ATP France F21 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The France F21 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F21 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F21 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMatteo Martineau (8) (FRA)Corentin Denolly (2) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFCorentin Denolly (2) (FRA)Nam Hoang Ly (4) ()6-3 4-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFMatteo Martineau (8) (FRA)Lucas Catarina (1) ()6-4 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
QFLucas Catarina (1) ()Pierre Faivre (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFNam Hoang Ly (4) ()Dan Added (FRA)6-7(7) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFCorentin Denolly (2) (FRA)Benjamin Pietri (FRA)3-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFMatteo Martineau (8) (FRA)Jules Marie (FRA)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Pierre Faivre (FRA)Evan Furness (7q) (FRA)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Dan Added (FRA)Christoph Negritu (5) (GER)4-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Benjamin Pietri (FRA)Samuel Brosset (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Jules Marie (FRA)Hugo Pontico (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Corentin Denolly (2) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Matteo Martineau (8) (FRA)Lucas Bouquet (q) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Lucas Catarina (1) ()Eduardo Struvay (COL)7-5 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
R16Nam Hoang Ly (4) ()Thomas Yaka Kofi Setodji ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Matteo Martineau (8) (FRA)Boris Fassbender (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Evan Furness (7q) (FRA)Yanais Laurent (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Yaka Kofi Setodji ()Simon Reveniau (q) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Dan Added (FRA)Ronan Joncour (q) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Pierre Faivre (FRA)Quentin Gueydan (q) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Eduardo Struvay (COL)Chris Conrardy (WC) (LUX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Benjamin Pietri (FRA)Imrane Bentekhici (q) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Jules Marie (FRA)Martin Breysach (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Lucas Catarina (1) ()Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Lucas Bouquet (q) (FRA)Nicolas Tepmahc (WC) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Nam Hoang Ly (4) ()Hong Kit Wong (HKG)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Hugo Pontico (FRA)Mick Lescure (3) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)Maxence Beauge (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Samuel Brosset (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (6) (FRA)7-5 ret.[H2H]
R32Corentin Denolly (2) (FRA)Louis Dussin (q) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Christoph Negritu (5) (GER)Pak Long Yeung (q) (HKG)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FConstantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA)
Florian Lakat (FRA)
Ronan Joncour (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
6-3 6-2
SFRonan Joncour (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Hong Kit Wong (HKG)
Pak Long Yeung (HKG)
6-3 6-2
SFConstantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA)
Florian Lakat (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
7-6(6) 6-4
QFRonan Joncour (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Dan Added (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-1
QFConstantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA)
Florian Lakat (FRA)
Pierre Faivre (FRA)
Thomas Yaka Kofi Setodji ()
6-4 6-4
QFJoffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
Maxence Beauge (FRA)
Alexis Boureau (FRA)
QFHong Kit Wong (HKG)
Pak Long Yeung (HKG)
Quentin Gueydan (FRA)
Mathis Moysan ()
6-1 6-1
R16Constantin Bittoun Kouzmine (FRA)
Florian Lakat (FRA)
Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA)
Diamant Freire Da Silva ()
6-4 6-4
R16Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Eduardo Struvay (COL)
Louis Dussin (FRA)
Hugo Pontico (FRA)
6-0 3-6 10-6
R16Maxence Beauge (FRA)
Alexis Boureau (FRA)
Simon Beaupain (BEL)
Samuel Brosset (FRA)
6-4 5-7 10-8
R16Quentin Gueydan (FRA)
Mathis Moysan ()
Mathieu Roy ()
Warren Sinius ()
7-6(8) 7-6(6)
R16Hong Kit Wong (HKG)
Pak Long Yeung (HKG)
Ivan Kalinkin (BLR)
Lofo Ramiaramanan (MDG)
6-1 6-2
R16Ronan Joncour (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Boris Fassbender (FRA)
Benjamin Pietri (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Dan Added (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
Chris Conrardy (LUX)
Max Van Wijk ()
6-1 6-4
R16Pierre Faivre (FRA)
Thomas Yaka Kofi Setodji ()
Martin Breysach (FRA)
Theo Schneider ()
6-1 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Evan Furness (7q) (FRA)Louis Lechevretel (FRA)6-3 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Simon Reveniau (q) (FRA)Florian Lakat (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Louis Dussin (q) (FRA)Mathis Moysan ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pak Long Yeung (q) (HKG)Theo Schneider ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Lucas Bouquet (q) (FRA)Diamant Freire Da Silva ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Quentin Gueydan (q) (FRA)Alexis Boureau (FRA)7-6(6) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Imrane Bentekhici (q) ()Simon Beaupain (BEL)6-4 2-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Ronan Joncour (q) (FRA)Mathieu Roy ()2-6 7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Theo Schneider ()Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mathis Moysan ()Julien DE Cuyper (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Louis Dussin (q) (FRA)Antoine Vicaire ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Simon Reveniau (q) (FRA)Alexandre Peyrot (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Florian Lakat (FRA)Hugo Cazaban (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Quentin Gueydan (q) (FRA)Ramy Ezat ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Roy ()Herve Antchandie (GAB)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ronan Joncour (q) (FRA)Ugo Blanchet (FRA)7-6(10) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Evan Furness (7q) (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanan (MDG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Diamant Freire Da Silva ()Emilien Voisin (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Pak Long Yeung (q) (HKG)Robin Cocouvi (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Louis Lechevretel (FRA)Damien Boulangeot (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Simon Beaupain (BEL)Jules Vauthier ()6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Imrane Bentekhici (q) ()Raphael BONNET Flores (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Lucas Bouquet (q) (FRA)Nicolas Teysseyre ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexis Boureau (FRA)Warren Sinius ()6-3 6-2[H2H]