ATP France F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The France F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F12 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJordi Samper-Montana (1) (ESP)Constant Lestienne (2) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
SFJordi Samper-Montana (1) (ESP)Laurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFConstant Lestienne (2) (FRA)Caio Zampieri (8) (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFJordi Samper-Montana (1) (ESP)Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
QFLaurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)6-7(3) 6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFCaio Zampieri (8) (BRA)Florent Diep (WC) (FRA)7-6(8) 6-1[H2H]
QFConstant Lestienne (2) (FRA)Maxime Teixeira (FRA)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Jordi Samper-Montana (1) (ESP)Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP)Tomas Lipovsek Puches (6) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)Clement Geens (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Laurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)Maxime Chazal (5) (FRA)5-7 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Caio Zampieri (8) (BRA)Matteo Viola (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Florent Diep (WC) (FRA)Yasutaka Uchiyama (4) (JPN)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Maxime Teixeira (FRA)Maxime Janvier (7) (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Constant Lestienne (2) (FRA)Maxime Hamou (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jordi Samper-Montana (1) (ESP)Hernan Casanova (ARG)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)Tomislav Brkic (BIH)6-4 5-7 6-1[H2H]
R32Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP)Amaury Delmas (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Tomas Lipovsek Puches (6) (ARG)Maxime Mora (FRA)1-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (3) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Clement Geens (BEL)Sadio Doumbia (WC) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Laurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)Sherif Sabry (EGY)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Maxime Chazal (5) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Caio Zampieri (8) (BRA)Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Matteo Viola (ITA)Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Florent Diep (WC) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Yasutaka Uchiyama (4) (JPN)Thibault Cancel (WC) (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Janvier (7) (FRA)Luciano Doria (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Teixeira (FRA)Nicolas Uryson (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Hamou (FRA)Lamine Ouahab (DZA)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Constant Lestienne (2) (FRA)Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTomislav Brkic (2) (BIH)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Pedro Martinez Portero (3) (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
6-1 6-2
SFPedro Martinez Portero (3) (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Jonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
6-2 7-5
SFTomislav Brkic (2) (BIH)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Catalin GARD (4) (USA)
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
6-2 6-4
QFJonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Valentin Masse (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFPedro Martinez Portero (3) (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Clement Geens (BEL)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
6-4 6-3
QFCatalin GARD (4) (USA)
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
3-6 6-2 10-5
QFTomislav Brkic (2) (BIH)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Ludovic Cancel (FRA)
Thibault Cancel (FRA)
6-0 6-0
R16Jonathan Eysseric (1) (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Benoit Legrand (FRA)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
6-0 6-1
R16Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Valentin Masse (FRA)
Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG)
Nicolas Uryson (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Pedro Martinez Portero (3) (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Elohan Blanco (FRA)
Arthur Reymond (FRA)
6-3 6-3
R16Clement Geens (BEL)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
Maxime Hamou (FRA)
Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)
6-7(3) 6-2 11-9
R16Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
Luciano Doria (ARG)
Brian Orradre (ARG)
6-1 6-4
R16Catalin GARD (4) (USA)
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
Hernan Casanova (ARG)
Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Ludovic Cancel (FRA)
Thibault Cancel (FRA)
Loic Blanco (FRA)
Theo Dessacs (FRA)
6-4 7-5
R16Tomislav Brkic (2) (BIH)
Caio Zampieri (BRA)
Maxime Janvier (FRA)
Corentin Moutet (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Corentin Moutet (1) (FRA)Valentin Masse (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)Noe Khlif (FRA)7-5 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)Joffrey De Schepper (3) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Uryson (ARG)Brian Orradre (4) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maxime Mora (5) (FRA)Nicolas Ferrando (11) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Luciano Doria (6) (ARG)Lucas Bouquet (9) (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Amaury Delmas (FRA)Fran Zvonimir Zgombic (7) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Juan Ignacio Iliev (12) (ARG)Nicholas Horton (8) (AUS)6-2 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Corentin Moutet (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Valentin Masse (FRA)Arthur Reymond (FRA)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sherif Sabry (2) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Noe Khlif (FRA)Ludovic Cancel (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joffrey De Schepper (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)Benoit Legrand (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Brian Orradre (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Uryson (ARG)Lofo Ramiaramanana (13) ()7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maxime Mora (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Ferrando (11) (ARG)Elohan Blanco (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Luciano Doria (6) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Lucas Bouquet (9) (FRA)Romain Rodriguez (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-7(7) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fran Zvonimir Zgombic (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Amaury Delmas (FRA)Gregoire Gervail (10) (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nicholas Horton (8) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Iliev (12) (ARG)Roberto Luconi (CRC)6-0 6-0[H2H]