ATP France F13 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2018

Click Here To Join The France F13 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


France F13 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2022  2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F13 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAslan Karatsev (RUS)Remi Boutillier (FRA)7-6(6) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFAslan Karatsev (RUS)Sora Fukuda (8) (JPN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFRemi Boutillier (FRA)Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFSora Fukuda (8) (JPN)Yannick Mertens (3) (BEL)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFArthur Rinderknech (FRA)Valentin Vacherot (q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFRemi Boutillier (FRA)Hugo Pontico (q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFAslan Karatsev (RUS)Laurent Rochette (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Valentin Vacherot (q) (FRA)Mathieu Scaglia (q) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Aslan Karatsev (RUS)Altug Celikbilek (6) (TUR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Laurent Rochette (FRA)Ugo Humbert (1) (FRA)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
R16Sora Fukuda (8) (JPN)Louis Tessa (WC) (FRA)6-7(1) 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)Mick Lescure (FRA)7-5 3-0 ret.[H2H]
R16Hugo Pontico (q) (FRA)Marat Deviatiarov (UKR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (3) (BEL)Florian Lakat (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Remi Boutillier (FRA)Clement Larriere (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Ugo Humbert (1) (FRA)Joshua Paris (q) (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (3) (BEL)Hugo Voljacques (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Aslan Karatsev (RUS)Lucas Poullain (q) (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Marat Deviatiarov (UKR)Quentin Gueydan (q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Clement Larriere (WC) (FRA)Alexandre Aubriot (q) ()3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (FRA)Jaimee Floyd Angele (FRA)4-6 6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Mathieu Scaglia (q) (FRA)Lilian Prod'homme (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)Lisandru Rodriguez (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Florian Lakat (FRA)Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Sora Fukuda (8) (JPN)Nino Portales (q) (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Hugo Pontico (q) (FRA)Benjamin Lock (7) (ZWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Remi Boutillier (FRA)Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (4) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Altug Celikbilek (6) (TUR)Laurent Lokoli (FRA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Mick Lescure (FRA)Frederico Gil (5) (PRT)6-7(8) 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Valentin Vacherot (q) (FRA)Yannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Louis Tessa (WC) (FRA)Neil Pauffley ()6-4 3-0 ret.[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMick Lescure (FRA)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Marat Deviatiarov (UKR)
Benjamin Lock (ZWE)
7-5 7-6(6)
SFMarat Deviatiarov (UKR)
Benjamin Lock (ZWE)
Cesar Bourgois (FRA)
Mathieu Scaglia (FRA)
6-2 6-2
SFMick Lescure (FRA)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Remi Boutillier (FRA)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
2-6 6-3 10-5
QFRemi Boutillier (FRA)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
Lucas Poullain (FRA)
Valentin Vacherot (FRA)
6-1 6-3
QFMarat Deviatiarov (UKR)
Benjamin Lock (ZWE)
Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (ESP)
Aslan Karatsev (RUS)
QFCesar Bourgois (FRA)
Mathieu Scaglia (FRA)
Frederico Gil (PRT)
Adam Taylor (GBR)
6-4 2-6 10-7
QFMick Lescure (FRA)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Sora Fukuda (JPN)
Yahor Yatsyk (BLR)
6-3 6-2
R16Remi Boutillier (FRA)
Hugo Voljacques (FRA)
Hugo Pontico (FRA)
Louis Tessa (FRA)
6-3 7-5
R16Lucas Poullain (FRA)
Valentin Vacherot (FRA)
Pedro Bernardi (BRA)
Anderson Reed (USA)
7-5 4-6 10-8
R16Mick Lescure (FRA)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Victor Liope (FRA)
Lilian Prod'homme (FRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Sora Fukuda (JPN)
Yahor Yatsyk (BLR)
Leo Bresson (FRA)
Quentin Gueydan (FRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Cesar Bourgois (FRA)
Mathieu Scaglia (FRA)
Florian Lakat (FRA)
Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)
2-6 7-6(5) 19-17
R16Frederico Gil (PRT)
Adam Taylor (GBR)
Joshua Paris (GBR)
Neil Pauffley ()
7-6(4) 7-6(3)
R16Andres Artunedo Martinavarr (ESP)
Aslan Karatsev (RUS)
Altug Celikbilek (TUR)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
4-6 7-5 10-3
R16Marat Deviatiarov (UKR)
Benjamin Lock (ZWE)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Clement Larriere (FRA)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nino Portales (q) (FRA)Batiste Klein (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Hugo Pontico (q) (FRA)Brady Draheim (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Lucas Poullain (q) (FRA)Damien Lozano (FRA)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Quentin Gueydan (q) (FRA)Loic Ratsaratany (FRA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mathieu Scaglia (q) (FRA)Yahor Yatsyk (BLR)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Aubriot (q) ()Maxence Beauge (FRA)5-5 ret.[H2H]
Q1Valentin Vacherot (q) (FRA)Jesse Ross (USA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Joshua Paris (q) (GBR)Michele Lorenzo Iftimie (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Hugo Pontico (q) (FRA)Raphael Lambling (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nino Portales (q) (FRA)Lucas Bouquet (FRA)6-3 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Brady Draheim (USA)Vincent Villa (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Damien Lozano (FRA)Leo Bresson (FRA)w/o[H2H]
Q3Batiste Klein (FRA)Quentin Marchal ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Michele Lorenzo Iftimie (ITA)Enzo Frequelin ()3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Quentin Gueydan (q) (FRA)Cesar Bourgois (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Loic Ratsaratany (FRA)Jean-Noel Joly ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Maxence Beauge (FRA)Roberto Rosales (MEX)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Aubriot (q) ()Marc-Aurel Armani ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Scaglia (q) (FRA)Victor Liope (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jesse Ross (USA)Alexandre Giovannoni ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Valentin Vacherot (q) (FRA)Jean Dominique Fanchi (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yahor Yatsyk (BLR)Raphael Garbarini ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lucas Poullain (q) (FRA)Espen Lagarde ()6-2 6-0[H2H]