ATP France F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The France F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBagneres-De-Bigorre, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJulien Obry (4) (FRA)Niels Desein (3) (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFJulien Obry (4) (FRA)Fabrice Martin (8) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFNiels Desein (3) (BEL)Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFFabrice Martin (8) (FRA)Edward Corrie ()6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJulien Obry (4) (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (6WC) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFNiels Desein (3) (BEL)Alexandre Sidorenko (7) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)7-6(9) 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Edward Corrie ()Gregoire Burquier (1) (FRA)7-6(2) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Fabrice Martin (8) (FRA)Lewis Burton ()7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Julien Obry (4) (FRA)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (6WC) (FRA)Teri Groll (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (7) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (3) (BEL)Emilien Firmin (FRA)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
R16Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)Adrien Bossel (5) (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)Gregoire Barrere (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (1) (FRA)Arthur Mitard (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Edward Corrie ()Clement Reix (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Lewis Burton ()Leonel Videla (ARG)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Fabrice Martin (8) (FRA)Simon Cauvard (FRA)7-6(3) 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (4) (FRA)Jonathan Kanar (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (FRA)Cedric Pucheux (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Teri Groll (FRA)Thomas Le Boulch (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (6WC) (FRA)Constant Lestienne (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (7) (FRA)Julien Demois (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Antso Rakotondramanga (Q) (MDG)4-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Emilien Firmin (FRA)Mikael Riondy (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (3) (BEL)Kevin Boumlil (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Adrien Bossel (5) (SUI)Paul Cayre (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)Kevin Botti (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregoire Barrere (FRA)Pedro Graber-Anguita (Q) (CHL)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (2) (FRA)Laurent Malouli (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJames Cluskey (1) (IRL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
6-7(4) 7-5 [11-9]
SFJames Cluskey (1) (IRL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Pedro Graber-Anguita (CHL)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
4-6 6-0 [10-8]
SFCharles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
6-0 6-2
QFJames Cluskey (1) (IRL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
6-3 3-6 [10-5]
QFPedro Graber-Anguita (CHL)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Kevin Botti (4) (FRA)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
6-3 7-6(5)
QFCharles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Niels Desein (3) (BEL)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
6-4 1-6 [10-8]
QFMedy Chettar (FRA)
Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
Lewis Burton (2) ()
Edward Corrie ()
7-6(3) 3-6 [10-4]
R16James Cluskey (1) (IRL)
Fabrice Martin (FRA)
R16Julien Obry (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Pierre Abbadie (FRA)
Nicolas Galiay (FRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Kevin Botti (4) (FRA)
Gregoire Burquier (FRA)
Kevin Boumlil (FRA)
Bastien Favier (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Pedro Graber-Anguita (CHL)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Adrien Bossel (SUI)
Emilien Firmin (FRA)
6-4 6-2
R16Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
R16Niels Desein (3) (BEL)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)
4-6 6-3 [10-6]
R16Medy Chettar (FRA)
Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
Julien Demois (FRA)
David Goncalves (FRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Lewis Burton (2) ()
Edward Corrie ()
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Kevin Boumlil (FRA)Bastien Favier (1) (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pedro Graber-Anguita (2) (CHL)Pierre Abbadie (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Kanar (3) (FRA)Nicolas Laporte (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Mikael Riondy (FRA)William Klein (4) (FRA)3-4 Retired[H2H]
Q1Thomas Le Boulch (5) (FRA)Romain Berquand (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Cedric Pucheux (FRA)Valentin Masse (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Arthur Mitard (FRA)Nicolas Galiay (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)Medy Chettar (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bastien Favier (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kevin Boumlil (FRA)Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pedro Graber-Anguita (2) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pierre Abbadie (FRA)Jocelyn Devilliers (FRA)1-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Kanar (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Laporte (FRA)Mickael Barzizza (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2William Klein (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mikael Riondy (FRA)Maxime Mora (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Le Boulch (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Romain Berquand (WC) (FRA)David Goncalves (FRA)7-6(2) 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q2Cedric Pucheux (FRA)Morgan Bourbon (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Valentin Masse (FRA)Fernando Gabriel Areas Nunez (ARG)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arthur Mitard (FRA)Remy Denard (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Galiay (FRA)Jordan Wright (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antso Rakotondramanga (MDG)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Medy Chettar (FRA)Alan Cao (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]