ATP France F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The France F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F14 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBagneres-De-Bigorre, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexandre Penaud (FRA)Hugo Nys (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFAlexandre Penaud (FRA)Vincent Millot (4) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFHugo Nys (FRA)Paul Cayre (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAlexandre Penaud (FRA)Maxime Authom (1WC) (BEL)7-5 4-0 Retired[H2H]
QFVincent Millot (4) (FRA)Maximilian Abel (GER)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFPaul Cayre (WC) (FRA)Antoine Benneteau (7) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFHugo Nys (FRA)Niels Desein (2) (BEL)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Maxime Authom (1WC) (BEL)Jorge Montero (CHL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Mick Lescure (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (4) (FRA)Luca Vanni (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Maximilian Abel (GER)Julien Obry (6) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Antoine Benneteau (7) (FRA)Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Paul Cayre (WC) (FRA)Vincent Suillerot (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Hugo Nys (FRA)Claudio Grassi (8) (ITA)7-5 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Remi Boutillier (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Authom (1WC) (BEL)Tristan Lamasine (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Jorge Montero (CHL)Simon Navarro (LL) (CHL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Mick Lescure (FRA)Laurent Rochette (WC) (FRA)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Riccardo Ghedin (5) (ITA)6-7(4) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (4) (FRA)Remy Chala (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (ITA)Abdoulkarim Ali (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Maximilian Abel (GER)Victor Girat Magin (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (6) (FRA)Jonathan Kanar (Q) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Antoine Benneteau (7) (FRA)Julien Demois (FRA)6-7(8) 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)Thibault Cancel (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Paul Cayre (WC) (FRA)Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Vincent Suillerot (Q) (FRA)Jorge Aguilar (3) (CHL)6-1 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (8) (ITA)Romain Berquand (Q) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (FRA)Antoine Fouche (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Remi Boutillier (FRA)Maxime Hamou (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (2) (BEL)Valentin Masse (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAntoine Benneteau (2) (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
6-3 4-6 [10-2]
SFRiccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Jorge Montero (CHL)
Simon Navarro (CHL)
7-6(4) 6-1
SFAntoine Benneteau (2) (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Remi Boutillier (4) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
6-3 6-2
QFRiccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Paul Cayre (FRA)
Remy Chala (FRA)
6-2 6-1
QFJorge Montero (CHL)
Simon Navarro (CHL)
Victor Girat Magin (FRA)
Vincent Suillerot (FRA)
7-6(5) 3-6 [10-8]
QFRemi Boutillier (4) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
6-1 7-5
QFAntoine Benneteau (2) (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Julien Demois (FRA)
Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
6-2 3-6 [10-6]
R16Riccardo Ghedin (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
R16Paul Cayre (FRA)
Remy Chala (FRA)
Romain Berquand (FRA)
Lucas Gonzalez (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Victor Girat Magin (FRA)
Vincent Suillerot (FRA)
Jorge Aguilar (3) (CHL)
Luca Vanni (ITA)
6-3 6-3
R16Jorge Montero (CHL)
Simon Navarro (CHL)
Jacob Adaktusson (SWE)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
R16Mick Lescure (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Alan Cao (FRA)
Mikael Riondy (FRA)
6-1 6-7(4) [10-6]
R16Remi Boutillier (4) (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Pierre Abbadie (FRA)
Florent Bonzom (FRA)
6-0 6-0
R16Julien Demois (FRA)
Tristan Lamasine (FRA)
Antoine Fouche (FRA)
Valentin Masse (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Antoine Benneteau (2) (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Frederic Armirail (FRA)
Leny Mitjana (FRA)
6-2 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Remy Chala (1) (FRA)Nicolas Laporte (FRA)7-5 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Kanar (FRA)Simon Navarro (3) (CHL)[H2H]
Q1Valentin Masse (FRA)Robin Almeida (4) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Abdoulkarim Ali (FRA)Alan Cao (FRA)7-6(3) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Thibault Cancel (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()6-2 6-7(3) 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Vincent Suillerot (FRA)Lucas Gonzalez (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Pierre Abbadie (FRA)Romain Berquand (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Remy Chala (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Laporte (FRA)Mikael Riondy (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Antoine Fouche (FRA)Hugo Cazaban (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Simon Navarro (3) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Kanar (FRA)Leny Mitjana (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Robin Almeida (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Valentin Masse (FRA)Loic Blanco (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alan Cao (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Abdoulkarim Ali (FRA)Alexandre Hebras (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lofo Ramiaramanana ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Thibault Cancel (FRA)Arthur Mitard (FRA)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lucas Gonzalez (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vincent Suillerot (FRA)Nicolas Boulpiquante (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Romain Berquand (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pierre Abbadie (FRA)Olivier Plat (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]