ATP France F8 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The France F8 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F8 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAjaccio, France
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F8 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMirza Basic (4) (BIH)Romain Jouan (7) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFRomain Jouan (7) (FRA)David Guez (1) (FRA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFMirza Basic (4) (BIH)Vincent Millot (2WC) (FRA)3-6 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
QFDavid Guez (1) (FRA)Andrea Arnaboldi (6) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFRomain Jouan (7) (FRA)Niels Desein (3) (BEL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFMirza Basic (4) (BIH)Yannick Mertens (5) (BEL)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFVincent Millot (2WC) (FRA)Alexander Ward (GBR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16David Guez (1) (FRA)Daniel Smethurst (GBR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (6) (ITA)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Niels Desein (3) (BEL)Laurent Recouderc (FRA)1-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (7) (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Yannick Mertens (5) (BEL)Laurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Mirza Basic (4) (BIH)Simon Cauvard (FRA)5-7 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexander Ward (GBR)Cedrick Commin (Q) (FRA)6-7(8) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (2WC) (FRA)Julien Demois (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32David Guez (1) (FRA)Johan Sebastien Tatlot (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Smethurst (GBR)Antoine Hoang (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrea Arnaboldi (6) (ITA)Calvin Hemery (SE) (FRA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Niels Desein (3) (BEL)Denys Mylokostov (Q) (UKR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Laurent Recouderc (FRA)Jonathan Kanar (Q) (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Gleb Sakharov (FRA)Quentin Halys (LL) (FRA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (7) (FRA)Martin Vaisse (FRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Yannick Mertens (5) (BEL)Alexandre Folie (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Laurent Lokoli (WC) (FRA)Joachim Sternbach (Q) (FRA)6-1 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Simon Cauvard (FRA)Thibault Venturino (Q) (FRA)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Mirza Basic (4) (BIH)Constant Lestienne (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Ward (GBR)Nikola Ciric (8) (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Cedrick Commin (Q) (FRA)Maxime Hamou (WC) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Julien Demois (FRA)Ruan Roelofse (RSA)6-3 6-7(6) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (2WC) (FRA)Samuel Bensoussan (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNiels Desein (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
6-2 6-2
SFNiels Desein (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Andrea Arnaboldi (1) (ITA)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
6-4 7-5
SFDaniel Smethurst (GBR)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
Quentin Halys (FRA)
Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)
4-6 6-4 [10-5]
QFAndrea Arnaboldi (1) (ITA)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Laurent Mazzetti (FRA)
Marc Antoine Sola (FRA)
6-2 6-2
QFNiels Desein (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Cedrick Commin (FRA)
Denys Mylokostov (UKR)
7-5 6-2
QFQuentin Halys (FRA)
Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)
Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
6-2 5-7 [10-7]
QFDaniel Smethurst (GBR)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Jonathan Kanar (FRA)
6-3 7-5
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (1) (ITA)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Victorien Lemaire (FRA)
Constant Lestienne (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Laurent Mazzetti (FRA)
Marc Antoine Sola (FRA)
Manuel Mazzella (ITA)
Matthieu Vierin (ITA)
R16Niels Desein (BEL)
Yannick Mertens (BEL)
Simon Cauvard (4) (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
7-6(2) 5-7 [10-6]
R16Cedrick Commin (FRA)
Denys Mylokostov (UKR)
Samuel Bensoussan (FRA)
Thibault Venturino (FRA)
7-5 7-5
R16Quentin Halys (FRA)
Johan Sebastien Tatlot (FRA)
Amaury Ringeval (WC) (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
7-6(10) 6-2
R16Romain Jouan (3) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Julien Demois (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
3-6 6-4 [10-4]
R16Antoine Hoang (FRA)
Jonathan Kanar (FRA)
Morgan Bourbon (FRA)
Diego Garcia (FRA)
6-3 6-1
R16Daniel Smethurst (GBR)
Alexander Ward (GBR)
Mirza Basic (2) (BIH)
Nikola Ciric (SRB)
4-6 6-3 [10-8]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Denys Mylokostov (1) (UKR)Morgan Bourbon (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mick Lescure (2) (FRA)Marc Antoine Sola (FRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Antoine Hoang (FRA)Quentin Halys (3WC) (FRA)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Cedrick Commin (4) (FRA)Sebastien Medori (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Samuel Bensoussan (5) (FRA)Amaury Ringeval (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thibault Venturino (6) (FRA)Manuel Mazzella (11) (ITA)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Kanar (10) (FRA)Matthieu Vierin (7) (ITA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Joachim Sternbach (FRA)Antoine Fouche (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Denys Mylokostov (1) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Morgan Bourbon (FRA)Arthur Mitard (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (2) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marc Antoine Sola (FRA)Filippo Borella (ITA)6-3 1-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Quentin Halys (3WC) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Antoine Hoang (FRA)Daniele Capecchi (ITA)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cedrick Commin (4) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Medori (FRA)Cesar Orlandazzi (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Samuel Bensoussan (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Amaury Ringeval (FRA)Pierre Mori (FRA)6-1 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thibault Venturino (6) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Manuel Mazzella (11) (ITA)Jean Michel Mufraggi (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Matthieu Vierin (7) (ITA)Pierre-Xavier Rocchesani (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Kanar (10) (FRA)Jerome Fonti (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joachim Sternbach (FRA)Laurent Mazzetti (8) (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antoine Fouche (FRA)Diego Garcia (9) (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]