ATP France F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The France F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBagnoles De L'Orne, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGregoire Burquier (8) (FRA)Jose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFJose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)Charles-Antoine Brezac (5) (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-1[H2H]
SFGregoire Burquier (8) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-2 7-6(9)[H2H]
QFJose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFCharles-Antoine Brezac (5) (FRA)Olivier Patience (3) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFKenny De Schepper (FRA)Axel Michon (FRA)7-6(6) 6-7(6) 7-5[H2H]
QFGregoire Burquier (8) (FRA)Gilles De Sousa (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Jose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)Maxime Quinqueneau (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Olivier Patience (3) (FRA)Florian Reynet (FRA)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Charles-Antoine Brezac (5) (FRA)Maxime Teixeira (Q) (FRA)6-2 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Axel Michon (FRA)Luca Vanni (ITA)7-6(4) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Dinko Halachev (Q) (BUL)6-7(5) 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Gregoire Burquier (8) (FRA)Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Gilles De Sousa (FRA)Albano Olivetti (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)Alexander Slabinsky ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Maxime Quinqueneau (Q) (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (Q) (FRA)3-6 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Florent Diep (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (7) (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (3) (FRA)Alexandre Folie (BEL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Florian Reynet (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)7-6(3) 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Maxime Teixeira (Q) (FRA)Medy Chettar (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Charles-Antoine Brezac (5) (FRA)Alexandre Renard (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Axel Michon (FRA)Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (6) (ROU)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (ITA)Pietro Fanucci (Q) (ITA)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-2 6-7(7) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Dinko Halachev (Q) (BUL)Rabie Chaki (4) (MAR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (8) (FRA)Antoine Escoffier (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)Jonathan Milsztajn (Q) (FRA)6-1 5-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Gilles De Sousa (FRA)Jules Marie (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Albano Olivetti (WC) (FRA)Matwe Middelkoop (2) (NLD)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMorgan Mannarino (FRA)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
Marc Auradou (2) (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
6-3 7-6(7)
SFMorgan Mannarino (FRA)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
Jose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
6-1 6-4
SFMarc Auradou (2) (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Dinko Halachev (BUL)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
7-5 6-4
QFJose Checa-Calvo (1) (ESP)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
Sebastien Rocher (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
7-6(3) 3-6 [10-7]
QFMorgan Mannarino (FRA)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
Pietro Fanucci (4WC) (ITA)
Alexander Slabinsky ()
6-3 7-6(0)
QFDinko Halachev (BUL)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (3) (ROU)
Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)
QFMarc Auradou (2) (FRA)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
6-4 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dinko Halachev (1) (BUL)Lois Baudy (FRA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Maxime Teixeira (2) (FRA)Maxime Forcin (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jules Marie (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (3) (FRA)7-6(3) 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Marc Auradou (4) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Maxime Quinqueneau (5) (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Pietro Fanucci (6) (ITA)Brice Hagege (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Morgan Mannarino (7) (FRA)Arthur Pain (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Medy Chettar (FRA)Sebastien Rocher (FRA)7-6(6) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dinko Halachev (1) (BUL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Lois Baudy (FRA)Thibault Venturino (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Maxime Teixeira (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Maxime Forcin (WC) (FRA)Mathias Bourgue (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gleb Sakharov (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jules Marie (FRA)Gregory Bayane (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marc Auradou (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Lucas Pouille (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Maxime Quinqueneau (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Jason Milsztajn (FRA)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pietro Fanucci (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Brice Hagege (FRA)Dimitri Klosowski (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Morgan Mannarino (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Arthur Pain (FRA)Jeremy Vogt (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Rocher (FRA)Hasier Pastor (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Medy Chettar (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]