ATP France F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The France F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F14 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMaxime Hamou (1) (FRA)Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFMaxime Hamou (1) (FRA)Antoine Hoang (5) (FRA)6-3 7-6(9)[H2H]
SFAlexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Xin Gao (6) (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFMaxime Hamou (1) (FRA)Corentin Moutet (FRA)6-7(3) 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFAntoine Hoang (5) (FRA)Manuel Guinard (FRA)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
QFAlexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Louis Tessa (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFXin Gao (6) (CHN)Zhizhen Zhang (2) (CHN)2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Maxime Hamou (1) (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Corentin Moutet (FRA)Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Manuel Guinard (FRA)Laurent Rochette (3) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Antoine Hoang (5) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Louis Tessa (FRA)Bowen Ouyang (7) (CHN)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Florent Bax (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Xin Gao (6) (CHN)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Zhizhen Zhang (2) (CHN)Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)6-7(7) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Hamou (1) (FRA)Yann Minster (SUI)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Gregoire Burquier (FRA)Matthieu Roy (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)Maxime Cressy (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Corentin Moutet (FRA)Gianni Mina (8) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (3) (FRA)Marat Deviatiarov (UKR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Manuel Guinard (FRA)Clement Larriere (FRA)6-0 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)Hugo Pontico (WC) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Antoine Hoang (5) (FRA)Marco Di Maro (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Bowen Ouyang (7) (CHN)Romain Sichez (FRA)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Louis Tessa (FRA)Boris Fassbender (FRA)2-6 7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
R32Florent Bax (FRA)Ugo Blanchet (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Evan Furness (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Xin Gao (6) (CHN)Valentin Vacherot (WC) (FRA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Lucas Bouquet (FRA)Matteo Martineau (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)Benjamin Pietri (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Zhizhen Zhang (2) (CHN)Jules Okala (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAntoine Hoang (4) (FRA)
Louis Tessa (FRA)
Xin Gao (1) (CHN)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
3-6 6-4 [10-6]
SFXin Gao (1) (CHN)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
Maxime Guichoud ()
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
6-4 7-6(6)
SFAntoine Hoang (4) (FRA)
Louis Tessa (FRA)
Mateo Galdon (ARG)
Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)
6-1 6-3
QFXin Gao (1) (CHN)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
Evan Furness (FRA)
Matteo Martineau (FRA)
6-2 6-2
QFMaxime Guichoud ()
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Benjamin Pietri (FRA)
Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)
6-0 4-6 10-8
QFAntoine Hoang (4) (FRA)
Louis Tessa (FRA)
Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)
Antoine-Michel Alexeev ()
7-5 6-2
QFMateo Galdon (ARG)
Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)
Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA)
Marco Di Maro (ITA)
6-2 6-3
R16Xin Gao (1) (CHN)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
R16Evan Furness (FRA)
Matteo Martineau (FRA)
Jules Okala (FRA)
Hugo Pontico (FRA)
7-5 6-3
R16Maxime Guichoud ()
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Gianni Mina (3) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
5-7 7-5 10-7
R16Benjamin Pietri (FRA)
Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)
Maxime Cressy (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)
Antoine-Michel Alexeev ()
Fabien Salle (FRA)
Maximilien Sanson ()
7-6(1) 6-1
R16Antoine Hoang (4) (FRA)
Louis Tessa (FRA)
Lucas Bouquet (FRA)
Manuel Guinard (FRA)
6-2 4-6 10-6
R16Mateo Galdon (ARG)
Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Boris Fassbender (FRA)
7-6(4) 5-7 10-5
R16Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA)
Marco Di Maro (ITA)
Marat Deviatiarov (2) (UKR)
Matthieu Roy (FRA)
6-4 7-6(4)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Corentin Moutet (1) (FRA)Germain Simon (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Clement Larriere (2) (FRA)Antoine CORNUT Chauvinc (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Romain Sichez (FRA)Fabien Salle (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yann Minster (SUI)Antoine-Michel Alexeev (4) ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ugo Blanchet (FRA)Antoine Fouche (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)Enzo Sommer ()7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q1Maxime Cressy (FRA)Pierre Debrosse (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Florent Bax (FRA)Rayane Oumaouche (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Corentin Moutet (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Germain Simon (FRA)Rian Pandole (IND)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Clement Larriere (2) (FRA)Lucas Grandouiller (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antoine CORNUT Chauvinc (FRA)Maximilien Sanson ()3-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Romain Sichez (FRA)Lorenzo Di Maro (3) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fabien Salle (FRA)Maxime Guichoud ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Antoine-Michel Alexeev (4) ()Baltazar Gimenez (SUI)6-2 6-7(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yann Minster (SUI)Cyril Respaut (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antoine Fouche (FRA)Loic Payraudeau ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ugo Blanchet (FRA)Carlos Encinas (BOL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)Felipe Derdoy (ARG)6-4 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Enzo Sommer ()Baptiste Perrin (FRA)7-6(1) 6-7(2) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Maxime Cressy (FRA)Paul Gueye (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pierre Debrosse (FRA)Julien Seurin (FRA)2-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Florent Bax (FRA)Pierre Durali (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rayane Oumaouche (FRA)Mateo Galdon (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]