ATP France F22 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The France F22 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F22 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSaint-Dizier, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F22 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FRemi Boutillier (3) (FRA)Laurent Lokoli (2) (FRA)[H2H]
SFRemi Boutillier (3) (FRA)Calvin Hemery (FRA)7-6(10) 5-7 6-3[H2H]
SFLaurent Lokoli (2) (FRA)Corentin Denolly (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFCalvin Hemery (FRA)Julien Cagnina (1) (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFRemi Boutillier (3) (FRA)Simeon Rossier (WC) (SUI)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFCorentin Denolly (WC) (FRA)Teri Groll (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFLaurent Lokoli (2) (FRA)Hugo Nys (5) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Julien Cagnina (1) (BEL)Paul Cayre (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Calvin Hemery (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (8) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Remi Boutillier (3) (FRA)Sandro Ehrat (PR) (SUI)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Simeon Rossier (WC) (SUI)Sander Arends (Q) (NLD)6-7(3) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Teri Groll (Q) (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (7) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Corentin Denolly (WC) (FRA)Filip Peliwo (4) (CAN)5-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Hugo Nys (5) (FRA)Romain Bauvy (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Laurent Lokoli (2) (FRA)Ugo Nastasi (LUX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Cagnina (1) (BEL)Medy Chettar (FRA)7-6(4) 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Paul Cayre (Q) (FRA)Gaylord Messin (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Calvin Hemery (FRA)Constantin Belot (SE) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Sebastien Boltz (8) (FRA)Elie Rousset (FRA)0-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Remi Boutillier (3) (FRA)Mick Lescure (WC) (FRA)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R32Sandro Ehrat (PR) (SUI)Jonathan Kanar (FRA)1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Sander Arends (Q) (NLD)Thomas Le Boulch (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Simeon Rossier (WC) (SUI)Erik Crepaldi (6) (ITA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (7) (FRA)Cedrick Commin (Q) (FRA)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Teri Groll (Q) (FRA)Gregoire Jacq (FRA)6-1 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Corentin Denolly (WC) (FRA)Antoine Hoang (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Filip Peliwo (4) (CAN)Niels Lootsma (NLD)3-6 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (5) (FRA)Jordan Ruivo (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Romain Bauvy (Q) (FRA)Harry Meehan (Q) (GBR)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ugo Nastasi (LUX)Julien Demois (FRA)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Laurent Lokoli (2) (FRA)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRemi Boutillier (1) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Sander Arends (2) (NLD)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
6-2 4-6 [10-3]
SFRemi Boutillier (1) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Sander Groen (4) (NLD)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
4-6 6-2 [10-8]
SFSander Arends (2) (NLD)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Ugo Nastasi (3) (LUX)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
6-2 3-6 [10-7]
QFRemi Boutillier (1) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Constantin Belot (FRA)
Jonathan Kanar (FRA)
6-1 6-3
QFSander Groen (4) (NLD)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
Leo Boos (FRA)
Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
2-6 7-6(5) [10-6]
QFUgo Nastasi (3) (LUX)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Christopher Marquis (IND)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
6-3 6-4
QFSander Arends (2) (NLD)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Simeon Rossier (SUI)
6-4 6-1
R16Remi Boutillier (1) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
R16Constantin Belot (FRA)
Jonathan Kanar (FRA)
Corentin Denolly (FRA)
Maxime Gayte (FRA)
7-6(2) 6-3
R16Sander Groen (4) (NLD)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
Gregorio Espinosa Muller (ESP)
Gaylord Messin (FRA)
R16Leo Boos (FRA)
Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
Brice Bonnerave (FRA)
Romain Cabrillon (FRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Christopher Marquis (IND)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Thomas Grinberg (FRA)
R16Ugo Nastasi (3) (LUX)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
Harry Meehan (GBR)
6-4 6-2
R16Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Simeon Rossier (SUI)
Olaf De Weerdt (BEL)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
3-6 6-2 [10-7]
R16Sander Arends (2) (NLD)
Niels Lootsma (NLD)
Jonas Meinecke ()
Enzo Sommer ()
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Cedrick Commin (1) (FRA)Ronan Joncour (11) (FRA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Harry Meehan (2) (GBR)Christopher Marquis (12) (IND)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jordan Ruivo (FRA)Olaf De Weerdt (10) (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thomas Le Boulch (4) (FRA)Thomas Grinberg (9) (FRA)5-7 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Paul Cayre (5) (FRA)Enzo Wallart (15) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Teri Groll (6) (FRA)Kelsey Stevenson (14) (CAN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sander Arends (7) (NLD)Enzo Sommer (16) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Romain Bauvy (FRA)Maxime Gayte (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Cedrick Commin (1) (FRA)Chris Conrardy (LUX)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ronan Joncour (11) (FRA)Hugo Daubias (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Harry Meehan (2) (GBR)Leo Boos (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christopher Marquis (12) (IND)Rafael Roig Balaguer (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jordan Ruivo (FRA)Pascal Meis (3) (GER)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Olaf De Weerdt (10) (BEL)Boris Fassbender (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Le Boulch (4) (FRA)Matthieu Bolot (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Thomas Grinberg (9) (FRA)Andy Drzyzga ()7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Paul Cayre (5) (FRA)Loic Payraudeau ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Enzo Wallart (15) (FRA)Hugo Schott (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Teri Groll (6) (FRA)Jonas Meinecke ()2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kelsey Stevenson (14) (CAN)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sander Arends (7) (NLD)Marceau Vial (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Enzo Sommer (16) ()Jonas Pitorre (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Maxime Gayte (FRA)Remy Chala (8) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Romain Bauvy (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana (13) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Cedrick Commin (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Chris Conrardy (LUX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hugo Daubias (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ronan Joncour (11) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harry Meehan (2) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leo Boos (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rafael Roig Balaguer (ESP)Sebastian Buehler ()6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Christopher Marquis (12) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pascal Meis (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jordan Ruivo (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Boris Fassbender (FRA)Antoine Monaco (FRA)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Olaf De Weerdt (10) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Le Boulch (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Bolot (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andy Drzyzga ()Alexandre Springer (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Thomas Grinberg (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Paul Cayre (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Loic Payraudeau ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hugo Schott (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Enzo Wallart (15) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Teri Groll (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonas Meinecke ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Ethan Tulliani (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Kelsey Stevenson (14) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sander Arends (7) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marceau Vial (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonas Pitorre (FRA)Romain Cabrillon (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Enzo Sommer (16) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Remy Chala (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Gayte (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Bauvy (FRA)Julien Mariotto (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lofo Ramiaramanana (13) ()ByeBye[H2H]