ATP France F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The France F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

France F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAngers, France
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the France F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCharles-Antoine Brezac (7) (FRA)Kenny De Schepper (3) (FRA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFCharles-Antoine Brezac (7) (FRA)Romain Jouan (4) (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFKenny De Schepper (3) (FRA)Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFCharles-Antoine Brezac (7) (FRA)Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)6-3 4-2 Retired[H2H]
QFRomain Jouan (4) (FRA)Medy Chettar (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFKenny De Schepper (3) (FRA)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
QFMathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (5) (FRA)7-6(2) 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Olivier Patience (1) (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Charles-Antoine Brezac (7) (FRA)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)7-6(3) Retired[H2H]
R16Romain Jouan (4) (FRA)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Medy Chettar (WC) (FRA)Florian Reynet (6) (FRA)6-2 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
R16Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)Gianni Mina (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Kenny De Schepper (3) (FRA)Nicolas Renavand (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (5) (FRA)James McGee (Q) (IRL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Tristan Lamasine (Q) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Olivier Patience (1) (FRA)Baptiste Dupuy (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)Jan Minar (CZE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)Antoine Hamard (Q) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Charles-Antoine Brezac (7) (FRA)Maxime Forcin (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Romain Jouan (4) (FRA)Jeremy Blandin (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Alexandre Penaud (WC) (FRA)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Medy Chettar (WC) (FRA)Florent Diep (WC) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Florian Reynet (6) (FRA)Albano Olivetti (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)Alexandre Renard (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Gianni Mina (FRA)Yannick Jankovits (Q) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Nicolas Renavand (FRA)Gleb Sakharov (FRA)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (3) (FRA)Sebastian Lavie (LL) (NZL)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (5) (FRA)Sebastien Rocher (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32James McGee (Q) (IRL)Yann Renault (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Mathieu Rodrigues (FRA)Karlis Lejnieks (LVA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Tristan Lamasine (Q) (FRA)Gregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Daniel Glancy (IRL)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
6-3 6-2
SFDaniel Glancy (IRL)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
Alexandre Renard (1) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
SFGregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
James Cluskey (4) (IRL)
James McGee (IRL)
6-3 6-2
QFAlexandre Renard (1) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Medy Chettar (FRA)
Florent Diep (FRA)
6-1 6-1
QFDaniel Glancy (IRL)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
Jeremy Blandin (3) (FRA)
Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
7-6(5) 6-4
QFJames Cluskey (4) (IRL)
James McGee (IRL)
Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
6-4 6-3
QFGregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Morgan Mannarino (FRA)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Alexandre Renard (1) (FRA)
Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)
Maxime Forcin (WC) (FRA)
Maxime Kouyate (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Medy Chettar (FRA)
Florent Diep (FRA)
Yann Renault (FRA)
Gleb Sakharov (FRA)
4-6 6-2 [10-8]
R16Jeremy Blandin (3) (FRA)
Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)
Dorian Descloix (FRA)
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
3-6 6-2 [10-4]
R16Daniel Glancy (IRL)
Sebastian Lavie (NZL)
Gregory Bayane (WC) (FRA)
Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Joffrey De Schepper (FRA)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Hugo Nys (FRA)
Tak Khunn Wang (FRA)
3-6 6-0 [10-6]
R16James Cluskey (4) (IRL)
James McGee (IRL)
Kenny De Schepper (FRA)
Albano Olivetti (FRA)
7-5 6-4
R16Morgan Mannarino (FRA)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
Maximilien Genuini (WC) (FRA)
Antoine Hamard (FRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Gregoire Burquier (2) (FRA)
Romain Jouan (FRA)
Bart Govaerts (BEL)
Roman Tudoreanu ()
6-1 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alexandre Renard (1) (FRA)Lucas Szewczyk (FRA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1James McGee (2) (IRL)Sebastian Lavie (9) (NZL)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Tristan Lamasine (16) (FRA)Xavier Audouy (FRA)4-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sebastien Rocher (FRA)Bart Govaerts (4) (BEL)5-7 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Yannick Jankovits (5) (FRA)Gregory Bayane (12) (FRA)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yann Renault (15) (FRA)Roman Tudoreanu (6) ()3-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Antoine Hamard (14) (FRA)Daniel Glancy (7) (IRL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Maxime Forcin (8) (FRA)Joss Espasandin (11) (SUI)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Renard (1) (FRA)Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lucas Szewczyk (FRA)Joffrey De Schepper (13) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2James McGee (2) (IRL)Hugo Nys (FRA)6-7(4) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Lavie (9) (NZL)Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Xavier Audouy (FRA)Dorian Descloix (3) (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Tristan Lamasine (16) (FRA)Morgan Mannarino (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bart Govaerts (4) (BEL)Yanais Laurent (FRA)5-7 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastien Rocher (FRA)James Cluskey (10) (IRL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yannick Jankovits (5) (FRA)Lofo Ramiaramanana ()6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gregory Bayane (12) (FRA)Sebastien Boltz (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Roman Tudoreanu (6) ()Mathieu Froment (FRA)6-7(6) 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Yann Renault (15) (FRA)Julien Sterbelle (BEL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Glancy (7) (IRL)Victor Girat Magin (FRA)6-4 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antoine Hamard (14) (FRA)Nicolas Boulch (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxime Forcin (8) (FRA)Nicolas Grammare (FRA)6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Joss Espasandin (11) (SUI)Victor Mauz (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Renard (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thomas Le Boulch (FRA)Jeremie Cayla (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Lucas Szewczyk (FRA)Damien Lacombe (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joffrey De Schepper (13) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3James McGee (2) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hugo Nys (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Milsztajn (FRA)Vincent D'hoir (FRA)2-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Lavie (9) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dorian Descloix (3) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Xavier Audouy (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Morgan Mannarino (FRA)Maxime Chazal (WC) (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q3Tristan Lamasine (16) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bart Govaerts (4) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yanais Laurent (FRA)Jean Baptiste Neri Fuchs (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Rocher (FRA)Valentin Rahmine ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3James Cluskey (10) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yannick Jankovits (5) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lofo Ramiaramanana ()Valentin Nourrissat (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Boltz (FRA)Eddy Chala (DZA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gregory Bayane (12) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roman Tudoreanu (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Froment (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Julien Sterbelle (BEL)Maxime Kouyate (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yann Renault (15) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Daniel Glancy (7) (IRL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Girat Magin (FRA)Yann Kasay (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Boulch (FRA)Maximilien Genuini (FRA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Antoine Hamard (14) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maxime Forcin (8) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Grammare (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Victor Mauz (FRA)Jeremy Charton (FRA)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joss Espasandin (11) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]