ATP France F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The France F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBagnoles De L'Orne, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMaxime Teixeira (6) (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)7-6(4) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
SFMaxime Teixeira (6) (FRA)Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)2-6 6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
SFJonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)Laurent Rochette (2) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFMaxime Teixeira (6) (FRA)Olivier Patience (1WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFRomain Jouan (3) (FRA)Maxime Forcin (WC) (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
QFJonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)Florian Reynet (4) (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFLaurent Rochette (2) (FRA)Axel Michon (8) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-7(8) 6-2[H2H]
R16Olivier Patience (1WC) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)7-6(4) 6-7(2) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Maxime Teixeira (6) (FRA)Paterne Mamata (FRA)6-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)Gianni Mina (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Maxime Forcin (WC) (FRA)Sebastien Rocher (Q) (FRA)7-5 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)Charles Roche (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Florian Reynet (4) (FRA)Gregory Bayane (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Axel Michon (8) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (Q) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Laurent Rochette (2) (FRA)Hugo Nys (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (1WC) (FRA)Michael Bois (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Julien Obry (FRA)WO[H2H]
R32Paterne Mamata (FRA)Vincent D'hoir (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Teixeira (6) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)Sebastian Lavie (Q) (NZL)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Gianni Mina (FRA)Maxime Chazal (Q) (FRA)6-1 4-4 Retired[H2H]
R32Sebastien Rocher (Q) (FRA)Massimo Capone (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Forcin (WC) (FRA)Gerard Granollers (7) (ESP)6-7(5) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (5) (FRA)Jeremy Blandin (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Charles Roche (WC) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Gregory Bayane (Q) (FRA)Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Florian Reynet (4) (FRA)Yannick Jankovits (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Axel Michon (8) (FRA)Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Joffrey De Schepper (Q) (FRA)James Feaver ()6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (Q) (FRA)Romain Sichez (FRA)4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (2) (FRA)Joachim Sternbach (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFlorian Reynet (3) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
7-6(5) 6-1
SFFlorian Reynet (3) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
6-1 3-6 [10-8]
SFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Massimo Capone (4) (ITA)
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
7-6(5) 6-3
QFAlexandre Penaud (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
James Cluskey (1) (IRL)
Vincent Stouff (FRA)
6-1 7-5
QFFlorian Reynet (3) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
6-2 0-6 [10-4]
QFMassimo Capone (4) (ITA)
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
7-6(2) 6-3
QFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
3-6 6-1 [10-2]
R16James Cluskey (1) (IRL)
Vincent Stouff (FRA)
R16Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
Paterne Mamata (FRA)
6-3 6-1
R16Florian Reynet (3) (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
R16Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Yannick Vandenbulcke (BEL)
Alec Witmeur (BEL)
R16Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Marc Auradou (FRA)
Gregory Bayane (FRA)
6-1 6-3
R16Massimo Capone (4) (ITA)
Oscar Sabate-Bretos (ESP)
R16Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
Jeremie Cayla (FRA)
Maxime Chazal (FRA)
R16Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Hugo Nys (FRA)Alec Witmeur (1) (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Lavie (2) (NZL)Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)7-6(9) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gregory Bayane (FRA)Matthieu Roy (3) (FRA)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sebastien Rocher (FRA)Mick Lescure (4) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Joffrey De Schepper (WC) (FRA)Jeremie Cayla (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Maxime Chazal (FRA)Brice Hagege (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vincent D'hoir (FRA)Julien Delaplane (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Joachim Sternbach (FRA)Laurent Malouli (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alec Witmeur (1) (BEL)Jean-Marie Tenenhaus (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hugo Nys (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)6-2 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (2) (NZL)Gregoire Gervail (FRA)6-7(3) 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)Romain Gaborieau (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Roy (3) (FRA)Hugo Perrin (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gregory Bayane (FRA)Jeremy Charton (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (4) (FRA)Arthur Pain (FRA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Rocher (FRA)Yann Auradou (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jeremie Cayla (FRA)Marcos Giraldi Requena (5) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joffrey De Schepper (WC) (FRA)Clement Fosse (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Brice Hagege (FRA)Marc Auradou (6) (FRA)6-2 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxime Chazal (FRA)Jeroen Claeys (BEL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Julien Delaplane (WC) (FRA)Eric Vehovec (CAN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vincent D'hoir (FRA)Constantin Le Goff (FRA)2-6 7-6(2) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Laurent Malouli (FRA)Constant Lestienne (FRA)6-7(4) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joachim Sternbach (FRA)Thomas Proisy (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]