ATP France F11 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The France F11 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F11 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBourg-en-Bresse, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F11 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMilan Zekic (4) ()Alexandre Folie (6) (BEL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFMilan Zekic (4) ()Gianni Mina (8) (FRA)6-2 6-7(6) 6-1[H2H]
SFAlexandre Folie (6) (BEL)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFGianni Mina (8) (FRA)Laurent Rochette (1) (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFMilan Zekic (4) ()Tak Khunn Wang (7) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFSami Reinwein (GER)Florian Reynet (3) (FRA)6-3 7-6(7)[H2H]
QFAlexandre Folie (6) (BEL)Julien Obry (FRA)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R16Laurent Rochette (1) (FRA)Maxime Forcin (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Gianni Mina (8) (FRA)Laurent Lokoli (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Milan Zekic (4) ()Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (7) (FRA)Hugo Nys (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Sami Reinwein (GER)Alexandre Sidorenko (5WC) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Florian Reynet (3) (FRA)Marc Auradou (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexandre Folie (6) (BEL)Kevin Botti (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Julien Obry (FRA)Olivier Patience (2) (FRA)4-6 7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (1) (FRA)Adrien Gombocz (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Maxime Forcin (FRA)Medy Chettar (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Laurent Lokoli (Q) (FRA)Romain Sichez (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Gianni Mina (8) (FRA)Yanais Laurent (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Milan Zekic (4) ()Julien Demois (Q) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)Tomas Willis (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (Q) (FRA)Damien Lacombe (Q) (FRA)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (7) (FRA)Romain Arneodo (LL) (FRA)6-1 5-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (5WC) (FRA)Florent Diep (FRA)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Sami Reinwein (GER)Edoardo Eremin (ITA)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Auradou (Q) (FRA)Alexandre Favrot (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Florian Reynet (3) (FRA)Thibault Venturino (LL) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexandre Folie (6) (BEL)Dorian Descloix (FRA)2-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Kevin Botti (FRA)James Allemby (Q) (GBR)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Obry (FRA)Mathias Bourgue (WC) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (2) (FRA)Clement Maas (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLaurent Rochette (1) (FRA)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Alexandre Folie (2) (BEL)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
7-6(1) 6-0
SFLaurent Rochette (1) (FRA)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Kevin Botti (4) (FRA)
Thibault Venturino (FRA)
2-6 6-1 [10-6]
SFAlexandre Folie (2) (BEL)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
Dorian Descloix (3) (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
6-7(1) 6-1 [10-6]
QFLaurent Rochette (1) (FRA)
Divij Sharan (IND)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
6-3 6-4
QFKevin Botti (4) (FRA)
Thibault Venturino (FRA)
Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
6-4 7-6(4)
QFDorian Descloix (3) (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
Clement Maas (BEL)
Ugo Nastasi (LUX)
6-1 6-4
QFAlexandre Folie (2) (BEL)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
Maxime Forcin (FRA)
Damien Lacombe (FRA)
6-0 2-6 [10-5]
R16Laurent Rochette (1) (FRA)
Divij Sharan (IND)
R16Medy Chettar (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Jeremie Cayla (FRA)
Julien Demois (FRA)
7-5 7-5
R16Kevin Botti (4) (FRA)
Thibault Venturino (FRA)
Tom Jomby (WC) (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Laurent Lokoli (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Julien Obry (FRA)
Jerome Potier (FRA)
6-3 1-6 [10-4]
R16Clement Maas (BEL)
Ugo Nastasi (LUX)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Dorian Descloix (3) (FRA)
Romain Sichez (FRA)
Nicolas Beaune (FRA)
Diego Garcia (FRA)
6-0 6-2
R16Maxime Forcin (FRA)
Damien Lacombe (FRA)
Sami Reinwein (GER)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Alexandre Folie (2) (BEL)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Damien Lacombe (FRA)Armel Rancezot (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Yanais Laurent (FRA)Romain Arneodo (2) (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Laurent Lokoli (FRA)Constant Lestienne (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Tomas Willis (AUS)Matthieu Vierin (4) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1James Allemby (GBR)Tom Jomby (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Julien Demois (FRA)Thibault Venturino (6) (FRA)5-7 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Hugo Nys (10) (FRA)Kevin Jordi (7) (SUI)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Marc Auradou (8) (FRA)Jeremias Lima-Perez (9) (ESP)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Armel Rancezot (FRA)Divij Sharan (1) (IND)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Damien Lacombe (FRA)Daniele Aleo (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Romain Arneodo (2) (FRA)Romain Mathieu (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yanais Laurent (FRA)Silvan Lehmann ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Constant Lestienne (FRA)Michael Bois (3) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Laurent Lokoli (FRA)Maxime Chazal (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Vierin (4) (ITA)Romain Bauvy (FRA)2-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Tomas Willis (AUS)Robin Guillemot (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tom Jomby (FRA)Mick Lescure (5) (FRA)7-6(4) 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2James Allemby (GBR)Jeremie Cayla (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Thibault Venturino (6) (FRA)Milen Ianakiev ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Julien Demois (FRA)Enguerran Tringali (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kevin Jordi (7) (SUI)Diego Garcia (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hugo Nys (10) (FRA)Ugo Nastasi (LUX)6-7(5) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marc Auradou (8) (FRA)Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jeremias Lima-Perez (9) (ESP)William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Divij Sharan (1) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Armel Rancezot (FRA)Alexis Gerra (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniele Aleo (ITA)Paul Gueye (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Damien Lacombe (FRA)Marco Fogliata (ITA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Romain Arneodo (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Mathieu (FRA)Bastien Sorg (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yanais Laurent (FRA)Sébastien Amato (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Silvan Lehmann ()Gianluca Mangino (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael Bois (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Constant Lestienne (FRA)Nicolas Beaune (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Maxime Chazal (FRA)Victor Girat Magin (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Laurent Lokoli (FRA)Justin Lopes (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Matthieu Vierin (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Romain Bauvy (FRA)Armel Collinot (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Robin Guillemot (WC) (FRA)Antoine-Michel Alexeev ()6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Tomas Willis (AUS)Leonardo Campi (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mick Lescure (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tom Jomby (FRA)Batiekoro Keita (MLI)6-2 5-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3James Allemby (GBR)Antoine Fouche (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jeremie Cayla (FRA)Alberto Sibona (ITA)6-7(4) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Thibault Venturino (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Milen Ianakiev ()Lorenzo Campi (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Julien Demois (FRA)Vincent D'hoir (FRA)6-0 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Enguerran Tringali (FRA)Amaury Derognat (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Kevin Jordi (7) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Garcia (FRA)Edriss Tehrani (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ugo Nastasi (LUX)Jeremy Corbiere (FRA)6-7(6) 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hugo Nys (10) (FRA)Cyril Spanelis (FRA)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Marc Auradou (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)Dan Cornet (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)Aria Harajchi ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jeremias Lima-Perez (9) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]