ATP Finland F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Finland F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Finland F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHelsinki, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Finland F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Frederik Nielsen (2) (DNK)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFGary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Marcus Sarstrand (4) (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
SFFrederik Nielsen (2) (DNK)Timo Nieminen (5) (FIN)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFGary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Jaak Poldma (Q) (EST)WO[H2H]
QFMarcus Sarstrand (4) (SWE)Robert Searle (GBR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFTimo Nieminen (5) (FIN)Alex Miotto ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFFrederik Nielsen (2) (DNK)Ralph Grambow (8) (GER)6-2 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
R16Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Magnus Ohrvall (LL) (SWE)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Jaak Poldma (Q) (EST)Aljoscha Thron (7) (GER)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcus Sarstrand (4) (SWE)Robin Brage (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Robert Searle (GBR)Riccardo Ghedin (6) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Timo Nieminen (5) (FIN)K.C. Corkery (USA)6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
R16Alex Miotto ()Jurgen Zopp (Q) (EST)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Ralph Grambow (8) (GER)Vladimir Ivanov (Q) (EST)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Frederik Nielsen (2) (DNK)Markus Schiller (Q) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (1) (FRA)Sven Kasper (Q) (EST)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Magnus Ohrvall (LL) (SWE)James Southwood (Q) (GBR)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Jaak Poldma (Q) (EST)Jukka Kohtamaki (Q) (FIN)6-0 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Aljoscha Thron (7) (GER)Claudio Grassi (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcus Sarstrand (4) (SWE)Harri Heliovaara (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Robin Brage (SWE)Miroslav Ocadlik (CZE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Robert Searle (GBR)Tuomo Ojala (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (6) (ITA)Sam Groth (AUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Timo Nieminen (5) (FIN)Juho Paukku (FIN)7-5 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32K.C. Corkery (USA)Fredi Voormann (Q) (EST)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jurgen Zopp (Q) (EST)Mikk Irdoja (WC) (EST)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Alex Miotto ()Edward Allinson (LL) ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ralph Grambow (8) (GER)Peter Torebko (GER)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Vladimir Ivanov (Q) (EST)Niklas Bucht (FIN)6-7(5) 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Markus Schiller (Q) (GER)Mait Kunnap (EST)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Frederik Nielsen (2) (DNK)Lassi Ketola (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFrederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
K.C. Corkery (USA)
Robert Searle (GBR)
3-6 6-4 6-3
SFFrederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Jukka Kohtamaki (4) (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
6-1 6-0
SFK.C. Corkery (USA)
Robert Searle (GBR)
Ralph Grambow (2) (GER)
Mait Kunnap (EST)
7-5 6-3
QFFrederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
Edward Allinson ()
Alex Miotto ()
6-2 6-4
QFJukka Kohtamaki (4) (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Markus Schiller (GER)
6-1 6-2
QFK.C. Corkery (USA)
Robert Searle (GBR)
Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
7-5 6-1
QFRalph Grambow (2) (GER)
Mait Kunnap (EST)
Robin Brage (SWE)
Marcus Sarstrand (SWE)
6-0 6-7(5) 6-3
R16Frederik Nielsen (1) (DNK)
Juho Paukku (FIN)
R16Edward Allinson ()
Alex Miotto ()
Christopher Harfield (GBR)
James Southwood (GBR)
6-2 6-3
R16Jukka Kohtamaki (4) (FIN)
Mika Purho (FIN)
Mikko Kinnunen (FIN)
Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)
6-2 6-3
R16Sam Groth (AUS)
Markus Schiller (GER)
Ilja Orre (FIN)
Timofey Skripkin (RUS)
6-3 6-1
R16K.C. Corkery (USA)
Robert Searle (GBR)
Harri Heliovaara (FIN)
Tuomo Ojala (FIN)
6-1 6-2
R16Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Lassi Ketola (WC) (FIN)
Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
6-1 6-4
R16Robin Brage (SWE)
Marcus Sarstrand (SWE)
Jens Nilsson (SWE)
Magnus Ohrvall (SWE)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Ralph Grambow (2) (GER)
Mait Kunnap (EST)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Vladimir Ivanov (1) (EST)Erkki Viitasaari (FIN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jaak Poldma (EST)Magnus Ohrvall (2WC) (SWE)7-6(0) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Markus Schiller (3) (GER)Johan Olsson (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Fredi Voormann (EST)Michael Levens (4) (AUS)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jurgen Zopp (EST)Edward Allinson (5) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sven Kasper (EST)Robert Veres (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1James Southwood (GBR)Christopher Harfield (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jukka Kohtamaki (FIN)Ilja Orre (FIN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vladimir Ivanov (1) (EST)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Erkki Viitasaari (FIN)Eerik Ahomaa (FIN)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Magnus Ohrvall (2WC) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jaak Poldma (EST)Mikko Kinnunen (FIN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Markus Schiller (3) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Johan Olsson (SWE)Juuso Nousiainen (FIN)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Michael Levens (4) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Fredi Voormann (EST)Michael Crooks (GBR)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Edward Allinson (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jurgen Zopp (EST)Henri Laaksonen (WC) (SUI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sven Kasper (EST)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Robert Veres (SWE)Jani Jankkila (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christopher Harfield (GBR)Mika Purho (FIN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2James Southwood (GBR)Tommi Luhtala (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jukka Kohtamaki (FIN)Timofey Skripkin (RUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ilja Orre (FIN)Jesper Saarni (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]