ATP Forli Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2021

Click Here To Join The Forli Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Forli Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Forli Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMats Moraing (GER)Quentin Halys (8) (FRA)3-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
SFQuentin Halys (8) (FRA)Gastao Elias (PRT)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFMats Moraing (GER)Tomas Martin Etcheverry (7) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFQuentin Halys (8) (FRA)Francesco Forti (q) (ITA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFGastao Elias (PRT)Raul Brancaccio (ALT) (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFTomas Martin Etcheverry (7) (ARG)Steven Diez (4) (CAN)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFMats Moraing (GER)Jacopo Berrettini (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Francesco Forti (q) (ITA)Lucas Gerch (q) ()6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Quentin Halys (8) (FRA)Elliot Benchetrit (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Raul Brancaccio (ALT) (ITA)Duje Ajdukovic (_CR)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Gastao Elias (PRT)Orlando Luz (ALT) (BRA)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Tomas Martin Etcheverry (7) (ARG)Flavio Cobolli (WC) ()6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Steven Diez (4) (CAN)Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG)6-2 7-6(9)[H2H]
R16Mats Moraing (GER)Igor Sijsling (NLD)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Jacopo Berrettini (WC) (ITA)Pedro Cachin (ARG)7-6(4) 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Francesco Forti (q) (ITA)Tallon Griekspoor (1) (NLD)4-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Lucas Gerch (q) ()Thiago Agustin Tirante (q) (ARG)7-6(6) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Elliot Benchetrit (FRA)Filippo Baldi (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Quentin Halys (8) (FRA)Julian Lenz (GER)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Raul Brancaccio (ALT) (ITA)Paolo Lorenzi (3) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Duje Ajdukovic (_CR)Francesco Passaro (WC) (ITA)7-6(2) 5-7 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Gastao Elias (PRT)Viktor Galovic (PR) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Orlando Luz (ALT) (BRA)Cem Ilkel (5) (TUR)7-5 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Tomas Martin Etcheverry (7) (ARG)Malek Jaziri (TUN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Flavio Cobolli (WC) ()Giulio Zeppieri (ITA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG)Sebastian Fanselow (q) (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Steven Diez (4) (CAN)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)5-0 ret.[H2H]
R32Mats Moraing (GER)Robin Haase (6) (NLD)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (NLD)Andrea Pellegrino (ITA)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Pedro Cachin (ARG)Hugo Grenier (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jacopo Berrettini (WC) (ITA)Alessandro Giannessi (2) (ITA)6-1 7-6(0)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSergio Galdos (1) (PER)
Orlando Luz (BRA)
Pedro Cachin (ARG)
Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG)
7-5 2-6 10-8
SFSergio Galdos (1) (PER)
Orlando Luz (BRA)
Julian Lenz (4) (GER)
Mats Moraing (GER)
7-5 7-6(3)
SFPedro Cachin (ARG)
Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG)
Marco Bortolotti (2) (ITA)
Benjamin Lock (ZWE)
7-6(5) 2-6 11-9
QFSergio Galdos (1) (PER)
Orlando Luz (BRA)
Sebastian Fanselow (GER)
Lucas Gerch ()
7-5 6-4
QFJulian Lenz (4) (GER)
Mats Moraing (GER)
Francesco Forti (ITA)
Giulio Zeppieri (ITA)
3-6 6-4 10-7
QFPedro Cachin (ARG)
Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG)
Daniele Chiurulli (WC) (ITA)
Lorenzo Claverie ()
6-2 7-6(3)
QFMarco Bortolotti (2) (ITA)
Benjamin Lock (ZWE)
Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Jacopo Berrettini (ITA)
6-4 7-6(6)
R16Sergio Galdos (1) (PER)
Orlando Luz (BRA)
R16Sebastian Fanselow (GER)
Lucas Gerch ()
Duje Ajdukovic (_CR)
Nerman Fatic (BIH)
6-1 3-6 10-2
R16Julian Lenz (4) (GER)
Mats Moraing (GER)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Glenn Smits (NLD)
4-6 7-6(2) 10-1
R16Francesco Forti (ITA)
Giulio Zeppieri (ITA)
Mats Hermans ()
Bart Stevens (NLD)
3-6 6-3 10-6
R16Pedro Cachin (ARG)
Camilo UGO Carabelli (ARG)
Lorenzo Angelini (WC) ()
Michele Vianello (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Daniele Chiurulli (WC) (ITA)
Lorenzo Claverie ()
Elliot Benchetrit (3) (FRA)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
R16Alessandro Bega (ITA)
Jacopo Berrettini (ITA)
Alessio DE Bernardis (WC) (ITA)
Francesco Passaro (ITA)
3-6 6-2 11-9
R16Marco Bortolotti (2) (ITA)
Benjamin Lock (ZWE)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Francesco Forti (q) (ITA)Nerman Fatic (BIH)0-6 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Thiago Agustin Tirante (q) (ARG)Tobias Simon (GER)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Lucas Gerch (q) ()Elmar Ejupovic (GER)4-6 6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Fanselow (q) (GER)Luca Vanni (ITA)2-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Nerman Fatic (BIH)Luca Potenza (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Francesco Forti (q) (ITA)Benjamin Lock (ZWE)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Thiago Agustin Tirante (q) (ARG)Lorenzo Angelini ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tobias Simon (GER)Matteo Arnaldi ()7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lucas Gerch (q) ()Alessandro Bega (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Elmar Ejupovic (GER)David Pichler (AUT)5-7 7-5 2-0 ret.[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Fanselow (q) (GER)Antoine Bellier (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Luca Vanni (ITA)Michele Vianello (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]