ATP France F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The France F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMulhouse, France
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSandro Ehrat (5) (SUI)Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
SFMaxime Authom (1) (BEL)Albano Olivetti (3) (FRA)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFSandro Ehrat (5) (SUI)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFMaxime Authom (1) (BEL)Moritz Baumann (GER)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFAlbano Olivetti (3) (FRA)Julien Obry (6) (FRA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
QFRudy Coco (FRA)Enzo Couacaud (8WC) (FRA)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFSandro Ehrat (5) (SUI)Thomas Grinberg (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)Alexander Ritschard (SUI)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Moritz Baumann (GER)Antoine Benneteau (7) (FRA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R16Albano Olivetti (3) (FRA)Maximilian Abel (Q) (GER)7-6(7) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Julien Obry (6) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)7-5 5-5 Retired[H2H]
R16Enzo Couacaud (8WC) (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Rudy Coco (FRA)Ryan Agar (AUS)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Sandro Ehrat (5) (SUI)Tristan Lamasine (Q) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Thomas Grinberg (Q) (FRA)Tom Schonenberg (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (1) (BEL)Matthieu Roy (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexander Ritschard (SUI)Elmar Ejupovic (Q) (GER)6-3 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Moritz Baumann (GER)Erik Crepaldi (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Antoine Benneteau (7) (FRA)Mats Moraing (Q) (GER)6-2 7-6(0)[H2H]
R32Albano Olivetti (3) (FRA)Remi Boutillier (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Maximilian Abel (Q) (GER)Sebastien Boltz (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Constantin Belot (LL) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (6) (FRA)Elie Rousset (FRA)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Enzo Couacaud (8WC) (FRA)Maximilian Dinslaken (Q) (GER)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (WC) (FRA)Laurent Rochette (FRA)7-5 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Ryan Agar (AUS)Pruchya Isarow (Q) (THA)6-4 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (4) (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Sandro Ehrat (5) (SUI)Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (Q) (FRA)Marc Steger (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Thomas Grinberg (Q) (FRA)Jean-Michel Pequery (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Tom Schonenberg (GER)Vincent Millot (2) (FRA)6-4 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRyan Agar (1) (AUS)
Sebastian Bader (AUT)
Pruchya Isarow (THA)
Nuttanon Kadchapanan (THA)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
SFRyan Agar (1) (AUS)
Sebastian Bader (AUT)
Antoine Benneteau (3) (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
SFPruchya Isarow (THA)
Nuttanon Kadchapanan (THA)
Remi Boutillier (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
6-7(7) 7-6(1) [10-6]
QFRyan Agar (1) (AUS)
Sebastian Bader (AUT)
Jeremy Corbiere (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
6-2 6-4
QFAntoine Benneteau (3) (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
4-6 6-4 [10-8]
QFRemi Boutillier (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
6-4 6-2
QFPruchya Isarow (THA)
Nuttanon Kadchapanan (THA)
Albano Olivetti (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
R16Ryan Agar (1) (AUS)
Sebastian Bader (AUT)
R16Jeremy Corbiere (FRA)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
Arthur Mitard (FRA)
Jean-Michel Pequery (FRA)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Antoine Benneteau (3) (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Alex Bucewicz (AUS)
Ivan Gomez Mantilla (ESP)
6-1 6-4
R16Erik Crepaldi (ITA)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
Gregoire Barrere (FRA)
Enzo Couacaud (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Medy Chettar (FRA)
Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Sebastien Boltz (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
6-2 3-6 [10-5]
R16Remi Boutillier (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Amrit Narasimhan (4) (USA)
Darren Walsh ()
7-6(7) 6-4
R16Pruchya Isarow (THA)
Nuttanon Kadchapanan (THA)
Massimo Ienzi (ITA)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
6-2 6-2
R16Albano Olivetti (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Constantin Belot (FRA)
Davy Sum (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Pruchya Isarow (1) (THA)Hugo Perrin (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Maximilian Abel (2) (GER)Medy Chettar (11) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Maximilian Dinslaken (3) (GER)Matthieu Bolot (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Elmar Ejupovic (14) (GER)Constantin Belot (4) (FRA)6-3 5-7 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Tristan Lamasine (5) (FRA)Pascal Meis (10) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mick Lescure (6) (FRA)Eric Fomba (15) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Thomas Grinberg (7) (FRA)Nuttanon Kadchapanan (9) (THA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mats Moraing (8) (GER)Christoph Negritu (12) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pruchya Isarow (1) (THA)Thibault Cancel (FRA)6-7(5) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Hugo Perrin (FRA)Victor Girat Magin (16) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Abel (2) (GER)Massimo Ienzi (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Medy Chettar (11) (FRA)Jordan Ruivo (FRA)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Maximilian Dinslaken (3) (GER)Luca Schena (SUI)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Bolot (FRA)Nathaniel Seyler (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Constantin Belot (4) (FRA)Sebastian Bader (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Elmar Ejupovic (14) (GER)Mikael Riondy (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tristan Lamasine (5) (FRA)Arthur Mitard (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pascal Meis (10) (GER)Andrew Ely (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (6) (FRA)Tibor Vukajlovic ()6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Eric Fomba (15) (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Grinberg (7) (FRA)Luca Marquard ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nuttanon Kadchapanan (9) (THA)Alexandre Gravier (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mats Moraing (8) (GER)Romain Berquand (FRA)4-6 6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Christoph Negritu (12) (GER)Adrien Gillming (WC) (FRA)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Pruchya Isarow (1) (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thibault Cancel (FRA)Leon Hoeveler ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Hugo Perrin (FRA)Florian Simbozel (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Victor Girat Magin (16) (FRA)Jeremy Corbiere (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Abel (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Massimo Ienzi (ITA)Enrico Craighero (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jordan Ruivo (FRA)Ivan Gomez Mantilla (ESP)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Medy Chettar (11) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximilian Dinslaken (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Schena (SUI)Jan Choinski (GER)6-7(2) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nathaniel Seyler (FRA)Dan Cornet (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Bolot (FRA)Hugo Schott (13) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Constantin Belot (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Bader (AUT)Alexandre David (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mikael Riondy (FRA)Denis Brizic ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Elmar Ejupovic (14) (GER)Alan Cao (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tristan Lamasine (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arthur Mitard (FRA)Daniel Czepielewski ()6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andrew Ely (USA)Alexander Gerasch ()1-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pascal Meis (10) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mick Lescure (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tibor Vukajlovic ()Leo Boos (FRA)7-6(3) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lofo Ramiaramanana ()Valentin Masse (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Eric Fomba (15) (FRA)Diego Garcia (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Thomas Grinberg (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luca Marquard ()Michael Dafflon ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Gravier (FRA)Sergei Lavrov (FRA)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Nuttanon Kadchapanan (9) (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mats Moraing (8) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Berquand (FRA)Christian Hesz ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Adrien Gillming (WC) (FRA)Mickael Maurin (FRA)3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Christoph Negritu (12) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]