ATP Finland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Finland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Finland F1 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Finland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAlexander Vasilenko (4) (RUS)Tallon Griekspoor (NLD)7-6(9) 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFAlexander Vasilenko (4) (RUS)Harri Heliovaara (8) (FIN)7-5 7-5[H2H]
SFTallon Griekspoor (NLD)Gonzalo Lama (3) (CHL)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFHarri Heliovaara (8) (FIN)Micke Kontinen (1) (FIN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFAlexander Vasilenko (4) (RUS)Mikael Torpegaard ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFGonzalo Lama (3) (CHL)Jacob Adaktusson (6) (SWE)6-3 5-7 6-0[H2H]
QFTallon Griekspoor (NLD)Casper Ruud (NOR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Micke Kontinen (1) (FIN)Mika Kosonen (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Harri Heliovaara (8) (FIN)Cristobal Grandon Diaz ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexander Vasilenko (4) (RUS)Simon Navarro (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Mikael Torpegaard ()Aaro Pollanen (FIN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Jacob Adaktusson (6) (SWE)Ristomatti Lanne (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Gonzalo Lama (3) (CHL)Sebastian Hawken (NOR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Tallon Griekspoor (NLD)Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Casper Ruud (NOR)Scott Griekspoor (2) (NLD)6-4 6-7(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Micke Kontinen (1) (FIN)Peter Goldsteiner (AUT)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Mika Kosonen (FIN)Bobbie De Goeijen (NLD)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Cristobal Grandon Diaz ()Daniel Appelgren (SWE)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Harri Heliovaara (8) (FIN)Herkko Pollanen (FIN)6-1 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexander Vasilenko (4) (RUS)Stanislav Korshunov (RUS)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Simon Navarro (CHL)Verneri Tuomi (FIN)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R32Aaro Pollanen (FIN)Pyry Hyrkkonen (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Mikael Torpegaard ()Romain Arneodo (5) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jacob Adaktusson (6) (SWE)Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Ristomatti Lanne (WC) (FIN)Johan Claesson (SWE)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Sebastian Hawken (NOR)Panu Virtanen (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Gonzalo Lama (3) (CHL)Baptiste Crepatte (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN)Christoffer Solberg (7) (SWE)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Tallon Griekspoor (NLD)Patrick Kaukovalta (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Casper Ruud (NOR)Eero Vasa (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Scott Griekspoor (2) (NLD)Alex Hedman (FIN)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBobbie De Goeijen (2) (NLD)
Tallon Griekspoor (NLD)
Herkko Pollanen (FIN)
Mikael Torpegaard ()
6-4 7-6(2)
SFHerkko Pollanen (FIN)
Mikael Torpegaard ()
Peter Goldsteiner (3) (AUT)
Alexander Vasilenko (RUS)
6-3 7-6(5)
SFBobbie De Goeijen (2) (NLD)
Tallon Griekspoor (NLD)
Patrik Niklas-Salminen (WC) (FIN)
Eero Vasa (FIN)
3-6 6-3 10-5
QFHerkko Pollanen (FIN)
Mikael Torpegaard ()
Baptiste Crepatte (FRA)
Cristobal Grandon Diaz ()
6-2 4-6 10-6
QFPeter Goldsteiner (3) (AUT)
Alexander Vasilenko (RUS)
Daniel Appelgren (SWE)
Christoffer Solberg (SWE)
QFPatrik Niklas-Salminen (WC) (FIN)
Eero Vasa (FIN)
Alex Hedman (4) (FIN)
Panu Virtanen (FIN)
6-1 4-6 10-4
QFBobbie De Goeijen (2) (NLD)
Tallon Griekspoor (NLD)
Mika Kosonen (FIN)
Verneri Tuomi (FIN)
6-2 6-2
R16Herkko Pollanen (FIN)
Mikael Torpegaard ()
Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Simon Navarro (CHL)
7-6(5) 6-1
R16Baptiste Crepatte (FRA)
Cristobal Grandon Diaz ()
Oskari Kulta (FIN)
Aleksi Tuukkanen (FIN)
6-1 6-4
R16Peter Goldsteiner (3) (AUT)
Alexander Vasilenko (RUS)
Pyry Hyrkkonen (FIN)
Ristomatti Lanne (FIN)
6-4 6-2
R16Daniel Appelgren (SWE)
Christoffer Solberg (SWE)
Johan Claesson (SWE)
Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)
6-2 6-4
R16Patrik Niklas-Salminen (WC) (FIN)
Eero Vasa (FIN)
Valtteri Ahti (FIN)
Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN)
6-3 6-3
R16Alex Hedman (4) (FIN)
Panu Virtanen (FIN)
Rana-Roop Singh Bhullar (NOR)
Sebastian Hawken (NOR)
6-3 6-4
R16Mika Kosonen (FIN)
Verneri Tuomi (FIN)
Kasperi Ilkka (WC) (FIN)
Mikko Rouvala (FIN)
6-1 6-3
R16Bobbie De Goeijen (2) (NLD)
Tallon Griekspoor (NLD)
Otto Holtari (WC) (FIN)
Filip VON Troil (FIN)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Cristobal Grandon Diaz (1) ()Valtteri Ahti (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Verneri Tuomi (FIN)Aleksi Tuukkanen (FIN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alex Hedman (FIN)Rana-Roop Singh Bhullar (NOR)6-4 6-7(7) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Casper Ruud (NOR)Oskari Kulta (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Johan Claesson (SWE)Kasperi Ilkka (FIN)6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q1Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN)Julius Kaverinen (FIN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Daniel Appelgren (SWE)Sebastian Hawken (NOR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Mika Kosonen (FIN)Leevi Saatela (FIN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cristobal Grandon Diaz (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Valtteri Ahti (FIN)Otto Holtari (FIN)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aleksi Tuukkanen (FIN)Joachim Bjerke (2) (NOR)0-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Verneri Tuomi (FIN)Peter Sillanpaa (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alex Hedman (FIN)Javier Naser (3) ()6-1 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rana-Roop Singh Bhullar (NOR)Mikko Rouvala (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Oskari Kulta (FIN)Rasmus Lindstrom (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Casper Ruud (NOR)Filip VON Troil (WC) (FIN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Johan Claesson (SWE)Pauli Sillanpaa (FIN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kasperi Ilkka (FIN)Aleksanteri Pohjola (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Julius Kaverinen (FIN)Peetu Pohjola (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Hawken (NOR)Jani Jankkila (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Daniel Appelgren (SWE)Nils Heimer (SWE)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mika Kosonen (FIN)Jonathan Stenberg (SWE)4-6 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Leevi Saatela (FIN)Pauli Partinen (FIN)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]