ATP France F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The France F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorDeauville, France
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNiels Desein (3) (BEL)Catalin-Ionut Gard (1Q) (ROU)6-2 4-6 6-0[H2H]
SFCatalin-Ionut Gard (1Q) (ROU)Alexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)1-6 7-6(2) 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFNiels Desein (3) (BEL)Alexandre Renard (FRA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
QFCatalin-Ionut Gard (1Q) (ROU)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFAlexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)Massimo Capone (ITA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
QFNiels Desein (3) (BEL)Guillaume Legat (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexandre Renard (FRA)David Ollivier-Baquero (Q) (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Catalin-Ionut Gard (1Q) (ROU)Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Petar Popovic (6) (SRB)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)Romain Jouan (4) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Massimo Capone (ITA)Xavier Pujo (5) (FRA)1-5 Retired[H2H]
R16Guillaume Legat (WC) (FRA)Jordane Doble (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (3) (BEL)Nicolas Grammare (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Alexandre Renard (FRA)Charles Roche (7) (FRA)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16David Ollivier-Baquero (Q) (ESP)Yannick Thivant (WC) (FRA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Catalin-Ionut Gard (1Q) (ROU)Frederic Petitjean (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Daniel Stoehr (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Petar Popovic (6) (SRB)Nicolas Beuque (Q) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (4) (FRA)Ervand Gasparyan (RUS)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)Antoine Hamard (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Massimo Capone (ITA)Anas Fattar (MAR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Xavier Pujo (5) (FRA)Ludwig Pellerin (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Guillaume Legat (WC) (FRA)Rudy Coco (8) (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Jordane Doble (FRA)Romain Sichez (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Nicolas Grammare (Q) (FRA)Tony Pudico (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (3) (BEL)Nicolas Ebran (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Charles Roche (7) (FRA)Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)6-4 0-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandre Renard (FRA)Aurelien Defresne (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Thivant (WC) (FRA)Santiago Penades-Sanz (LL) (ESP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32David Ollivier-Baquero (Q) (ESP)Predrag Rusevski (2) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNiels Desein (1) (BEL)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Philippe De Bonnevie (2) (FRA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
6-3 6-2
SFNiels Desein (1) (BEL)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
SFPhilippe De Bonnevie (2) (FRA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Antoine Hamard (4) (FRA)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
2-6 7-6(2) [10-7]
QFNiels Desein (1) (BEL)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
Massimo Capone (ITA)
Nicolas Grammare (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFRomain Jouan (3) (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)
Yannick Thivant (FRA)
6-2 6-1
QFAntoine Hamard (4) (FRA)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
6-1 6-4
QFPhilippe De Bonnevie (2) (FRA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Ervand Gasparyan (WC) (RUS)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Niels Desein (1) (BEL)
Alexandre Renard (FRA)
R16Massimo Capone (ITA)
Nicolas Grammare (FRA)
David Ollivier-Baquero (ESP)
Santiago Penades-Sanz (ESP)
6-4 6-2
R16Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
R16Thomas Cazes-Carrere (FRA)
Yannick Thivant (FRA)
Stephan Fransen (WC) (NLD)
Daniel Tjondronegoro (NLD)
6-2 6-3
R16Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Andrea Alviano (ITA)
Claudio Rizzo (ITA)
6-1 6-3
R16Antoine Hamard (4) (FRA)
Daniel Stoehr (GER)
Diego Conca-Carbonell (ESP)
Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)
6-2 7-5
R16Ervand Gasparyan (WC) (RUS)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
Arnaud Agniel (FRA)
Anas Fattar (MAR)
R16Philippe De Bonnevie (2) (FRA)
Petar Popovic (SRB)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Catalin-Ionut Gard (1) (ROU)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Grammare (2) (FRA)Andrea Alviano (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1David Ollivier-Baquero (3) (ESP)Albano Olivetti (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Aurelien Defresne (WC) (FRA)Alexandre Sokolowski (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Ebran (FRA)Santiago Penades-Sanz (5) (ESP)6-2 6-7(0) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Tony Pudico (FRA)Arnaud Agniel (6) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Frederic Petitjean (FRA)Gianni Mina (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Beuque (FRA)Constantin Belot (FRA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Catalin-Ionut Gard (1) (ROU)Yvonnick L'hurriec (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Morgan Mannarino (FRA)Ludovic Crampon (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Grammare (2) (FRA)Brice Hagege (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrea Alviano (ITA)Jeremy Ritz (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2David Ollivier-Baquero (3) (ESP)Daniel Tjondronegoro (NLD)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Albano Olivetti (FRA)Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)7-6(5) 7-6(14)[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Sokolowski (FRA)Stephan Fransen (4) (NLD)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aurelien Defresne (WC) (FRA)Adrien Maigret (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Santiago Penades-Sanz (5) (ESP)Guillaume Toutain (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Ebran (FRA)Guillaume Lemaitre (FRA)5-7 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Agniel (6) (FRA)Arthur Surreaux (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tony Pudico (FRA)Thomas Van Cauter (FRA)7-6(7) 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Frederic Petitjean (FRA)Sadio Doumbia (7) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gianni Mina (FRA)Xavier Masson (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Constantin Belot (FRA)Claudio Rizzo (8) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Beuque (FRA)Julien Obry (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Catalin-Ionut Gard (1) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yvonnick L'hurriec (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ludovic Crampon (FRA)Baptiste Maitre (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Morgan Mannarino (FRA)Maxime Lesage (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Grammare (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Brice Hagege (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrea Alviano (ITA)Diego Conca-Carbonell (ESP)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Ritz (FRA)Jose-Manuel Garcia-Vigara (ESP)7-6(5) 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3David Ollivier-Baquero (3) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Tjondronegoro (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Javier Peris-Inigo (ESP)Ief Nollet (BEL)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Albano Olivetti (FRA)Mitch Macken (BEL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Stephan Fransen (4) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Sokolowski (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aurelien Defresne (WC) (FRA)Romain Arneodo (FRA)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Adrien Maigret (FRA)Morgan Lesur (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Santiago Penades-Sanz (5) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Toutain (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Ebran (FRA)Anthony Lesur (FRA)4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Lemaitre (FRA)Arnaud Barabe (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Agniel (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arthur Surreaux (FRA)Gilles Monier-Vinard (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Thomas Van Cauter (FRA)Gabriele Dutto (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tony Pudico (FRA)Maxime Olivan (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sadio Doumbia (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic Petitjean (FRA)Antoine Feret (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Xavier Masson (FRA)Vincent Boginoff (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gianni Mina (FRA)David Goncalves (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Claudio Rizzo (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Constantin Belot (FRA)Yohann Aube (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Beuque (FRA)Istvan Torck (BEL)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Julien Obry (FRA)Morgan Toanen (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]