ATP France F18 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The France F18 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F18 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNevers, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F18 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FVincent Millot (4) (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFTristan Lamasine (WC) (FRA)David Guez (1) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
SFVincent Millot (4) (FRA)Sandro Ehrat (7) (SUI)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
QFDavid Guez (1) (FRA)Calvin Hemery (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFTristan Lamasine (WC) (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (FRA)6-4 6-7(7) 6-3[H2H]
QFVincent Millot (4) (FRA)Constantin Belot (WC) (FRA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFSandro Ehrat (7) (SUI)Josselin Ouanna (2) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16David Guez (1) (FRA)Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R16Calvin Hemery (FRA)Filip Veger (CRO)7-6(5) 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Gleb Sakharov (FRA)Stefan Seifert (3) (GER)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Tristan Lamasine (WC) (FRA)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Constantin Belot (WC) (FRA)Julien Obry (WC) (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (4) (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Sandro Ehrat (7) (SUI)Medy Chettar (Q) (FRA)6-1 7-6(13)[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (2) (FRA)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32David Guez (1) (FRA)David Rice (GBR)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)Claude Benz (LL) (SUI)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Calvin Hemery (FRA)Ariel Behar (Q) (URU)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip Veger (CRO)Matwe Middelkoop (5) (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Stefan Seifert (3) (GER)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Gleb Sakharov (FRA)Remy Chala (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)Gregoire Jacq (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (WC) (FRA)Stephane Bohli (8) (SUI)6-4 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Constantin Belot (WC) (FRA)Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (6) (ESP)6-4 1-6 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (WC) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Sebastien Boltz (FRA)Eric Fomba (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (4) (FRA)Diego Garcia (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Sandro Ehrat (7) (SUI)Antoine Benneteau (FRA)WO[H2H]
R32Medy Chettar (Q) (FRA)Enzo Sommer (LL) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (FRA)Jeremy Corbiere (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (2) (FRA)Sami Reinwein (Q) (GER)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDavid Rice (3) (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
6-3 6-4
SFDavid Rice (3) (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
James Cluskey (1) (IRL)
Vahid Mirzadeh (USA)
4-6 6-4 [10-6]
SFMathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (4) (ESP)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
6-4 6-4
QFJames Cluskey (1) (IRL)
Vahid Mirzadeh (USA)
Remy Chala (FRA)
Eric Fomba (FRA)
6-0 3-6 [10-8]
QFDavid Rice (3) (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-1
QFAndres Artunedo Martinavarr (4) (ESP)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
Constantin Belot (FRA)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
7-6(5) 4-6 [10-6]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
Ariel Behar (2) (URU)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
7-6(5) 7-6(4)
R16James Cluskey (1) (IRL)
Vahid Mirzadeh (USA)
R16Remy Chala (FRA)
Eric Fomba (FRA)
Claude Benz (SUI)
Enzo Sommer ()
7-5 6-7(4) [10-8]
R16David Rice (3) (GBR)
Sean Thornley ()
R16Medy Chettar (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
R16Constantin Belot (FRA)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
R16Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (4) (ESP)
Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
Filip Veger (CRO)
7-5 7-6(3)
R16Ariel Behar (2) (URU)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sami Reinwein (1) (GER)Francois Mehler (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mick Lescure (2) (FRA)Baptiste Bourdarie (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ariel Behar (3) (URU)Hugo Grenier (WC) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Medy Chettar (4) (FRA)Enzo Sommer ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Remy Chala (5) (FRA)Claude Benz (SUI)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Eric Fomba (6) (FRA)Nathaniel Seyler (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Jeremy Corbiere (10) (FRA)Bastien Favier (7) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Diego Garcia (11) (FRA)Adriano Quinti (8) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sami Reinwein (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Francois Mehler (FRA)Jerome Bernard (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Bourdarie (FRA)Paul Gueye (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ariel Behar (3) (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Hugo Grenier (WC) (FRA)Jules Trasleglise (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Medy Chettar (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Enzo Sommer ()Lofo Ramiaramanana (WC) ()6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Remy Chala (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Claude Benz (SUI)Rafael Roig Balaguer (ESP)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Eric Fomba (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nathaniel Seyler (FRA)Vincent Suillerot (9) (FRA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Bastien Favier (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jeremy Corbiere (10) (FRA)Anthony Medina (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Adriano Quinti (8) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Diego Garcia (11) (FRA)Alexis Boureau (FRA)6-1 1-6 6-1[H2H]