ATP France F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The France F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBlois, France
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMounir El Aarej (MAR)Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFDiego Hipperdinger (ESP)Nicolas Renavand (WC) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFMounir El Aarej (MAR)Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFDiego Hipperdinger (ESP)Jerome Haehnel (1) (FRA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFNicolas Renavand (WC) (FRA)Timothy Aerts (BEL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMounir El Aarej (MAR)Stephane Bohli (5) (SUI)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFOlivier Patience (6) (FRA)Julien Jeanpierre (2) (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Jerome Haehnel (1) (FRA)Stephane Robert (FRA)7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R16Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)Frederic Jeanclaude (LL) (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Nicolas Renavand (WC) (FRA)Marc Gicquel (3) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Timothy Aerts (BEL)Mario Munoz-Bejarano (SE) (ESP)6-4 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Stephane Bohli (5) (SUI)Cyril Mokaiesh (Q) (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R16Mounir El Aarej (MAR)Andres Pedroso (4) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)Gustavo Gomez (Q) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Julien Jeanpierre (2) (FRA)Bertrand Contzler (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Jerome Haehnel (1) (FRA)Jean-Christophe Faurel (FRA)7-5 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Stephane Robert (FRA)Laurent Recouderc (WC) (FRA)2-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)Federico Dondo (Q) (URU)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Frederic Jeanclaude (LL) (FRA)Baptiste Ranoldi (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Gicquel (3) (FRA)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (WC) (FRA)Thomas Dupre (FRA)6-2 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Timothy Aerts (BEL)Nicolas Devilder (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Mario Munoz-Bejarano (SE) (ESP)Jerome Hanquez (7) (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Stephane Bohli (5) (SUI)Chemseddine Belal (Q) (MAR)6-0 5-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Cyril Mokaiesh (Q) (FRA)Maximo Gonzalez (Q) (ARG)7-6(0) 6-4[H2H]
R32Mounir El Aarej (MAR)Gustavo Cavallaro (WC) (ARG)7-6(4) 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Andres Pedroso (4) (USA)Olivier Le Jeune (Q) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (6) (FRA)Mattias Hellstrom (SWE)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gustavo Gomez (Q) (ARG)Thomas Oger (MCO)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Bertrand Contzler (FRA)Mariano Petetgrosso (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Jeanpierre (2) (FRA)Fabien Robert (WC) (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGustavo Cavallaro (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Mounir El Aarej (MAR)
Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)
7-6(9) 6-2
SFGustavo Cavallaro (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Jean-Christophe Faurel (3) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
6-1 7-5
SFMounir El Aarej (MAR)
Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)
Marc Gicquel (FRA)
Jerome Hanquez (FRA)
6-3 6-2
QFGustavo Cavallaro (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Thomas Oger (1) (MCO)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
QFJean-Christophe Faurel (3) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
Sebastian Bettiol (ARG)
Luis Moreschi (ARG)
7-6(3) 1-6 6-4
QFMarc Gicquel (FRA)
Jerome Hanquez (FRA)
Cyril Mokaiesh (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
6-3 6-1
QFMounir El Aarej (MAR)
Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)
Gustavo Gomez (ARG)
Baptiste Ranoldi (FRA)
6-1 6-4
R16Thomas Oger (1) (MCO)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
R16Gustavo Cavallaro (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Nicolas Devilder (FRA)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
3-6 6-2 6-2
R16Jean-Christophe Faurel (3) (FRA)
Julien Jeanpierre (FRA)
R16Sebastian Bettiol (ARG)
Luis Moreschi (ARG)
Chemseddine Belal (WC) (MAR)
David Guez (FRA)
R16Cyril Mokaiesh (FRA)
Nicolas Renavand (FRA)
Federico Dondo (URU)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
4-6 6-2 6-4
R16Marc Gicquel (FRA)
Jerome Hanquez (FRA)
Rodrigo Ribeiro (BRA)
Ruben Zrihen (FRA)
6-1 6-4
R16Gustavo Gomez (ARG)
Baptiste Ranoldi (FRA)
Ognian Kolev (BUL)
Andres Pedroso (USA)
6-2 6-4
R16Mounir El Aarej (MAR)
Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Federico Dondo (1) (URU)Rodolphe Nassiet (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Olivier Le Jeune (2) (FRA)David Guez (FRA)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Chemseddine Belal (3) (MAR)Antoine Bernard (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mariano Petetgrosso (ARG)Olivier Malcor (FRA)6-2 4-6 7-6(10)[H2H]
Q1Maximo Gonzalez (5) (ARG)Ruben Zrihen (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Baptiste Ranoldi (6) (FRA)Fabian Grassini (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Gomez (7) (ARG)Sebastian Uriarte (10) (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Cyril Mokaiesh (9) (FRA)Frederic Jeanclaude (8) (FRA)6-7(3) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Federico Dondo (1) (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Rodolphe Nassiet (FRA)Cedric Dupuy (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Olivier Le Jeune (2) (FRA)Sebastian Bettiol (ARG)1-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2David Guez (FRA)Jerome Guillemot (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Chemseddine Belal (3) (MAR)Eddy Chala (DZA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Antoine Bernard (FRA)Petar Popovic (SRB)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mariano Petetgrosso (ARG)Rodrigo Ribeiro (4) (BRA)7-6(1) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Olivier Malcor (FRA)Rodolphe Mouveau (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maximo Gonzalez (5) (ARG)Dave Sturgess (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ruben Zrihen (FRA)Nicolas Martinez (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Baptiste Ranoldi (6) (FRA)Georges Israel (FRA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Fabian Grassini (USA)Avi Akoka (BEL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Gomez (7) (ARG)Benjamin Dracos (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Uriarte (10) (ARG)Pierre-Emmanuel Bauda (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Frederic Jeanclaude (8) (FRA)Igor Robovic ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Cyril Mokaiesh (9) (FRA)Ognian Kolev (BUL)6-2 6-2[H2H]