ATP France F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The France F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F12 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGleb Sakharov (8) (FRA)Maxime Teixeira (6) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFGleb Sakharov (8) (FRA)Yanais Laurent (FRA)3-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
SFMaxime Teixeira (6) (FRA)Filip Peliwo (CAN)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFYanais Laurent (FRA)Paul Cayre (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFGleb Sakharov (8) (FRA)Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFFilip Peliwo (CAN)Sadio Doumbia (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
QFMaxime Teixeira (6) (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (2) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Paul Cayre (FRA)David Guez (1) (FRA)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Yanais Laurent (FRA)Yannik Reuter (7) (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Gleb Sakharov (8) (FRA)Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Sadio Doumbia (FRA)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Filip Peliwo (CAN)Alexis Gautier (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Maxime Teixeira (6) (FRA)Medy Chettar (FRA)6-1 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Tristan Lamasine (2) (FRA)Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)7-6(3) 5-7 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32David Guez (1) (FRA)Adrien Puget (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Paul Cayre (FRA)Leny Mitjana (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Yanais Laurent (FRA)Brian Orradre (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Yannik Reuter (7) (BEL)Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (4) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG)Fabien Reboul (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Zhizhen Zhang (CHN)Valentin Masse (FRA)6-7(5) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Gleb Sakharov (8) (FRA)Dante Gennaro (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Sadio Doumbia (FRA)Constant Lestienne (5) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (GER)Damien Lozano (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexis Gautier (WC) (FRA)Thibault Cancel (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Filip Peliwo (CAN)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Maxime Teixeira (6) (FRA)Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Medy Chettar (FRA)Jerome Catalan (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (2) (FRA)Gabriel Petit (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTristan Lamasine (1) (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (2) (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
6-4 6-4
SFTristan Lamasine (1) (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Damien Lozano (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
6-1 6-4
SFYanais Laurent (2) (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Sadio Doumbia (4) (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
7-5 6-4
QFTristan Lamasine (1) (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG)
Alejo Vilaro (ARG)
6-3 6-3
QFDamien Lozano (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
7-5 6-2
QFSadio Doumbia (4) (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)
Adrien Puget (FRA)
6-0 3-6 10-4
QFYanais Laurent (2) (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Dante Gennaro (ARG)
Brian Orradre (ARG)
6-0 6-2
R16Tristan Lamasine (1) (FRA)
Maxime Teixeira (FRA)
Paul Cayre (FRA)
Valentin Masse (FRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG)
Alejo Vilaro (ARG)
Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
Gabriel Petit (FRA)
6-7(4) 7-6(4) 10-5
R16Damien Lozano (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Sander Groen (3) (NLD)
Yannik Reuter (BEL)
6-2 6-2
R16Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Xavier Pujo (FRA)
Sebastien Noa (WC) (FRA)
Arthur Reymond (FRA)
6-3 6-1
R16Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)
Adrien Puget (FRA)
Thibault Cancel (WC) (FRA)
Alexis Gautier (FRA)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Sadio Doumbia (4) (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
6-1 7-5
R16Dante Gennaro (ARG)
Brian Orradre (ARG)
Lofo Ramiaramanana ()
Timothee Zannou (BEN)
6-4 7-6(1)
R16Yanais Laurent (2) (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Gauthier Champion (WC) (FRA)
Leny Mitjana (FRA)
6-0 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Zhizhen Zhang (1) (CHN)Gauthier Champion (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Leny Mitjana (2) (FRA)Daffra Sanon (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Damien Lozano (FRA)Mauricio Perez Mota (3) (ARG)6-2 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jerome Catalan (FRA)Timothee Zannou (4) (BEN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Lofo Ramiaramanana (5) ()Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)WO[H2H]
Q1Brian Orradre (6) (ARG)Sebastien Noa (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Valentin Masse (FRA)Gregoire Gervail (FRA)6-1 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q1Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)Eyal Bensimon (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Zhizhen Zhang (1) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Gauthier Champion (FRA)Mathieu Garcia (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Leny Mitjana (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Daffra Sanon (FRA)Olivier Plat (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Perez Mota (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Damien Lozano (FRA)Nicolas Laporte (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Timothee Zannou (4) (BEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jerome Catalan (FRA)Justo Villanueva (ARG)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lofo Ramiaramanana (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)Maxence Broville (FRA)5-7 7-6(6) Retired[H2H]
Q2Brian Orradre (6) (ARG)Pierre Tauzin (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Noa (FRA)Clement Marzol (FRA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gregoire Gervail (FRA)Manel Perez Esteve (7) (ESP)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Valentin Masse (FRA)Arthur Reymond (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)Alejo Vilaro (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Eyal Bensimon (WC) (FRA)Kevin Sielmann (ESP)6-3 6-3[H2H]