ATP France F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The France F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F11 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLamine Ouahab (5) (DZA)Laurent Lokoli (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFLaurent Lokoli (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (7) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFLamine Ouahab (5) (DZA)Maxime Hamou (6) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFTak Khunn Wang (7) (FRA)Maxime Chazal (1) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFLaurent Lokoli (FRA)Romain Arneodo (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (5) (DZA)Benjamin Balleret (MCO)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFMaxime Hamou (6) (FRA)Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Maxime Chazal (1) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (7) (FRA)Michael Tomi (WC) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Romain Arneodo (FRA)Pedro Martinez Portero (3) (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Laurent Lokoli (FRA)Marcos Giraldi Requena (8) (ESP)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (5) (DZA)Louis Tessa (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Benjamin Balleret (MCO)Maxime Tabatruong (4) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Maxime Hamou (6) (FRA)Corentin Moutet (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP)Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Chazal (1) (FRA)Alexis Musialek (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)Lucas Catarina ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Michael Tomi (WC) (FRA)Jonathan Kanar (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (7) (FRA)Fran Zvonimir Zgombic ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Pedro Martinez Portero (3) (ESP)Florent Diep (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Romain Arneodo (FRA)Antoine Hoang (FRA)6-1 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Laurent Lokoli (FRA)Sherif Sabry (EGY)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcos Giraldi Requena (8) (ESP)Sacha Raymond (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (5) (DZA)Enzo Le Seguillon (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Louis Tessa (WC) (FRA)Vivien Cabos (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (MCO)Maxime Tchoutakian (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Maxime Tabatruong (4) (FRA)Yanais Laurent (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Hamou (6) (FRA)Enzo Couacaud (FRA)4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Corentin Moutet (FRA)Ronan Joncour (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Alvaro Lopez San Martin (ESP)Benjamin Pietri (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPedro Martinez Portero (3) (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Ronan Joncour (4) (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
6-3 6-7(4) [12-10]
SFRonan Joncour (4) (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Catalin GARD (1) (USA)
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
6-3 3-6 10-8
SFPedro Martinez Portero (3) (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Maxime Hamou (FRA)
6-1 6-0
QFCatalin GARD (1) (USA)
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Michael Tomi (FRA)
6-4 6-4
QFRonan Joncour (4) (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Enzo Couacaud (FRA)
Louis Tessa (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-3
QFPedro Martinez Portero (3) (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Stefan Fiacan ()
Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)
6-3 6-0
QFJonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Maxime Hamou (FRA)
Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)
6-2 3-6 10-8
R16Catalin GARD (1) (USA)
Ruben Gonzales (PHL)
Jonathan Kanar (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
6-2 6-1
R16Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Michael Tomi (FRA)
Benjamin Pietri (WC) (FRA)
Vitalii Shcherba (UKR)
7-5 6-1
R16Ronan Joncour (4) (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Hugo Pontico (FRA)
6-4 4-6 10-8
R16Enzo Couacaud (FRA)
Louis Tessa (FRA)
George Bastl (WC) (SUI)
Pierre Valsot (FRA)
6-2 6-3
R16Stefan Fiacan ()
Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP)
Sacha Raymond (WC) (FRA)
Anthony Wargnier (FRA)
7-5 7-5
R16Pedro Martinez Portero (3) (ESP)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Joseph Huber (AUT)
Sherif Sabry (EGY)
6-4 6-3
R16Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)
Lucas Catarina ()
Florent Diep (FRA)
6-1 6-4
R16Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)
Maxime Hamou (FRA)
Romain Arneodo (FRA)
Benjamin Balleret (MCO)
7-6(5) 3-6 10-6
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vivien Cabos (FRA)Zhizhen Zhang (1) (CHN)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Corentin Moutet (2) (FRA)Simon Reveniau (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alvaro Lopez San Martin (3) (ESP)Alberto Nieto (14) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sherif Sabry (4) (EGY)Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)6-3 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Joffrey De Schepper (5) (FRA)Nathan Seateun (15) (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Enzo Le Seguillon (FRA)Cyril Respaut (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Fran Zvonimir Zgombic (7) ()Antoine Walch (FRA)6-1 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Pietri (FRA)Olukayode Alafia Damina Ayeni (12) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Zhizhen Zhang (1) (CHN)Nathan Debut (FRA)4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vivien Cabos (FRA)Nino Portales (9) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Corentin Moutet (2) (FRA)Steeve Noblecourt (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Simon Reveniau (WC) (FRA)Florent Casays (10) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alvaro Lopez San Martin (3) (ESP)Nicolas Uryson (ARG)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alberto Nieto (14) (ESP)George Bastl (SUI)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sherif Sabry (4) (EGY)Joseph Huber (AUT)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)Hugo Pontico (13) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joffrey De Schepper (5) (FRA)Alessandro Bocus (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nathan Seateun (15) (FRA)Victor Huet (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Cyril Respaut (FRA)Vitalii Shcherba (6) (UKR)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Enzo Le Seguillon (FRA)Florian Valsot (11) (FRA)6-0 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fran Zvonimir Zgombic (7) ()Florent Mifsud (FRA)6-0 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Antoine Walch (FRA)Germain Simon (FRA)7-6(4) 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Pietri (FRA)Nicholas Horton (8) (AUS)4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Olukayode Alafia Damina Ayeni (12) (USA)Ilan Symchowicz (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Zhizhen Zhang (1) (CHN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nathan Debut (FRA)Arnaud Restifo (FRA)7-6(5) 0-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vivien Cabos (FRA)Stefan Fiacan ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedNino Portales (9) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Corentin Moutet (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Steeve Noblecourt (FRA)Taylor Witt (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Simon Reveniau (WC) (FRA)Rayane Oumaouche (FRA)3-6 6-2 5-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3UndecidedFlorent Casays (10) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Alvaro Lopez San Martin (3) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Uryson (ARG)Sebastien Mentha ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3George Bastl (SUI)Noe Khlif (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3UndecidedAlberto Nieto (14) (ESP)Bye[H2H]
Q3Sherif Sabry (4) (EGY)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joseph Huber (AUT)Pierre Valsot (FRA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG)Valeriy Belanov (UKR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3UndecidedHugo Pontico (13) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Joffrey De Schepper (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Bocus (FRA)Lucas Hoeglinger (AUT)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Victor Huet (FRA)Ethan Tulliani (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nathan Seateun (15) (FRA)Shun David (FRA)2-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Vitalii Shcherba (6) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Cyril Respaut (FRA)Adrien Straub (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Enzo Le Seguillon (FRA)Anthony Wargnier (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedFlorian Valsot (11) (FRA)Bye[H2H]
Q3Fran Zvonimir Zgombic (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florent Mifsud (FRA)Baptiste Perrin (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Germain Simon (FRA)David Sidbon (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Antoine Walch (FRA)Nicolas Ferrando (16) (ARG)6-7(4) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicholas Horton (8) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Pietri (FRA)Arthur Hugounenq (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Ilan Symchowicz (FRA)Juan Jose ARJONA Venturelli (CHI)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3UndecidedOlukayode Alafia Damina Ayeni (12) (USA)Bye[H2H]