ATP Finland F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Finland F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Finland F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorVierumaki, Finland
View Past Years Draws: 2021  2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Finland F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMicke Kontinen (2WC) (FIN)Alexander Vasilenko (6) (RUS)3-6 7-6(2) 7-5[H2H]
SFAlexander Vasilenko (6) (RUS)Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
SFMicke Kontinen (2WC) (FIN)Henrik Sillanpaa (7) (FIN)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFAlexander Vasilenko (6) (RUS)Alexis Musialek (1) (FRA)7-6(4) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFMaxime Tabatruong (FRA)Juho Paukku (Q) (FIN)5-7 6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFHenrik Sillanpaa (7) (FIN)Romain Arneodo (3) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFMicke Kontinen (2WC) (FIN)Peter Kobelt (8) (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Alexis Musialek (1) (FRA)Christoffer Solberg (SWE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Alexander Vasilenko (6) (RUS)Anton Pavlov (Q) (EST)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Juho Paukku (Q) (FIN)Andre Gaspar Murta (4) (PRT)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)Pietro Licciardi (5) (ITA)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Henrik Sillanpaa (7) (FIN)Xin Gao (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Romain Arneodo (3) (FRA)Florian Barth (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Peter Kobelt (8) (USA)Eero Vasa (Q) (FIN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Micke Kontinen (2WC) (FIN)Patrik Niklas-Salminen (WC) (FIN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexis Musialek (1) (FRA)Theo Fournerie (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Christoffer Solberg (SWE)Aaro Pollanen (WC) (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Anton Pavlov (Q) (EST)Ettore Capello (Q) (ITA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexander Vasilenko (6) (RUS)Weiqiang Zheng (CHN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Andre Gaspar Murta (4) (PRT)William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Juho Paukku (Q) (FIN)Bowen Ouyang (CHN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)Lucas Renard (SWE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Pietro Licciardi (5) (ITA)Zhaoyi Cao (Q) (CHN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Henrik Sillanpaa (7) (FIN)Jesper Brunstrom (Q) (SWE)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Xin Gao (CHN)Morgan Bourbon (FRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Florian Barth (GER)Ristomatti Lanne (Q) (FIN)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Romain Arneodo (3) (FRA)Herkko Pollanen (FIN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Peter Kobelt (8) (USA)Jacob Grills (AUS)2-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Eero Vasa (Q) (FIN)Federico Maccari (ITA)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Patrik Niklas-Salminen (WC) (FIN)Panu Virtanen (WC) (FIN)6-2 6-7(7) 6-2[H2H]
R32Micke Kontinen (2WC) (FIN)Jesse Kiuru (Q) (FIN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPietro Licciardi (4) (ITA)
Federico Maccari (ITA)
Florian Barth (3) (GER)
William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)
7-5 7-6(4)
SFPietro Licciardi (4) (ITA)
Federico Maccari (ITA)
Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
6-1 6-3
SFFlorian Barth (3) (GER)
William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)
Anton Pavlov (2) (EST)
Alexander Vasilenko (RUS)
7-6(4) 1-6 [10-7]
QFRomain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Timi Kivijarvi (FIN)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
6-4 1-6 [10-5]
QFPietro Licciardi (4) (ITA)
Federico Maccari (ITA)
Theo Fournerie (FRA)
Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)
6-1 5-7 [10-7]
QFFlorian Barth (3) (GER)
William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)
Yuqing Ning (CHN)
Aoxiong Wang (CHN)
2-6 6-2 [10-7]
QFAnton Pavlov (2) (EST)
Alexander Vasilenko (RUS)
Xin Gao (CHN)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
6-4 6-4
R16Romain Arneodo (1) (FRA)
Alexis Musialek (FRA)
Andre Gaspar Murta (PRT)
Jacob Grills (AUS)
6-2 3-6 [10-7]
R16Timi Kivijarvi (FIN)
Henrik Sillanpaa (FIN)
Peter Kobelt (USA)
Herkko Pollanen (FIN)
6-4 6-7(1) [12-10]
R16Pietro Licciardi (4) (ITA)
Federico Maccari (ITA)
Zhaoyi Cao (CHN)
Weiqiang Zheng (CHN)
6-4 6-4
R16Theo Fournerie (FRA)
Maxime Tabatruong (FRA)
Mika Julin (WC) (FIN)
Verneri Tuomi (FIN)
1-6 7-6(5) [10-5]
R16Yuqing Ning (CHN)
Aoxiong Wang (CHN)
Morgan Bourbon (FRA)
Joel Popov (FIN)
6-3 6-4
R16Florian Barth (3) (GER)
William Boe-Wiegaard (USA)
Henrik Sinkko (WC) (FIN)
Panu Virtanen (FIN)
6-2 6-2
R16Xin Gao (CHN)
Bowen Ouyang (CHN)
Patrik Niklas-Salminen (WC) (FIN)
Eero Vasa (FIN)
6-1 3-6 [10-7]
R16Anton Pavlov (2) (EST)
Alexander Vasilenko (RUS)
Jesper Brunstrom (SWE)
Jesse Kiuru (FIN)
3-6 6-1 [10-4]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Zhaoyi Cao (1) (CHN)Emil Ruusuvuori (WC) (FIN)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Ettore Capello (ITA)Aoxiong Wang (2) (CHN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jesper Brunstrom (3) (SWE)Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jesse Kiuru (4) (FIN)Patrick Kaukovalta (FIN)4-6 7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Eero Vasa (FIN)Sami Huurinainen (10) (FIN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Juho Paukku (11) (FIN)Mika Julin (FIN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Anton Pavlov (7) (EST)Yuqing Ning (12) (CHN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ristomatti Lanne (9) (FIN)Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Zhaoyi Cao (1) (CHN)Jani Jankkila (FIN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Emil Ruusuvuori (WC) (FIN)Aleksi Tuukkanen (WC) (FIN)4-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Aoxiong Wang (2) (CHN)Anssi Raasio (FIN)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ettore Capello (ITA)Alex Hedman (FIN)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jesper Brunstrom (3) (SWE)Pyry Hyrkkonen (FIN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Eric Ahren Moonga (SWE)Joonas Salonen (FIN)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jesse Kiuru (4) (FIN)Elmo Kekkonen (WC) (FIN)5-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Patrick Kaukovalta (FIN)Jussipekka Salo (WC) (FIN)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Eero Vasa (FIN)Joel Popov (5) (FIN)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sami Huurinainen (10) (FIN)Mika Kosonen (WC) (FIN)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mika Julin (FIN)Timi Kivijarvi (6) (FIN)4-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juho Paukku (11) (FIN)Pauli Partinen (FIN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Anton Pavlov (7) (EST)Tero Jokinen (WC) (FIN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Yuqing Ning (12) (CHN)Julius Kaverinen (FIN)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ville-Petteri Ahti (FIN)Henrik Sinkko (8) (FIN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ristomatti Lanne (9) (FIN)Verneri Tuomi (FIN)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]