ATP Finland F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Finland F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Finland F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHelsinki, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Finland F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
R16Weiqiang Zheng (Q) (CHN)Micke Kontinen (1) (FIN)[H2H]
R16Jeremy Jahn (8) (GER)Eero Vasa (WC) (FIN)[H2H]
R16Xin Gao (CHN)Juho Paukku (Q) (FIN)[H2H]
R16Paul Cayre (FRA)Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)[H2H]
R16Bowen Ouyang (CHN)Henrik Sillanpaa (5) (FIN)[H2H]
R16Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)[H2H]
R16Aaro Pollanen (WC) (FIN)Alexander Vasilenko (6) (RUS)[H2H]
R16Romain Arneodo (2) (FRA)Christoffer Solberg (Q) (SWE)[H2H]
R32Micke Kontinen (1) (FIN)Timi Kivijarvi (Q) (FIN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Weiqiang Zheng (Q) (CHN)Panu Virtanen (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Eero Vasa (WC) (FIN)Aoxiong Wang (CHN)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Jeremy Jahn (8) (GER)Sami Huurinainen (Q) (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (Q) (FIN)Jakub Lustyk (4) (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Xin Gao (CHN)Alexandre Folie (BEL)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)Herkko Pollanen (FIN)3-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Paul Cayre (FRA)Lucas Renard (7) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Henrik Sillanpaa (5) (FIN)Jesper Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Bowen Ouyang (CHN)Jesse Kiuru (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)Fabien Reboul (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)Jacob Adaktusson (3) (SWE)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexander Vasilenko (6) (RUS)Adria Mas Mascolo (Q) (ESP)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Aaro Pollanen (WC) (FIN)Sami Reinwein (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Christoffer Solberg (Q) (SWE)Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Romain Arneodo (2) (FRA)Yuqing Ning (Q) (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
QFAlexandre Folie (BEL)
Alec Witmeur (BEL)
Giorgio Portaluri (1) (ITA)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
QFPeter Goldsteiner (AUT)
Jeremy Jahn (GER)
Mika Julin (4) (FIN)
Verneri Tuomi (FIN)
QFSami Huurinainen (FIN)
Jesse Kiuru (FIN)
Adria Mas Mascolo (3) (ESP)
Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)
QFJacob Adaktusson (2) (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
Aaro Pollanen (FIN)
Herkko Pollanen (FIN)
R16Giorgio Portaluri (1) (ITA)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
Yuqing Ning (CHN)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
2-6 6-4 [10-8]
R16Alexandre Folie (BEL)
Alec Witmeur (BEL)
Aoxiong Wang (CHN)
Weiqiang Zheng (CHN)
7-6(4) 4-6 [10-8]
R16Mika Julin (4) (FIN)
Verneri Tuomi (FIN)
Alex Hedman (WC) (FIN)
Panu Virtanen (FIN)
6-7(3) 6-3 [10-8]
R16Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)
Jeremy Jahn (GER)
Patrik Niklas-Salminen (WC) (FIN)
Eero Vasa (FIN)
6-3 2-6 [10-6]
R16Sami Huurinainen (FIN)
Jesse Kiuru (FIN)
Andrew Corbitt (AUS)
Christoffer Solberg (SWE)
6-1 6-2
R16Adria Mas Mascolo (3) (ESP)
Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)
Paul Cayre (FRA)
Fabien Reboul (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Aaro Pollanen (FIN)
Herkko Pollanen (FIN)
Emil Ruusuvuori (WC) (FIN)
Aleksi Tuukkanen (FIN)
6-2 6-4
R16Jacob Adaktusson (2) (SWE)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)
Xin Gao (CHN)
1-6 6-2 [10-4]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Weiqiang Zheng (1) (CHN)Emil Ruusuvuori (WC) (FIN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christoffer Solberg (2) (SWE)Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jesper Brunstrom (3) (SWE)Mika Kosonen (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Adria Mas Mascolo (4) (ESP)Alex Hedman (FIN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Sami Huurinainen (10) (FIN)Joel Popov (5) (FIN)3-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Timi Kivijarvi (6) (FIN)Chris Anguelov (9) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Yuqing Ning (12) (CHN)Noah Johansen (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Juho Paukku (11) (FIN)Henrik Sinkko (8) (FIN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Weiqiang Zheng (1) (CHN)Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN)6-3 2-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Emil Ruusuvuori (WC) (FIN)Pyry Hyrkkonen (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Christoffer Solberg (2) (SWE)Leevi Saatela (FIN)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN)Aleksi Tuukkanen (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jesper Brunstrom (3) (SWE)Verneri Tuomi (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mika Kosonen (FIN)Mika Julin (FIN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Adria Mas Mascolo (4) (ESP)Caius Blomqvist (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Alex Hedman (FIN)Jani Jankkila (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joel Popov (5) (FIN)Peter Sillanpaa (FIN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sami Huurinainen (10) (FIN)Julius Kaverinen (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Timi Kivijarvi (6) (FIN)Pauli Partinen (FIN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Chris Anguelov (9) ()Otto Holtari (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Noah Johansen (WC) (FIN)Andrew Corbitt (7) (AUS)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Yuqing Ning (12) (CHN)Joonas Salonen (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Henrik Sinkko (8) (FIN)Mikko Rouvala (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Juho Paukku (11) (FIN)Patrick Kaukovalta (WC) (FIN)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]