ATP France F19 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The France F19 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F19 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPlaisir, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F19 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Josselin Ouanna (4) (FRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFJosselin Ouanna (4) (FRA)Jeremy Jahn (GER)3-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Julien Cagnina (7) (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFJeremy Jahn (GER)David Guez (1) (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJosselin Ouanna (4) (FRA)Erik Crepaldi (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJulien Cagnina (7) (BEL)Maxime Authom (3) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Quentin Halys (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16David Guez (1) (FRA)Gregoire Jacq (FRA)6-2 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Jeremy Jahn (GER)Karen Khachanov (6) (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (4) (FRA)Thomas Brechemier (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Erik Crepaldi (ITA)Eric Fomba (WC) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Julien Cagnina (7) (BEL)Mateo Galdon (LL) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Maxime Authom (3) (BEL)Dominik Boehler (Q) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Quentin Halys (FRA)Julien Dubail (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Tom Schonenberg (GER)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32David Guez (1) (FRA)Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Gregoire Jacq (FRA)Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)WO[H2H]
R32Jeremy Jahn (GER)Gauthier Champion (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Karen Khachanov (6) (RUS)Remy Chala (WC) (FRA)3-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (4) (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Thomas Brechemier (Q) (FRA)Thomas Le Boulch (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Erik Crepaldi (ITA)Leny Mitjana (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Eric Fomba (WC) (FRA)David Rice (5) (GBR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Julien Cagnina (7) (BEL)Oscar Otte (GER)6-7(6) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Mateo Galdon (LL) (ARG)Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Dominik Boehler (Q) ()Antoine Walch (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (3) (BEL)Ronan Joncour (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Quentin Halys (FRA)Enzo Couacaud (8WC) (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Dubail (BEL)Daniil Medvedev (RUS)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Tom Schonenberg (GER)Florian Remond (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Cedrick Commin (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FOlivier Charroin (1) (FRA)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Julien Cagnina (BEL)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
6-4 6-3
SFOlivier Charroin (1) (FRA)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
Jeremy Jahn (GER)
6-1 7-6(3)
SFJulien Cagnina (BEL)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Jerome Inzerillo (2) (FRA)
David Rice (GBR)
6-2 6-3
QFOlivier Charroin (1) (FRA)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
Christopher Marquis (IND)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
6-2 6-4
QFErik Crepaldi (ITA)
Jeremy Jahn (GER)
Cedrick Commin (FRA)
Daniil Medvedev (RUS)
6-3 6-1
QFJulien Cagnina (BEL)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Thomas Brechemier (FRA)
Mateo Galdon (ARG)
6-2 6-0
QFJerome Inzerillo (2) (FRA)
David Rice (GBR)
Joseph Guillin (FRA)
Maxime Petel (FRA)
6-4 7-6(4)
R16Olivier Charroin (1) (FRA)
Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)
R16Christopher Marquis (IND)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
Harry Meehan (GBR)
6-3 6-2
R16Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
Jeremy Jahn (GER)
Oscar Otte (3) (GER)
Tom Schonenberg (GER)
6-7(2) 7-6(4) [10-2]
R16Cedrick Commin (FRA)
Daniil Medvedev (RUS)
Quentin Halys (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Thomas Brechemier (FRA)
Mateo Galdon (ARG)
Maxime Gayte (FRA)
Antoine Walch (FRA)
7-6(4) 1-6 [10-3]
R16Julien Cagnina (BEL)
Julien Dubail (BEL)
Sebastien Boltz (4) (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
6-1 5-7 [10-7]
R16Joseph Guillin (FRA)
Maxime Petel (FRA)
Dominik Boehler ()
David Novotny ()
6-7(4) 6-1 [13-11]
R16Jerome Inzerillo (2) (FRA)
David Rice (GBR)
Remy Chala (FRA)
Eric Fomba (FRA)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Cedrick Commin (1) (FRA)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gauthier Champion (FRA)Louis Lechevretel (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Dominik Boehler ()Maxime Gayte (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Thomas Brechemier (4) (FRA)Lucas Poullain (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thomas Le Boulch (5) (FRA)Mateo Galdon (10) (ARG)6-7(4) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Antoine Walch (13) (FRA)Alexandre David (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Leny Mitjana (FRA)Romain Dauzet (7) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Florian Remond (FRA)Alexandru Danes (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cedrick Commin (1) (FRA)David Novotny ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Clement Filho (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Louis Lechevretel (FRA)Harry Meehan (2) (GBR)4-6 7-6(7) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gauthier Champion (FRA)Rafael Roig Balaguer (ESP)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Dominik Boehler ()Thomas Grinberg (3) (FRA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Maxime Gayte (FRA)Hugo Pierre (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Thomas Brechemier (4) (FRA)Florian Simbozel (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lucas Poullain (FRA)Thibault Cancel (12) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Thomas Le Boulch (5) (FRA)Lucas Lesoeur (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mateo Galdon (10) (ARG)Anthony Medina (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexandre David (FRA)Christopher Marquis (6) (IND)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antoine Walch (13) (FRA)Aurelien Lescallier (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Romain Dauzet (7) (FRA)Alexis Boureau (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Leny Mitjana (FRA)Nathaniel Seyler (11) (FRA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexandru Danes (FRA)Kelsey Stevenson (8) (CAN)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Florian Remond (FRA)Joseph Guillin (FRA)6-2 2-6 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Cedrick Commin (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Novotny ()Florian Clemares (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Vincent Jaensch-Mueller ()6-4 0-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Clement Filho (FRA)Pierre-Emmanuel Fossier (FRA)0-6 6-2 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q3Harry Meehan (2) (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Louis Lechevretel (FRA)Thomas Kermorvant (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rafael Roig Balaguer (ESP)David Emery (USA)4-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gauthier Champion (FRA)Christophe Cote (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Thomas Grinberg (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dominik Boehler ()Maxime Petel (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Maxime Gayte (FRA)Alexis Gautier (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Hugo Pierre (FRA)Pedro Gabriel Rodrigues (BRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Thomas Brechemier (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Simbozel (FRA)Axel Damiens (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lucas Poullain (FRA)Baptiste Crepatte (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thibault Cancel (12) (FRA)Sergi Perez Contri (ESP)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thomas Le Boulch (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Lesoeur (FRA)Thomas Servien (FRA)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q3Anthony Medina (FRA)Loic Payraudeau ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mateo Galdon (10) (ARG)Jules Okala (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Christopher Marquis (6) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandre David (FRA)Anthony Legrand (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Aurelien Lescallier (FRA)Lucas Andriamasilalao (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Antoine Walch (13) (FRA)Mikael Riondy (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Romain Dauzet (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexis Boureau (FRA)Quentin Gueydan (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leny Mitjana (FRA)Ethan Tulliani (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nathaniel Seyler (11) (FRA)Paul Gueye (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Kelsey Stevenson (8) (CAN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandru Danes (FRA)Adrien Vaseux (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joseph Guillin (FRA)Thibault Venturino (FRA)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Florian Remond (FRA)Chris Anguelov (9) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]