ATP France F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The France F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F11 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexis Musialek (3) (FRA)Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFAlexis Musialek (3) (FRA)Filip Peliwo (CAN)6-7(4) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFPedro Martinez Portero (ESP)Constant Lestienne (4) (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFFilip Peliwo (CAN)David Guez (1) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFAlexis Musialek (3) (FRA)Daniil Medvedev (7) (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFConstant Lestienne (4) (FRA)Romain Arneodo (FRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFPedro Martinez Portero (ESP)Sadio Doumbia (FRA)7-6(3) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16David Guez (1) (FRA)Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Filip Peliwo (CAN)Fabien Reboul (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexis Musialek (3) (FRA)Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniil Medvedev (7) (RUS)Caio Silva (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Romain Arneodo (FRA)Juan Lizariturry (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Constant Lestienne (4) (FRA)Adrien Puget (FRA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R16Sadio Doumbia (FRA)Maxime Chazal (6) (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP)Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32David Guez (1) (FRA)Florian Lakat (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)Christian Trubrig (AUT)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip Peliwo (CAN)Yanais Laurent (FRA)4-6 7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
R32Fabien Reboul (WC) (FRA)Victor Ouvrard (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (3) (FRA)Antoine Hoang (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)5-7 7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Caio Silva (BRA)Jonathan Kanar (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniil Medvedev (7) (RUS)Thibault Cancel (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Romain Arneodo (FRA)Julien Cagnina (5) (BEL)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Juan Lizariturry (ESP)Morgan Bourbon (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Adrien Puget (FRA)Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Constant Lestienne (4) (FRA)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-3 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Maxime Chazal (6) (FRA)Medy Chettar (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Sadio Doumbia (FRA)Louis Tessa (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)Michael Tomi (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP)Yannick Jankovits (2) (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDavid Guez (4) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Julien Cagnina (3) (BEL)
Antoine Hoang (FRA)
6-3 5-7 [10-5]
SFDavid Guez (4) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Maxime Chazal (FRA)
3-6 6-4 10-8
SFJulien Cagnina (3) (BEL)
Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Jonathan Kanar (FRA)
6-1 6-2
QFRomain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Sadio Doumbia (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
6-4 2-6 10-5
QFDavid Guez (4) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Florian Lakat (FRA)
Victor Ouvrard (FRA)
QFJulien Cagnina (3) (BEL)
Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)
6-1 6-4
QFYannick Jankovits (FRA)
Jonathan Kanar (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (2) (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
7-5 6-2
R16Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Thibault Cancel (FRA)
Theo Fournerie (FRA)
R16Sadio Doumbia (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
Nicolas De Marco (ARG)
Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16David Guez (4) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Filip Peliwo (CAN)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
6-1 6-1
R16Florian Lakat (FRA)
Victor Ouvrard (FRA)
Joseph Huber (AUT)
Enzo Le Seguillon (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Maxime Tchoutakian (FRA)
Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)
Louis Tessa (FRA)
Michael Tomi (FRA)
3-6 5-2 Retired
R16Julien Cagnina (3) (BEL)
Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Thomas Giraudeau (FRA)
Adrien Puget (FRA)
6-4 3-6 10-5
R16Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Jonathan Kanar (FRA)
Guillaume Dechoz (FRA)
Benjamin Poire (FRA)
6-0 6-1
R16Yanais Laurent (2) (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Thomas Grinberg (FRA)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)Theo Fournerie (1) (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)Thomas Grinberg (2) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thomas Giraudeau (3) (FRA)Enzo Wallart (14) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sami Reinwein (4) (GER)Victor Ouvrard (10) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pedro Martinez Portero (5) (ESP)Paul Gueye (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Florian Lakat (9) (FRA)Amaury Delmas (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Morgan Bourbon (7) (FRA)Joseph Huber (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Juan Ignacio Iliev (13) (ARG)Tony Bourcet (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Theo Fournerie (1) (FRA)Valentin Vacherot (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Arthur Rinderknech (FRA)Aurelien Richaud (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Thomas Grinberg (2) (FRA)Benjamin Simoncini (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Hilaire (FRA)Benjamin Pietri (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Thomas Giraudeau (3) (FRA)Jerome Sciarrino (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Enzo Wallart (14) (FRA)Elias El Khalifa (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sami Reinwein (4) (GER)Nicolas De Marco (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Victor Ouvrard (10) (FRA)Benjamin Poire (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pedro Martinez Portero (5) (ESP)Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Paul Gueye (FRA)Manel Perez Esteve (12) (ESP)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Amaury Delmas (FRA)Martin Beran (6) (CAN)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Florian Lakat (9) (FRA)Thomas Duche (FRA)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Morgan Bourbon (7) (FRA)Paul-Antoine Quilichini (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joseph Huber (AUT)Vivien Cabos (11) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tony Bourcet (WC) (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (8) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-7(8) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Iliev (13) (ARG)Arthur Libaud (FRA)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]