ATP France F22 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The France F22 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F22 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F22 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNiels Desein (1) (BEL)Peter Kobelt (8) (USA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFNiels Desein (1) (BEL)Sam Barry (7) (IRL)6-7(4) 6-0 6-4[H2H]
SFPeter Kobelt (8) (USA)Gregoire Barrere (2) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFNiels Desein (1) (BEL)Viktor Durasovic (5) (NOR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFSam Barry (7) (IRL)Omar Salman (BEL)6-7(5) 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFPeter Kobelt (8) (USA)Clement Geens (4) (BEL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFGregoire Barrere (2) (FRA)Filip Peliwo (6) (CAN)3-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (1) (BEL)Gregoire Jacq (FRA)6-7(4) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Viktor Durasovic (5) (NOR)Billy Harris (GBR)7-6(6) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Omar Salman (BEL)Sander Arends (NLD)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Sam Barry (7) (IRL)Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Peter Kobelt (8) (USA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)7-6(7) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Clement Geens (4) (BEL)Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Filip Peliwo (6) (CAN)Hugo Voljacques (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Gregoire Barrere (2) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (1) (BEL)David O'hare (IRL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Gregoire Jacq (FRA)Ante Pavic (CRO)6-2 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Billy Harris (GBR)Lucas Catarina ()6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Viktor Durasovic (5) (NOR)Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Sander Arends (NLD)Laurent Lokoli (3) (FRA)6-1 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Omar Salman (BEL)Niels Lootsma (NLD)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)Hugo Schott (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Sam Barry (7) (IRL)Louis Lechevretel (FRA)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R32Peter Kobelt (8) (USA)Pascal Meis (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)Teri Groll (FRA)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)Rudy Coco (FRA)7-6(5) 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Clement Geens (4) (BEL)Michael Bois (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Filip Peliwo (6) (CAN)Ronan Joncour (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Hugo Voljacques (FRA)Luc Fomba (FRA)7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Constant De La Bassetiere (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (2) (FRA)Victor Ouvrard (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSander Arends (2) (NLD)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Ronan Joncour (4) (FRA)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
7-5 7-6(8)
SFRonan Joncour (4) (FRA)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
Billy Harris (GBR)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
7-5 6-7(2) 11-9
SFSander Arends (2) (NLD)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Niels Desein (3) (BEL)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
7-5 2-6 10-8
QFBilly Harris (GBR)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
Sam Barry (1) (IRL)
David O'hare (IRL)
4-6 7-5 10-6
QFRonan Joncour (4) (FRA)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
7-6(6) 3-6 10-7
QFNiels Desein (3) (BEL)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
Tony Bourcet (FRA)
Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)
6-2 7-5
QFSander Arends (2) (NLD)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Clement Geens (BEL)
Omar Salman (BEL)
7-5 7-5
R16Sam Barry (1) (IRL)
David O'hare (IRL)
R16Billy Harris (GBR)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
Maxime Gayte (FRA)
Louis Lechevretel (FRA)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Ronan Joncour (4) (FRA)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
Constant De La Bassetiere (FRA)
Marceau Vial (FRA)
6-1 6-4
R16Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
Gregoire Barrere (FRA)
Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
7-5 6-0
R16Tony Bourcet (FRA)
Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)
Teri Groll (FRA)
Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
6-4 7-6(6)
Niels Desein (3) (BEL)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
R16Clement Geens (BEL)
Omar Salman (BEL)
Luc Fomba (FRA)
Mathieu Rajaonah (FRA)
3-6 6-3 10-4
Sander Arends (2) (NLD)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Thomas Le Boulch (1) (FRA)Jules Macquart (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Billy Harris (2) (GBR)Jens Hauser (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Hugo Voljacques (3) (FRA)Tony Bourcet (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Victor Ouvrard (4) (FRA)Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1David O'hare (5) (IRL)Thomas Bugeaud (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Luc Fomba (6) (FRA)Florent Casays (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)Mathieu Rajaonah (7) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Louis Lechevretel (FRA)Herve Antchandie (8) (GAB)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Thomas Le Boulch (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jules Macquart (FRA)Maxime Gayte (FRA)5-7 7-5 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Billy Harris (2) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jens Hauser (SUI)Marceau Vial (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hugo Voljacques (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Tony Bourcet (FRA)Clement Filho (FRA)3-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Victor Ouvrard (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)Chris Conrardy (LUX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2David O'hare (5) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thomas Bugeaud (FRA)Yannick Christmann (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luc Fomba (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Florent Casays (FRA)Maxime Fischer (FRA)6-1 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mathieu Rajaonah (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)Arnaud Restifo (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Herve Antchandie (8) (GAB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Louis Lechevretel (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana (9) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]