ATP France F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The France F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorToulon, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDavid Guez (1) (FRA)Gianni Mina (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFDavid Guez (1) (FRA)Laurent Lokoli (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFGianni Mina (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-3 6-7(6) 6-2[H2H]
QFDavid Guez (1) (FRA)Dorian Descloix (FRA)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
QFLaurent Lokoli (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFGianni Mina (FRA)Lucas Pouille (4WC) (FRA)6-3 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFTak Khunn Wang (FRA)Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16David Guez (1) (FRA)Michael Tomi (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Dorian Descloix (FRA)Enzo Py (FRA)6-4 7-6(13)[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)Calvin Hemery (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Laurent Lokoli (FRA)Hugo Nys (7) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Gianni Mina (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Lucas Pouille (4WC) (FRA)Dennis Uspensky (Q) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Benjamin Balleret (6) (MCO)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)Maxime Tchoutakian (Q) (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32David Guez (1) (FRA)Antoine Hoang (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Michael Tomi (WC) (FRA)Florent Diep (Q) (FRA)2-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Enzo Py (FRA)Alexandre Muller (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Dorian Descloix (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (5) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (3) (FRA)Marc Abdelnour (SYR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Calvin Hemery (FRA)Morgan Bourbon (Q) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Laurent Lokoli (FRA)Thomas Le Boulch (Q) (FRA)6-7(7) 7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Hugo Nys (7) (FRA)Theo Fournerie (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Sebastien Boltz (FRA)Alexandre Sidorenko (8) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gianni Mina (FRA)Alexandre Favrot (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Dennis Uspensky (Q) (USA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)7-6(5) 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Lucas Pouille (4WC) (FRA)Maxime Chazal (FRA)7-6(4) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (6) (MCO)Constant Lestienne (FRA)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Yanais Laurent (LL) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Tchoutakian (Q) (FRA)Romain Sichez (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Eysseric (2) (FRA)Alexis Klegou (Q) (BEN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBenjamin Balleret (1) (MCO)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
David Couronne (FRA)
Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)
7-5 6-4
SFBenjamin Balleret (1) (MCO)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Florian Eysseric (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
6-3 7-6(1)
SFDavid Couronne (FRA)
Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)
Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Michael Tomi (FRA)
5-7 7-5 [10-6]
QFBenjamin Balleret (1) (MCO)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
7-6(8) 6-2
QFFlorian Eysseric (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
Florent Diep (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
6-2 6-1
QFAntoine Hoang (FRA)
Michael Tomi (FRA)
Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Dorian Descloix (FRA)
6-4 2-6 [11-9]
QFDavid Couronne (FRA)
Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)
Gianni Mina (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
R16Benjamin Balleret (1) (MCO)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
R16Yanais Laurent (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
R16Florian Eysseric (FRA)
Jonathan Eysseric (FRA)
R16Florent Diep (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
George Bastl (SUI)
Florian Valsot (FRA)
6-4 7-5
R16Maxime Chazal (FRA)
Dorian Descloix (FRA)
Alexandre Favrot (FRA)
Alexis Klegou (BEN)
1-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Michael Tomi (FRA)
R16Gianni Mina (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Stefan Fiacan ()
Amaury Ringeval (FRA)
6-0 7-6(4)
R16David Couronne (FRA)
Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Florent Diep (1) (FRA)Amaury Ringeval (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Thomas Le Boulch (2) (FRA)Jerome Sciarrino (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maxime Tchoutakian (3) (FRA)George Bastl (SUI)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Morgan Bourbon (FRA)Yanais Laurent (4) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Favrot (5WC) (FRA)Ronan Joncour (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Alexis Klegou (6) (BEN)Arnaud Restifo (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Theo Fournerie (7) (FRA)Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Dennis Uspensky (USA)Nicolas Sanchez Ortega (ESP)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Florent Diep (1) (FRA)Vadim Fons (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Amaury Ringeval (FRA)Anthony Medina (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Thomas Le Boulch (2) (FRA)Florian Baudet (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jerome Sciarrino (FRA)Enrico Craighero (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q2Maxime Tchoutakian (3) (FRA)Stephane Costes (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2George Bastl (SUI)Alexandru Danes (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Yanais Laurent (4) (FRA)Hugo Guerriero (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Morgan Bourbon (FRA)Lucas Gonzalez (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Favrot (5WC) (FRA)Stefan Fiacan ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ronan Joncour (FRA)Florian Valsot (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexis Klegou (6) (BEN)Enguerran Tringali (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Arnaud Restifo (FRA)Shun David (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Theo Fournerie (7) (FRA)Benjamin Tullou (FRA)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)Steve Vergan (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dennis Uspensky (USA)Jeremy Corbiere (8) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Sanchez Ortega (ESP)David Couronne (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Florent Diep (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vadim Fons (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Amaury Ringeval (FRA)Adrien Malosse (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Anthony Medina (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Le Boulch (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Florian Baudet (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jerome Sciarrino (FRA)Pierce Brandan (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Enrico Craighero (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Tchoutakian (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stephane Costes (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandru Danes (FRA)Benoit Bottero (FRA)7-6(6) 6-7(5) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3George Bastl (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yanais Laurent (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hugo Guerriero (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Gonzalez (WC) (FRA)Alexander Feider (LUX)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Morgan Bourbon (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Favrot (5WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stefan Fiacan ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ronan Joncour (FRA)Guillaume Joseph (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Florian Valsot (WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexis Klegou (6) (BEN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Enguerran Tringali (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Shun David (FRA)Philippe Dupuy (FRA)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Restifo (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Theo Fournerie (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Tullou (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Steve Vergan (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vincent Verpeaux (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jeremy Corbiere (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dennis Uspensky (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Sanchez Ortega (ESP)Pablo Martinez (MEX)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3David Couronne (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]