ATP France F14 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The France F14 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F14 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPlaisir, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F14 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FThomas Oger (6) (MCO)Adrian Mannarino (FRA)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
SFAdrian Mannarino (FRA)Vincent Millot (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFThomas Oger (6) (MCO)Andrew Coelho (AUS)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
QFAdrian Mannarino (FRA)Pierrick Ysern (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFVincent Millot (Q) (FRA)Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFThomas Oger (6) (MCO)Julien Jeanpierre (3) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAndrew Coelho (AUS)Niels Desein (BEL)6-3 7-6(8)[H2H]
R16Adrian Mannarino (FRA)Frederik Nielsen (DNK)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Pierrick Ysern (FRA)Roman Borvanov ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (Q) (FRA)Jean-Noel Insausti (Q) (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)Jerome Inzerillo (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Thomas Oger (6) (MCO)Romain Jouan (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Julien Jeanpierre (3) (FRA)Alexandre Penaud (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Andrew Coelho (AUS)Konstantin Kravchuk (7) (RUS)7-6(5) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (BEL)Josselin Ouanna (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (FRA)Denis Istomin (1) (UZB)6-4 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (DNK)Maxime Authom (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Roman Borvanov ()Stefan Wauters (BEL)4-6 6-3 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Pierrick Ysern (FRA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (5) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (Q) (FRA)Nicolas Tourte (4) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Jean-Noel Insausti (Q) (FRA)Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (WC) (FRA)Guillaume Canniccioni (Q) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)Rodolphe Gilbert (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Oger (6) (MCO)Sergei Bubka (UKR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (Q) (FRA)Komlavi Loglo (TGO)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexandre Penaud (Q) (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (3) (FRA)Baptiste Ranoldi (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Konstantin Kravchuk (7) (RUS)Scott Oudsema (USA)6-4 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Andrew Coelho (AUS)Nicolas Grammare (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (Q) (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (BEL)Jerome Haehnel (2) (FRA)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRoman Borvanov ()
Clement Reix (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
5-7 7-6(5) [10-7]
SFRoman Borvanov ()
Clement Reix (FRA)
Denis Istomin (3) (UZB)
Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS)
6-7(5) 6-4 [10-7]
SFJonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Scott Oudsema (2) (USA)
Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)
6-3 2-6 [10-4]
QFRoman Borvanov ()
Clement Reix (FRA)
Thomas Oger (1) (MCO)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
3-6 6-4 [10-6]
QFDenis Istomin (3) (UZB)
Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS)
Jean-Kome Loglo (TGO)
Komlavi Loglo (TGO)
6-4 7-6(1)
QFJonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Julien Mathieu (FRA)
6-1 6-3
QFScott Oudsema (2) (USA)
Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)
Cedric Barras (FRA)
Nicolas Grammare (FRA)
6-1 6-0
R16Thomas Oger (1) (MCO)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
R16Roman Borvanov ()
Clement Reix (FRA)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Denis Istomin (3) (UZB)
Konstantin Kravchuk (RUS)
R16Jean-Kome Loglo (TGO)
Komlavi Loglo (TGO)
Romain Bocaert (FRA)
Alexis Klegou (BEN)
7-5 7-6(5)
R16Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
Johan Batifoulier (FRA)
Stephane Castiglia (FRA)
6-0 6-3
R16Adrian Mannarino (FRA)
Julien Mathieu (FRA)
Romain Jouan (4) (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
7-5 6-2
R16Cedric Barras (FRA)
Nicolas Grammare (FRA)
Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)
Baptiste Ranoldi (FRA)
6-3 6-7(5) [10-6]
R16Scott Oudsema (2) (USA)
Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vincent Millot (1) (FRA)Aurelien Defresne (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)Leo Rosenberg (USA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Rodolphe Gilbert (WC) (FRA)Julien Mathieu (3) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Maxime Authom (4) (BEL)Adrien Maigret (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Dupuy (5) (FRA)Johan Batifoulier (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Guillaume Canniccioni (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA)Romain Bocaert (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Jeremie Cayla (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vincent Millot (1) (FRA)Germain Gigounon (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aurelien Defresne (FRA)David Goncalves (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)Samuel Danchet (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Leo Rosenberg (USA)Cedric Barras (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julien Mathieu (3) (FRA)Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rodolphe Gilbert (WC) (FRA)Theophile Castelhano (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxime Authom (4) (BEL)William Ursule (FRA)7-6(7) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Adrien Maigret (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)6-4 0-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Dupuy (5) (FRA)Thierry Rajaobelina (WC) ()7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Johan Batifoulier (FRA)Maxime Teixeira (FRA)6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Alain Ntamag (6) (FRA)7-6(3) 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Guillaume Canniccioni (FRA)Matthieu Roy (WC) (FRA)5-7 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romain Bocaert (FRA)Clement Reix (7) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA)Stephane Castiglia (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Frederic De Fays (8) (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jeremie Cayla (FRA)Alexis Klegou (BEN)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vincent Millot (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Germain Gigounon (BEL)Yohann Aube (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Aurelien Defresne (FRA)Jean-Baptiste Renault (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3David Goncalves (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Jouan (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Samuel Danchet (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cedric Barras (FRA)Victor Mauz (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Leo Rosenberg (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Mathieu (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Mikael Sicco (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rodolphe Gilbert (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Theophile Castelhano (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Authom (4) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3William Ursule (FRA)Romain Deridder (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Morgan Mannarino (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Adrien Maigret (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Dupuy (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thierry Rajaobelina (WC) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Teixeira (FRA)Tim Doan-Dinh (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Johan Batifoulier (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alain Ntamag (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kenny De Schepper (FRA)Nicolas Bilicki (FRA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Roy (WC) (FRA)Kujtim Bajrami ()7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Canniccioni (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Clement Reix (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Bocaert (FRA)Matthieu Truong (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephane Castiglia (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Frederic De Fays (8) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Penaud (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeremie Cayla (FRA)Whit Livingston (USA)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexis Klegou (BEN)ByeBye[H2H]