ATP France F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The France F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F16 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPlaisir, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFMaxime Authom (1) (BEL)Alexey Vatutin (7) (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Quentin Halys (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMaxime Authom (1) (BEL)Julien Obry (8) (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFAlexey Vatutin (7) (RUS)Tak Khunn Wang (3) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFQuentin Halys (WC) (FRA)Michael Lammer (5) (SUI)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFNiels Desein (2) (BEL)Erik Crepaldi (ITA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)Gregoire Jacq (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Julien Obry (8) (FRA)Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (3) (FRA)Thomas Grinberg (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexey Vatutin (7) (RUS)Tristan Lamasine (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Michael Lammer (5) (SUI)Remi Boutillier (FRA)5-7 7-6(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Quentin Halys (WC) (FRA)Robin Kern (4) (GER)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Erik Crepaldi (ITA)Antoine Benneteau (6) (FRA)6-7(4) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Gregoire Jacq (Q) (FRA)Adrien Bossel (SUI)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)Dean O'Brien (RSA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (8) (FRA)Remy Chala (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (3) (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Thomas Grinberg (WC) (FRA)Goncalo Oliveira (Q) (PRT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (Q) (FRA)Enzo Couacaud (FRA)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Alexey Vatutin (7) (RUS)Nathaniel Seyler (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Michael Lammer (5) (SUI)Colin O'Brien (PR) (IRL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Remi Boutillier (FRA)Leny Mitjana (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Quentin Halys (WC) (FRA)Ryan Agar (AUS)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Robin Kern (4) (GER)Eric Fomba (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Antoine Benneteau (6) (FRA)Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Erik Crepaldi (ITA)Diego Garcia (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (FRA)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Sebastian Bader (Q) (AUT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRemi Boutillier (4) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Colin O'Brien (3) (IRL)
Dean O'Brien (RSA)
3-6 7-6(4) [16-14]
SFRemi Boutillier (4) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Ryan Agar (1) (AUS)
Sebastian Bader (AUT)
7-5 7-6(1)
SFColin O'Brien (3) (IRL)
Dean O'Brien (RSA)
Antoine Benneteau (2) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
6-4 7-5
QFRyan Agar (1) (AUS)
Sebastian Bader (AUT)
Sebastien Boltz (FRA)
Diego Garcia (FRA)
6-2 6-4
QFRemi Boutillier (4) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Arthur Mitard (WC) (FRA)
Antoine Walch (FRA)
6-4 6-4
QFColin O'Brien (3) (IRL)
Dean O'Brien (RSA)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFAntoine Benneteau (2) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-1
R16Ryan Agar (1) (AUS)
Sebastian Bader (AUT)
Lucas Lesoeur (FRA)
Leny Mitjana (FRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Sebastien Boltz (FRA)
Diego Garcia (FRA)
Remy Chala (FRA)
Eric Fomba (FRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Remi Boutillier (4) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Constantin Belot (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Arthur Mitard (WC) (FRA)
Antoine Walch (FRA)
Ivan Gomez Mantilla (A) (ESP)
Massimo Ienzi (ITA)
7-5 6-1
R16Medy Chettar (FRA)
Gregoire Jacq (FRA)
Joseph Guillin (FRA)
Maxime Petel (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-1
R16Colin O'Brien (3) (IRL)
Dean O'Brien (RSA)
Gregoire Barrere (FRA)
Enzo Couacaud (FRA)
R16Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Francesco Mendo (ITA)
Goncalo Oliveira (PRT)
7-5 6-3
R16Antoine Benneteau (2) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Romain Berquand (WC) (FRA)
Manuel Guinard (FRA)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Leny Mitjana (FRA)Urs Thurau ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nathaniel Seyler (FRA)Constantin Belot (2) (FRA)6-0 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tristan Lamasine (3) (FRA)Ivan Gomez Mantilla (ESP)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Mick Lescure (4) (FRA)Alexandre Muller (9) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gregoire Jacq (5) (FRA)Florian Simbozel (FRA)6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Goncalo Oliveira (6) (PRT)Cyril Conty (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Diego Garcia (14) (FRA)Medy Chettar (7) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Bader (AUT)Alexis Gautier (FRA)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Leny Mitjana (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Urs Thurau ()Victor Girat Magin (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Constantin Belot (2) (FRA)Suwat Chatkaewboriboon (THA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nathaniel Seyler (FRA)Maxime Petel (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tristan Lamasine (3) (FRA)Vincent Suillerot (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ivan Gomez Mantilla (ESP)Nelis De Meyer (BEL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (4) (FRA)Massimo Ienzi (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Muller (9) (FRA)Filipp Smalyanyy (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gregoire Jacq (5) (FRA)Scott Nicolas (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Florian Simbozel (FRA)Romain Berquand (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Goncalo Oliveira (6) (PRT)Julien Melot (FRA)4-6 7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cyril Conty (FRA)Clement Vallois (FRA)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Medy Chettar (7) (FRA)Jules Okala (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego Garcia (14) (FRA)Antoine Walch (FRA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Alexis Gautier (FRA)Arthur Mitard (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Bader (AUT)Manuel Guinard (FRA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Boltz (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leny Mitjana (FRA)Joseph Guillin (FRA)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Urs Thurau ()Paul Gueye (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Victor Girat Magin (FRA)Louis Lechevretel (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Constantin Belot (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Suwat Chatkaewboriboon (THA)William Bonna (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Maxime Petel (FRA)Hajime Suzuki (WC) (JPN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nathaniel Seyler (FRA)Francesco Mendo (15) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Tristan Lamasine (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Suillerot (WC) (FRA)Mohamed Nhari (MAR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ivan Gomez Mantilla (ESP)Lofo Ramiaramanana (WC) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nelis De Meyer (BEL)Robin Almeida (13) (FRA)7-6(0) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mick Lescure (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Massimo Ienzi (ITA)Pieter Janssens (BEL)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Filipp Smalyanyy (RUS)Christian Kuehs (WC) ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Muller (9) (FRA)Pierre Faivre (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gregoire Jacq (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Scott Nicolas (BEL)Christophe Norbert (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Florian Simbozel (FRA)Thomas Servien (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Romain Berquand (FRA)Maxime Janvier (11) (FRA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Goncalo Oliveira (6) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Melot (FRA)Sébastien Amato (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Cyril Conty (FRA)Chris Devoize (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Clement Vallois (FRA)Alexandru Danes (12) (FRA)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Medy Chettar (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jules Okala (FRA)Tristan Meraut (FRA)7-6(3) 2-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Antoine Walch (FRA)Christophe Cote (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Diego Garcia (14) (FRA)Lucas Lesoeur (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexis Gautier (FRA)Theo Fournerie (8) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Arthur Mitard (FRA)Florian Remond (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Manuel Guinard (FRA)Rutger Cramer ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Bader (AUT)Quentin Robert (10) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]