ATP France F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The France F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F14 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Maxime Chazal (4) (FRA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFJonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Rayane Roumane (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFMaxime Chazal (4) (FRA)Maxime Teixeira (5) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFJonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Daniil Medvedev (6) (RUS)7-6(1) 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFRayane Roumane (WC) (FRA)Yann Marti (3) (SUI)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
QFMaxime Chazal (4) (FRA)Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFMaxime Teixeira (5) (FRA)Alexis Musialek (2) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Louis Tessa (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Daniil Medvedev (6) (RUS)Teri Groll (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Yann Marti (3) (SUI)Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Rayane Roumane (WC) (FRA)Caio Silva (8) (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)Baptiste Crepatte (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Maxime Chazal (4) (FRA)Fabien Reboul (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Maxime Teixeira (5) (FRA)Geoffrey Blancaneaux (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexis Musialek (2) (FRA)Morgan Bourbon (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)Mandresy Rakotomalala (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Louis Tessa (WC) (FRA)Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Teri Groll (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)4-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniil Medvedev (6) (RUS)JONATHAN Gray (GBR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Yann Marti (3) (SUI)Hugo Grenier (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)Kenneth Tao (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Rayane Roumane (WC) (FRA)Simeon Rossier (SUI)7-5 5-7 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Caio Silva (8) (BRA)Ronan Joncour (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)Elie Rousset (7) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Baptiste Crepatte (WC) (FRA)Gauthier Champion (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Fabien Reboul (FRA)Loic Perret (SUI)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Maxime Chazal (4) (FRA)Medy Chettar (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Teixeira (5) (FRA)Corentin Denolly (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Geoffrey Blancaneaux (WC) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Morgan Bourbon (FRA)Arnaud Restifo (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (2) (FRA)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCaio Silva (1) (BRA)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
Daniil Medvedev (3) (RUS)
Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)
7-6(4) 6-1
SFCaio Silva (1) (BRA)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
Teri Groll (FRA)
Simeon Rossier (SUI)
7-6(2) 6-4
SFDaniil Medvedev (3) (RUS)
Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)
Fabien Reboul (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFCaio Silva (1) (BRA)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
Gauthier Champion (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
6-4 6-1
QFTeri Groll (FRA)
Simeon Rossier (SUI)
Ronan Joncour (4) (FRA)
Mandresy Rakotomalala (FRA)
5-7 6-1 10-8
QFDaniil Medvedev (3) (RUS)
Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Nassim Slilam (FRA)
6-4 6-2
QFFabien Reboul (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA)
Corentin Denolly (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Caio Silva (1) (BRA)
Ricardo Urzua-Rivera (CHL)
R16Gauthier Champion (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Jeremy Jahn (GER)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
4-6 2-3 Retired
R16Ronan Joncour (4) (FRA)
Mandresy Rakotomalala (FRA)
Stefan Fiacan ()
Loic Perret (SUI)
0-6 6-4 10-2
R16Teri Groll (FRA)
Simeon Rossier (SUI)
Fabien Salle (WC) (FRA)
Maximilien Sanson ()
6-4 6-0
R16Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Nassim Slilam (FRA)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
7-6(5) 6-3
R16Daniil Medvedev (3) (RUS)
Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)
Kenneth Tao (USA)
Jean Thirouin (USA)
R16Geoffrey Blancaneaux (FRA)
Corentin Denolly (FRA)
Antoine-Michel Alexeev ()
Maxime Guichoud ()
6-4 6-4
R16Fabien Reboul (2) (FRA)
Elie Rousset (FRA)
Lucas Bouquet (FRA)
Morgan Bourbon (FRA)
4-6 7-6(3) 10-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Simeon Rossier (1) (SUI)Yann Minster (SUI)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Morgan Bourbon (2) (FRA)Paul Gueye (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Thomas Le Boulch (3) (FRA)Maxime Mora (FRA)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1JONATHAN Gray (GBR)Joffrey De Schepper (4) (FRA)6-4 7-6(12)[H2H]
Q1Lucas Bouquet (12) (FRA)Kevin Bettendroffer (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Kenneth Tao (WC) (USA)Jean Thirouin (WC) (USA)2-6 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Mandresy Rakotomalala (7) (FRA)Gauthier Champion (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Arnaud Restifo (FRA)Julien Eon (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q2Simeon Rossier (1) (SUI)Karim Chawich ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yann Minster (SUI)Nassim Slilam (WC) (FRA)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Morgan Bourbon (2) (FRA)Fabien Salle (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Paul Gueye (WC) (FRA)Jeremy Despont ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Thomas Le Boulch (3) (FRA)Nico Borter ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Maxime Mora (FRA)Clement Larriere (13) (FRA)7-6(0) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joffrey De Schepper (4) (FRA)Nathan Seateun (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2JONATHAN Gray (GBR)Hugo Voljacques (14) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kevin Bettendroffer (FRA)Alexandre Massa (5) (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lucas Bouquet (12) (FRA)Nathaniel Seyler (FRA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jean Thirouin (WC) (USA)Antoine-Michel Alexeev (6) ()4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kenneth Tao (WC) (USA)Nino Portales (11) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mandresy Rakotomalala (7) (FRA)Stefan Fiacan ()7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Gauthier Champion (FRA)Boris Pokotilov (9) (RUS)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Restifo (FRA)Keivon Tabrizi (8) (SUI)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Julien Eon (FRA)Antoine Walch (10) (FRA)7-6(10) 6-2[H2H]