ATP Finland F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2016

Click Here To Join The Finland F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Finland F3 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Finland F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMikael Torpegaard ()Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)6-0 7-5[H2H]
SFPeter Goldsteiner (AUT)Max Wennakoski (FIN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFMikael Torpegaard ()Ben Patael (3) (ISR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
QFPeter Goldsteiner (AUT)Patrik Rosenholm (8) (SWE)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
QFMax Wennakoski (FIN)Mauricio Echazu (4) (PER)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFBen Patael (3) (ISR)Eero Vasa (FIN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFMikael Torpegaard ()George Von Massow (2) (GER)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)Peter Kobelt (1) (USA)6-7(4) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (8) (SWE)Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Mauricio Echazu (4) (PER)Robbie Mudge (USA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R16Max Wennakoski (FIN)Patrick Kaukovalta (WC) (FIN)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Eero Vasa (FIN)Mitchell Thomas Mcdaniels (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Ben Patael (3) (ISR)Emil Ruusuvuori (WC) (FIN)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Mikael Torpegaard ()Daniel Appelgren (6) (SWE)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16George Von Massow (2) (GER)Herkko Pollanen (FIN)6-3 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Peter Kobelt (1) (USA)Christoffer Solberg (SWE)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)Jakob Johansson-Holm (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)Matvey Khomentovskiy (RUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (8) (SWE)Tomas Gerini (ARG)3-6 6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Mauricio Echazu (4) (PER)Aaro Pollanen (WC) (FIN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Robbie Mudge (USA)David Volfson (CAN)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrick Kaukovalta (WC) (FIN)Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Max Wennakoski (FIN)Thomas Fancutt (5) (AUS)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Eero Vasa (FIN)Winston Lin (7) (USA)7-6(4) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Mitchell Thomas Mcdaniels (USA)Otto Virtanen (WC) (FIN)3-6 6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Emil Ruusuvuori (WC) (FIN)Paul Monteban (NLD)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ben Patael (3) (ISR)Conor Berg (USA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Appelgren (6) (SWE)JONATHAN Gray (GBR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Mikael Torpegaard ()Marcus Mansson (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Herkko Pollanen (FIN)Delf Gohlke ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32George Von Massow (2) (GER)Esteban Bruna ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHerkko Pollanen (3) (FIN)
Mikael Torpegaard ()
Daniel Appelgren (4) (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
7-6(5) 6-3
SFHerkko Pollanen (3) (FIN)
Mikael Torpegaard ()
Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN)
Eero Vasa (FIN)
6-4 6-1
SFDaniel Appelgren (4) (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Thomas Fancutt (2) (AUS)
Mitchell William Robins (AUS)
6-1 6-1
QFEmil Ruusuvuori (FIN)
Eero Vasa (FIN)
Mika Kosonen (WC) (FIN)
Valtteri Telinkangas (FIN)
6-1 6-4
QFHerkko Pollanen (3) (FIN)
Mikael Torpegaard ()
Conor Berg (USA)
Mitchell Thomas Mcdaniels (USA)
6-0 6-3
QFDaniel Appelgren (4) (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Markus Kerner (EST)
Robbie Mudge (USA)
6-1 6-1
QFThomas Fancutt (2) (AUS)
Mitchell William Robins (AUS)
Mika Julin (WC) (FIN)
Verneri Tuomi (FIN)
4-6 7-6(5) 10-6
R16Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN)
Eero Vasa (FIN)
Mauricio Echazu (1) (PER)
Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)
6-7(1) 6-3 12-10
R16Mika Kosonen (WC) (FIN)
Valtteri Telinkangas (FIN)
Jakob Johansson-Holm (SWE)
Marcus Mansson (SWE)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Herkko Pollanen (3) (FIN)
Mikael Torpegaard ()
Delf Gohlke ()
Sebastian Rieschick (GER)
6-3 6-2
R16Conor Berg (USA)
Mitchell Thomas Mcdaniels (USA)
Winston Lin (USA)
Paul Monteban (NLD)
5-7 6-3 10-7
R16Markus Kerner (EST)
Robbie Mudge (USA)
Esteban Bruna ()
Nicolas Bruna ()
6-2 4-6 10-4
R16Daniel Appelgren (4) (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Otto Holtari (WC) (FIN)
Otto Virtanen (FIN)
6-3 6-1
R16Mika Julin (WC) (FIN)
Verneri Tuomi (FIN)
Lorenzo Di Maro (ITA)
Marco Di Maro (ITA)
6-3 6-1
R16Thomas Fancutt (2) (AUS)
Mitchell William Robins (AUS)
Tomas Gerini (ARG)
Ryusei Makiguchi (JPN)
6-7(6) 7-6(3) 10-7
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Conor Berg (1) (USA)Esteban Bruna (9) ()7-5 4-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1David Volfson (2) (CAN)Jonathan Stenberg (10) (SWE)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marcus Mansson (11) (SWE)Joonas Salonen (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Max Wennakoski (14) (FIN)Manuel Barros (4) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mitchell Thomas Mcdaniels (5) (USA)Mika Kosonen (16) (FIN)6-2 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matvey Khomentovskiy (6) (RUS)Lorenzo Di Maro (13) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Robbie Mudge (7) (USA)Flemming Peters (12) ()5-7 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Herkko Pollanen (15) (FIN)Delf Gohlke (8) ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Conor Berg (1) (USA)Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Esteban Bruna (9) ()Can Kaya (WC) (TUR)7-5 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2David Volfson (2) (CAN)Peter Sillanpaa (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Stenberg (10) (SWE)Juuso Ojanen (FIN)6-3 4-6 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Joonas Salonen (FIN)Mitchell William Robins (3) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marcus Mansson (11) (SWE)Karl Kiur Saar (EST)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Manuel Barros (4) (ARG)Elmo Kekkonen (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Max Wennakoski (14) (FIN)Aleksanteri Pohjola (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mitchell Thomas Mcdaniels (5) (USA)Alex Hedman (FIN)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mika Kosonen (16) (FIN)Verneri Tuomi (FIN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matvey Khomentovskiy (6) (RUS)Otto Holtari (FIN)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Di Maro (13) (ITA)Pauli Sillanpaa (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Robbie Mudge (7) (USA)Manuel Jimenez Cruz (WC) (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Flemming Peters (12) ()Lautaro Agustin Falabella (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Delf Gohlke (8) ()Marco Di Maro (ITA)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Herkko Pollanen (15) (FIN)Leevi Saatela (FIN)6-3 6-1[H2H]