ATP France F19 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The France F19 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F19 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorLe Roche-Sur-Yon, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F19 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDavid Goffin (1) ()Peter Torebko (4) (GER)6-2 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFDavid Goffin (1) ()Josselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
SFPeter Torebko (4) (GER)Rudy Coco (7) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFDavid Goffin (1) ()Ludovic Walter (6) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFJosselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)Jan Mertl (3) (CZE)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFPeter Torebko (4) (GER)Jeremy Blandin (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFRudy Coco (7) (FRA)Romain Jouan (2WC) (FRA)6-7(7) 7-6(9) 6-4[H2H]
R16David Goffin (1) ()Laurent Malouli (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-7(3) 6-1[H2H]
R16Ludovic Walter (6) (FRA)Emilien Firmin (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Jan Mertl (3) (CZE)Jules Marie (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)Massimo Capone (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Jeremy Blandin (FRA)Otakar Lucak (Q) (CZE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Peter Torebko (4) (GER)Hugo Nys (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Rudy Coco (7) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (2WC) (FRA)Martins Podzus (Q) (LVA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32David Goffin (1) ()Daniel Glancy (IRL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Laurent Malouli (Q) (FRA)Antonio Comporto (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Emilien Firmin (FRA)Davy Sum (WC) (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (6) (FRA)William Klein (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Mertl (3) (CZE)Yann Renault (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Jules Marie (FRA)Alexey Vatutin (RUS)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Massimo Capone (ITA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (5) (FRA)Roman Tudoreanu (Q) ()7-6(7) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Jeremy Blandin (FRA)Adrien Bossel (8) (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Otakar Lucak (Q) (CZE)Janis Podzus (Q) (LVA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (WC) (FRA)Jakob Sude (GER)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Torebko (4) (GER)Gleb Sakharov (FRA)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (7) (FRA)Jean Andersen (LL) (RSA)7-6(3) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Vincent Stouff (Q) (FRA)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Martins Podzus (Q) (LVA)Franck Pepe (Q) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (2WC) (FRA)Kevin Botti (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJeremy Blandin (3) (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
Jean Andersen (1) (RSA)
James Cluskey (IRL)
7-6(2) 3-6 [10-7]
SFJean Andersen (1) (RSA)
James Cluskey (IRL)
Roman Tudoreanu (4) ()
Alexey Vatutin (RUS)
6-2 4-6 [10-6]
SFJeremy Blandin (3) (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
Massimo Capone (2) (ITA)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
6-3 6-1
QFJean Andersen (1) (RSA)
James Cluskey (IRL)
Kevin Botti (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
6-1 6-3
QFRoman Tudoreanu (4) ()
Alexey Vatutin (RUS)
Adham El-Effendi (USA)
Darren Walsh ()
7-6(2) 6-3
QFJeremy Blandin (3) (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
Nicolas Beaune (FRA)
Hugo Vouillat (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFMassimo Capone (2) (ITA)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
Janis Podzus (LVA)
Martins Podzus (LVA)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Jean Andersen (1) (RSA)
James Cluskey (IRL)
R16Kevin Botti (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Otakar Lucak (CZE)
Adam Novak (CZE)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Roman Tudoreanu (4) ()
Alexey Vatutin (RUS)
R16Adham El-Effendi (USA)
Darren Walsh ()
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
3-6 6-1 [10-7]
R16Nicolas Beaune (FRA)
Hugo Vouillat (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Laurent Malouli (FRA)
6-4 5-7 [13-11]
R16Jeremy Blandin (3) (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
R16Janis Podzus (LVA)
Martins Podzus (LVA)
R16Massimo Capone (2) (ITA)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Martins Podzus (LVA)Jean Andersen (1) (RSA)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Franck Pepe (2) (FRA)Thierry Halemai (AUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Otakar Lucak (3) (CZE)Martin Vaisse (FRA)7-5 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Laurent Malouli (FRA)Constant Lestienne (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1William Klein (5) (FRA)Adam Novak (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vincent Stouff (6WC) (FRA)Quentin Gueydan (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Janis Podzus (LVA)Nicolas Beaune (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Roman Tudoreanu (8) ()Quentin Halys (FRA)4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Jean Andersen (1) (RSA)Jean Philippe Lecuyer (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Martins Podzus (LVA)Hugo Morth (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Franck Pepe (2) (FRA)Fabian Nickel ()2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Thierry Halemai (AUS)David Hodgetts (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Otakar Lucak (3) (CZE)Enzo Py (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Martin Vaisse (FRA)Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Laurent Malouli (FRA)Gibril Diarra (4) (AUT)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Constant Lestienne (FRA)Jordan Ruivo (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2William Klein (5) (FRA)Alexandre David (FRA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Adam Novak (CZE)Hugo Vouillat (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vincent Stouff (6WC) (FRA)Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Quentin Gueydan (FRA)Lucas Poullain (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Beaune (FRA)Olaf De Weerdt (7) (BEL)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Janis Podzus (LVA)Etienne Leite (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Roman Tudoreanu (8) ()Jonas Merckx (BEL)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Quentin Halys (FRA)Arnaud Grard (BEL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jean Andersen (1) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jean Philippe Lecuyer (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martins Podzus (LVA)Clement Meunier (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hugo Morth (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franck Pepe (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabian Nickel ()Julien Eon (WC) (FRA)7-6(9) 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thierry Halemai (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3David Hodgetts (GBR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Otakar Lucak (3) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Enzo Py (FRA)Gary Chamberlain (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)Darren Walsh ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Martin Vaisse (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gibril Diarra (4) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Laurent Malouli (FRA)Simon Formont (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Constant Lestienne (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jordan Ruivo (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3William Klein (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandre David (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adam Novak (CZE)Yanick Ueckert ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Hugo Vouillat (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Stouff (6WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Poullain (WC) (FRA)Glenn Le Floch-Moen (WC) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Quentin Gueydan (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Olaf De Weerdt (7) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Beaune (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Etienne Leite (FRA)Romain Berquand (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Janis Podzus (LVA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roman Tudoreanu (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonas Merckx (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Grard (BEL)Bastien Favier (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Quentin Halys (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]