga (15) (MDG)Louis Lechevretel (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Evan Furness (FRA)Thomas Brechemier (6) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joseph Guillin (FRA)Alexandre Muller (9) (FRA)7-5 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Bonzi (7) (FRA)Clement Marzol (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vincent Stouff (FRA)Antoine Bellier (12) (SUI)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Purav Raja (8) (IND)Florian Simbozel (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thibault Cancel (FRA)Matteo Martineau (FRA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sam Barry (1) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leny Mitjana (FRA)Thomas Cronier (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Ancedy ()Tomas Fabian (CZE)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Massa (11) (FRA)Alexandre Hebras (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Antoine Hoang (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Gijs Brouwer ()6-3 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Hugo Pierre (FRA)Florian Lermurier (FRA)7-6(3) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Luis Diego Chavez Villalpando (ESP)Lofo Ramiaramanana (16) ()7-6(6) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Bar Tzuf Botzer (3) (ISR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gauthier Champion (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Augereau (FRA)Eric Beci (ESP)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ronan Joncour (13) (FRA)Aleksei Nerushenko (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Constantin Belot (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Rajaonah (FRA)Hugo Cazaban (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Loick Bruandet (FRA)Paul Soubies (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Pierre Faivre (FRA)Mathieu Perchicot (10) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Thomas Grinberg (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Inigo Santos-Fernandez (ESP)Romain Barrier (FRA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Louis Lechevretel (FRA)David Goncalves (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Antso Rakotondramanga (15) (MDG)Arnaud Grard (BEL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Thomas Brechemier (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Evan Furness (FRA)Maxime Petel (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Joseph Guillin (FRA)Valentin Nourrissat (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Muller (9) (FRA)Vincent Suillerot (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Bonzi (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Clement Marzol (FRA)Germain Simon (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Vincent Stouff (FRA)Victor Ouvrard (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Antoine Bellier (12) (SUI)Thomas Servien (FRA)7-6(9) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Purav Raja (8) (IND)Thomas Setodji (FRA)6-7(6) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Florian Simbozel (FRA)Lucas Andriamasilalao (FRA)7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matteo Martineau (FRA)Alexandre Chatry (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Thibault Cancel (FRA)Victor Girat Magin (14) (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]